Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather Messenger Bag

Premium Leather Messenger Bag

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Kurtis E - 09/11/2022

Great Bag

Very well made with great attention to detail. Quality materials and solid feel. Magnetic clasp works well. I would definitely recommend.


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Russell M - 09/06/2022

It took a little while for it to get here slow delivery


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

DAVID P - 08/09/2022

Wonderful bag…

DAVID P

08/09/2022 - North Carolina

Considering the amount of time it took to get here I wouldn't have ordered two day delivery


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Ljay N - 09/29/2021

Love it


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Amy G - 04/26/2021

Perfect gift for my nephew graduating from Law school


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Barron R - 05/01/2018

Excellent Product

Its great, I thought it was a little bigger, but still like it, I actually can carry my MacBook Pro and I'm iPad Pro but with just a few cords and adaptors......Its great


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Ijaz A - 08/06/2016

Excellent Quality

Very stylish and good quality bag. Highly recommended.


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Ed M - 09/30/2014

5 Star Product, 6 Star Customers Service!

I am a repeat Mac Case customer. I recently down-sized my MacBook Pro from a 15" to 13" so I went with the smaller case this time. And I've convinced friends to buy as well (all very satisfied). A fantastic product. Beautiful, detailed and incredibly durable (I don't want to think of how many thousands of miles my last Mac Case and I travelled together). The Vintage style gets even better looking with age, by the way. But as great as the product is, the Mac Case responsiveness & customer service even surpasses the product. They are always fast to respond and fast to ship and a pleasure to deal with. A great company to do business with and a great product to enjoy. It doesn't get any better!


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Scott T - 02/05/2014

Superior Quality /Best Bag I've Ever Owned

I had been looking all over for a superior quality leather bag that was just the right size for my laptop and accessories. I finally found it. This vintage leather bag is the best bag I have ever owned and I truly enjoy it. I have several other items from MacCase and each and every one has been made with the highest standards of quality.


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Wilmington,NC - 10/03/2013

Love It!

"The leather is top notch and very durable, Organization on the inside is very efficient and the color was spot on. Love It!!"


Premium Leather Messenger Bag
Premium Leather Messenger Bag
See more product reviews

Susan S - 05/14/0015

Fabulous Product!

My husband uses his vintage MacCase every day, and carries a lot in it in addition to his MacBook. The MacCase is eight years old and looks better every year. We live in South Florida, which means high temperatures and very high humidity, and the bag has held up remarkably well. Just recently the foam on the shoulder pad has begun to wear. Fortunately, we can replace the pad and he gets to keep his bag. It's a testament to the construction and materials used by MacCase that the bag has held up this well over so long a period. In addition, the customer service is the best!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022