Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag

Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 08/16/2021

Great bag

Looks exactly like the photo. Very pleased with the overall quality.

Amanda B

08/16/2021 - CO

Bag came within a week of purchasing and looks exactly like the photos. Very pleased.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Jodi F - 06/14/2021

lap top bag is just right

i like the bag alot it holds my laptop perfectly


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Terri - 04/06/2021

The perfect tote

Wonderful tote! Large, yet light weight. I just took a trip to Florida and it was perfect as a purse/briefcase combo!

Terri

04/06/2021 - TX

Shopping on Mac-case.com was easy: their products are great and delivery was fast.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Jessa G - 04/03/2021

Classy Bag

Beautiful and Classy!! Absolutely LOVE!!

Merchant Response

Mac-Case.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jessa G

04/03/2021 - California

fast; easy


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 02/14/2021

Great bag, but horrible odor!

It's lovely and well-designed, but it has a horrendous musty smell that I'm still trying to remove. I can't wait to use the bag, but the smell has to go away first.

Company Response

Teresa -
I am sorry to hear of the issue with your Grand Career Tote. This is the first report of any issue with this model since it's release several years ago. An email has been sent to you with several ideas for resolving the issue. If none of these are successful, we will happily replace the Tote. This is an anomaly and one that we will resolve so you are completely satisfied with your bag.

March 10th Update on This Issue: After sending Teresa a list of ideas to resolve the issue with her Grand Career Tote, she replied back letting us know she was going to try them. She told us that if our suggestions were unable to resolve the issue, she would let us know. Teresa never reached back out meaning the problem was resolved to her satisfaction!

Teresa S

02/14/2021 - Oregon

The bag is lovely and well-designed....HOWEVER, I haven't been able to get ride of the horrendous musty smell.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Kathryn W - 01/24/2021

Finally a stylish well made bag. I love it! Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and functionality.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Shahob K - 12/02/2020

Quality and Detail

Great quality and thought was put into this bag


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Siska H - 01/02/2020

Finally! A High-Quality Tote For Career Women

For the longest time, I have wasted my money on countless "laptop bags" that were either too ghastly in design or badly constructed "ladies tote" that ripped easily under the pressure of daily use. Now, I have finally found the perfect tote that fits my busy lifestyle and daily demands. The "Grand Career Tote" has a solid and fine craftsmanship that you can expect from all of MacCase's products. It's a beautifully crafted tote, full of high-quality details...the stitching, the feel of the leather and inner lining (so soft!), the shiny hardware, and the ample room for all my stuff! I highly recommend it. 10 out of 10!! Thank you MacCase and Angelina Hart for this beautiful collaboration.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

NANCY L - 03/02/2019

WOW

I had looked at this tote, read the reviews and had help from Michael on the purchase. First a BIG THANKS to Michael!! I sometimes travel with my husband and need a tote to put all my stuff in. This tote is just beautiful and I will not need my purse as can get everything I need in it including my iPad pro. It will also be very handy for everyday use. The leather is so soft and the inside is beyond elegant and beautiful. Really well made tote and I do believe it will last a long time.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Karen - 01/21/2018

Not Sure Why This is On Sale!

I have purchased more than a few high end handbags over the years and more than a few business bags for women. While the handbags are often pretty, they are not functional. And while the business bags are functional they look like the dogs breakfast. I was carrying both a handbag and a business bag and wanted to simplify and consolidate. The Grand Career Tote is just what I was looking for and them some. The leather is wonderful, the interior is more elegant than a $3K Chanel and it holds everything. I feel like I've gotten control back of my day and my life. Everything has it's place and I can still move through the day in high style. I am not sure why it's on sale for this insane price but I'm almost tempted to get another while it is. Highly recommended!


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Cindy - 08/21/2017

Absolutely Luxury, Gorgeous Well Made Bag!

Michael - It's impressive in every aspect. May I suggest offering a MacBook Pro sleeve to match, not in the gorgeous fabric but your leather in a cream color. The presentation was wonderful, it's a luxury experience, you have marketed and manufactured this bag exquisitely. I may order another this year. I might be looking for something different in leather. I have an incredible western saddle custom made by a fellow in Texas named Gene Bader. It would be pretty cool to source a tooled mahogany leather you could work with. My saddle pic is attached. Let me know your thoughts. The leather tooling with floral is around the skirt behind the seat and on the pommels - in front of the seat. The saddles are crafted using Hermann oak which is far to heavy but we'll just have to do some fun research! Cindy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022