Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case

Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
See more product reviews

David E - 09/07/2021

Great high quality case that is well made and very functional . The leather looks and feels so much better than the Apple branded cases that I've used in the past . I particularly like that the case design provides protection to my Apple pencil making it much less likely to be inadvertently knocked off. Thanks to Micheal for taking the time to follow up and answer a shipping information inquiry and provide great customer service. Best part is , my wife is now wanting one of her own.

David E

09/07/2021 - Ontario

Product is great . Took just under a month in shipping time , which is a little long. Great follow up by Michael with a detailed explanation of the somewhat complicated international shipping process to my inquiry about shipping info. Product is exactly what I was hoping to receive in terms of looks and quality.


Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
See more product reviews

Donna S - 06/28/2021

The leather is as advertised and nice to the touch. The iPad fits perfectly into the case and seems to hold when reading in different positions. My only wish would be an inside flap to hold small paper or cards, but the case is very well made and arrived promptly!

Company Response

Hey Donna, thank you for taking the time to write your review. Regarding placing flap on the inside cover to hold cards or papers, we reviewed this idea extensively when developing our Magnetic Accessory System. Putting a pocket or flap on the inside cover of the case would negatively affect the covers ability to magnetically attach to the screen. This is turn would undermine the cover's ability to provide the excellent protection to the glass screen that our design does. Moreover, providing a place for people to store things between the exterior cover and the glass screen invites all kinds of potential problems with people putting things in the flap pocket that was not designed to hold, closing the cover and then inadvertently applying pressure to the cover, cracking the screen. Our Magnetic Accessory System allows for the storage of papers and cards without the negative side affects or potential damage of an internal flap pocket. Thanks again for your review and we're glad you are happy with your MacCase.


Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
See more product reviews

Roger P - 06/17/2021

Pencil will not pair with iPad in magnetic location.

Company Response

We have contacted Roger to resolve the issue.

Roger P

06/17/2021 - MS

-


Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
See more product reviews

Michael K - 06/08/2021

This MacCase is Great!

This is my 6th MacCase product. As expected the case is well-designed and durable. Instead of the Ipad being held in place in a sleeve, like my earlier cases, the new Ipad Pro is secured with a plastic retainer frame. It should be durable and probably holds the much thinner Ipad in place. I do miss the small flap on the back cover used to secure the cover so that you can stand the Ipad up for viewing upright on a flat surface. Nevertheless, it is a great product!


Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2021 iPad Pro 11 Case
See more product reviews

EAnders - 05/17/2021

Best leather cases on Earth

MacCase creates the best leather tablet and laptop cases, hands down, on the planet. This is my third MacCase tablet case as I've upgraded HW over the years. I'm on my second laptop case, again as I've upgraded over the years. Sturdy and long lasting, takes abuse like nothing else.

EAnders

05/17/2021 - CA

N/A


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Mac-Case.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021