Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -

MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

Denis S - 12/14/2021

Best Laptop bag I have ever owned

Fantastic Laptop Case, still waiting on my new Mac but using this with my work laptop. loads of space I will have room for Mac, Work Laptop, Paperwork, iPad and phone with room to spare

Denis S

12/14/2021 - ON

the customer service team was very responsive, and ensured I was satisfied


MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

Steven G - 08/12/2021

Great value

Very well made and very sturdy. Great design.


MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

William H - 07/12/2021

Great bag for a Surface Pro 7.

I was looking for an everyday bag that had a separate compartment for my device but was not overly big. This bag seems to be just the thing. While it is designed for a 13" Mac, I am using it for my Microsoft Surface Pro 7, which fits perfectly in both the sleeve and the compartment (with the pen and touch cover attached). The bag is really well laid out and everything feels good and solid. One thing that I did not notice in the pictures is that the strap is not detachable.

William H

07/12/2021 - Georgia

The pouch I added to the order was out of stock. I contacted customer service to follow up. I received a response very quickly from an actual person. They informed that it was pandemic related and asked if I wanted to leave that portion of the order open or get a refund. I opted for the refund and it was processed the same day I sent my response. While I was disappointed the pouch wasn't available, it was one of the best customer service responses I've had.


MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

Richard G - 06/27/2021

I love the case as I sm going to be taking it on an upcoming trip. it was much more then just a caring case for my new lap top. I would so buy this again if I need tp.

Richard G

06/27/2021 - California

found you on the internet


MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

Paul P - 04/09/2021

Just so so

Messenger bag is ok not anything great I was a little disappointed


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022