Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

49 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -

Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

David T - 01/05/2022

This the 2nd case I've bought. It's a brilliant case, the 1st on is still being being after 10 years.

David T

01/05/2022

It's easy. Shipment was surprisingly fast considering the current COVID situation and shipping international. The only minor point is: The tracking was almost unreadable. I'm quite sure for people who are in the logistics industry it makes sense, but for an end customer like myself, I had no idea what was happening.


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

Susan P - 12/08/2021

the case is gorgeous, well made, and keeps my new MacBook Pro safe. my only issue is I should have bought the larger case as I often need to take my iPad Pro along with me and the case is just a tad too tight to easily carry them both.

Susan P

12/08/2021 - California

great service and product and quick delivery -- no problems or concerns. I will recommend this company to my colleagues


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

Rod R - 11/23/2021

4th one!

I've happily owned 4 of these, all of top quality––so much so that people often ask, "What is that bag, and where did you get it?"

Rod R

11/23/2021 - California

best cases ever! Have had 4 of these over 20+ years. People ask, "What is that and who makes it?"


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

Eric G - 11/20/2021

See above

I was expecting a higher grade leather for the price

Eric G

11/20/2021 - Tennessee

Expected a higher grade leather for the price.


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case
See more product reviews

Deanne - 11/16/2021

The best laptop bag ever!

I purchased this bag 10 years ago. A few days ago, one of the backpack strap holders broke coming off a train platform. It has had a good life seeing the world with me over a decade. Good bye to the best looking and lasting computer bag I have ever owned! At first I was not sure it would be big enough but it proved itself a workhorse. More than enough space for the 4 Mac laptops it has lasted through. I got some many compliments on the looks and function of this case. I will be purchasing a new one shortly

Company Response

D- Replacement backpack straps are available. With the case being over 10 years old, I would recommend keeping the leather nourished by replenishing the oils in the hides at least once a year. There is a video on our site that shows the simple process.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022