Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB

Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
See more product reviews

Andrew B - 08/15/2022

The bag Looks great. It is Perfect for my needs. Satisfied

Andrew B

08/15/2022 - Idaho

Easy to navigate. great selection. Found what I needed.


Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
See more product reviews

Sonya R - 07/16/2022

This is the 4th time I have purchased this bag over the course of maybe 12 years . Three times for my husband and one time for myself. It’s different and we like it.


Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
See more product reviews

Roger M - 07/11/2022

Perfect for my MacBook

Great case, love it

Roger M

07/11/2022 - New York

very good service


Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
See more product reviews

Vincent S - 03/29/2022

So far so good

Vincent S

03/29/2022 - South Carolina

Helped me a lot with witch item to buy. Thanks


Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack
See more product reviews

Deanne - 03/23/2022

My second case. I guess I am a fan!

Just got this case to replace my previous Flight Case that has been with me for more than 10 years. This case is gorgeous! Great design, materials and craftsmanship. I had them make this into a custom case and now have a one of a kind case. I will need to update this after I get a chance to use this on the road but I expect that the performance will be comparable to the Flight Case that was my favorite case ever. More to come...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022