Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Filter
Premium Leather Replacement Shoulder Strap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Replacement Shoulder Strap
See more product reviews

Fred F - 2 weeks ago

.

Fred F

2 weeks ago - GA

.


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Messenger Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Sukii - 3 weeks ago

The Vintage Messenger Bag Bundle is the way to go!

Vintage is way more sturdy & I prefer the feel & color of this messenger bundle. Price is a bit astronomical, especially while n this pandemic & It took too long for the exchange but I’m finally satisfied w/my bag. Thanks.

Sukii

3 weeks ago - NY

Communication is a bit too slow.


MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

CJ W - 3 weeks ago

Upgraded to the leather version! Very well made and awesome customer service. Great product and experience.

CJ W

3 weeks ago - GA

Very pleased with their exceptional customer support, recommendations and follow up!


Premium Leather iPad Pro Bundle - Briefcase w/ Folio - LVB-BUN
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Bundle - Briefcase w/ Folio - LVB-BUN
See more product reviews

Walker P - 05/14/2022

EXCELLENT QUALITY !!

Walker P

05/14/2022 - VA

EXCELLENT


Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Gen 3 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Gen 3 Case
See more product reviews

Williams - 05/10/2022

Beautiful leather iPad Pro Case

I received the first case reasonably quickly, however the plastic frame was not aligned on the leather back properly and fairly crooked. Given the cost of the case, I requested a replacement and sent photos. They approved and sent the replacement very quickly, which was so much better. I sent back the original and have been using the replacement case. It is beautiful, and I love the leather, but it slipped more than I expected when propped up, They sent me a suggestion to help with that, and once I used their advice to rough the edge of the plastic to prevent the slipping, it works great! This is a lovely case, protects my iPad Pro very nicely, I highly recommend it.

Williams

05/10/2022 - Texas

I received the first case reasonably quickly, however the plastic frame was not aligned on the leather back properly and fairly crooked. Given the cost of the case, I requested a replacement and sent photos. They approved and sent the replacement very quickly, which was much better. I sent back the original and have been using the replacement case. It is beautiful, and I love the leather, but the plastic frame did not stay propped up on the suede as well as I had hoped. They sent me advice to rough the edge of the plastic frame to help prevent the slipping, and once I did, it now works great! Beautiful case and it protects my iPad Pro nicely.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022