Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve

Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Linda - 10/13/2021

Best Sleeve EVER

I have owned two iPad sleeves, one for my smaller iPad purchased years ago and then a larger one when I upgraded to an iPad Pro. They have both held up well and are pristine despite years of hard use. The black leather is gorgeous and the padding has protected my iPads through thick and thin. It is very well made and user friendly. I highly recommend this product and any product made by this company, Mac-Case products are outstanding!


Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Kerstin M - 07/23/2021

Beautiful product

Kerstin M

07/23/2021 - Ontario

Positive


Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Maureen M - 07/12/2021

Love this beautiful sleeve!

I wanted a leather sleeve for my iPad Pro & this one is absolutely perfect! The workmanship is outstanding. The leather is lovely and the padding is excellent, but not bulky. The magnetic closure is fantastic as well. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase!!!

Maureen M

07/12/2021 - NJ

Purchased iPad Pro sleeve. MacCase workmanship is truly outstanding - everything promised in item description on website is delivered. I would definitely shop with MacCase again as well as recommending it to friends & family. Thank you for a beautiful item! Love it!


Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Theodore J - 12/12/2020

Second purchase: my wife really liked it: would definitely purchase again.

Theodore J

12/12/2020 - Michigan

Very smooth: thanks.


Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Deborah - 09/09/2020

Great Sleeve

I am very pleased I found this iPad sleeve on your website. It works perfect, good fit and very protective. Wish I had know about this sleeve a long time ago. I recommend this item to all who are looking for great protection and great quality and value. Thanks again!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022