Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case

Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
See more product reviews

Graham R - 03/09/2022

The look and finish of the case is very good BUT the part of the case that houses the I pad doesn’t fit well and operating the volume buttons is almost impossible

Company Response

We have reached out to Graham to offer him several solutions for the issue he was having.

Graham R

03/09/2022

Good shopping experience


Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
See more product reviews

Steve M - 02/20/2022

Very nice!

Beautiful case.

Steve M

02/20/2022 - AZ

Nice selection, great colors


Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
See more product reviews

Linda G - 11/09/2021

It came super fast and Michael was able to help me out with my problems.

Linda G

11/09/2021 - BC

The case came quickly and I had tracking all the way so that was good. I have an issue with the case but I am hoping to get that fixed.


Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2021

Beautiful real leather case

My iPad Pro case is just as described. The leather is lovely and soft but firm enough to protect it. I love the colour and the idea of use a rubber like substance rather than a hard polymer to hold it in place. This is what happened to my last leather case. The plastic holder that held it in place and was supposed to protect the corners I got it in broke on one corner so it would slide right out. This will never happen with this case.


Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro 11 Gen 1 Case
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2021

Beautiful and utilitarian iPad Pro case

This case is made of beautiful soft leather. It is form enough to provide good protection and is well padded. The rubber type of enclosure holds it in very firmly which is good as my last one was leather formed over plastic. The plastic broke and the iPad Pro would fall out. I am very pleased with it.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022