Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1

Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Roger M - 04/24/2022

Premium case

Great product and excellent quality

Roger M

04/24/2022 - NY

I really love the quality and material of the case. Will be buying more in the future


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

David B - 04/14/2022

Excellent Craftsmanship

Great bag for the iPad Pro … can’t carry much in the way of extras as it is really streamlined to the Apple product itself. The look is quality and the construction matches the look. You will enjoy this product.

Company Response

David - Thank you for your review. Regarding what the case can and cannot carry, we agree the case is streamlined or as we like to call it, "sleek". We have made provisions for carrying other items besides the iPad, but each customer should assess whether the space provided is enough to meet their needs. If not, we offer several other models that have more storage space and are just as protective. Thanks again.

David B

04/14/2022 - OH

The shopping experience is a good one. Be sure to red carefully so you know exactly what you are getting with the purchase. Some items can be a little confusing and you just have to read closely ... the information is there, you just have to make sure you understand it. The prices are a little higher than other leather outlets but the craftsmanship quickly helps you understand why you might be spending more for the item.


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Richard J - 02/18/2022

Excellent Mac Case

This is my second order for one of the Mac Case products. I have looked around at what is available in transport cases for my Macbook and iPad and these are by far the best around. Very well made with quality stitching, leather and fastners. I get a lot of compliments while traveling.

Richard J

02/18/2022 - Georgia

These are the best well made cases around.


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Eugene K - 11/15/2021

Excellent Purchase

Excellent case nicest I have ever purchased

Eugene K

11/15/2021 - IN

Great experience


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Lorinda P - 10/17/2021

I love it!

I love my case. I'm not an Apple person but I use it for my 13inch samsung computer and it is absolutely beautiful.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022