Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Filter
Premium Leather 2020 iPad Pro 12.9 4th Generation Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather 2020 iPad Pro 12.9 4th Generation Case
See more product reviews

RCannon - 1 day ago

Beautiful case! Exactly what I was looking for

RCannon

1 day ago - CO

Nothing short of exceptional! The website is very well done and the couple of additional questions that I had were answered via an easy (and genuinely pleasant) phone call.


Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Women's Leather Laptop Tote Bag
See more product reviews

Cheryl F - 2 days ago

It was bulkier than expected and not comfortable on the shoulder. Sent it back.

Company Response

Cheryl -

We're sorry our Grand Career Tote was larger and that it did not fit your body as well as you expected. We understand there is no substitute for trying something on, even a tote bag. MacCase makes use of every available option to share as much quality information as possible about each of our products. The images and video show scale. Dimensions and extensive text clearly list the overall size and features. Moreover, we are always just a phone call away if you have further questions or concerns. Regarding fit and comfort, this is a completely personal and subjective thing. While this bag may not have worked for you, the opposite is true for the overwhelming majority of Grand Career Tote customers.

Cheryl F

2 days ago - New York

I'm not too happy about the return process. There really isn't any. You're not offered a shipping label, even one that would be deducted from your return. So I ended having to pay $50 to ship it back opposed to the $15 it cost to receive the bag. And there's no way of notifying the company the item is being returned.


Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
See more product reviews

William M - 2 days ago

It is ok

William M

2 days ago - California

Metal clasp is awkward, back pack straps are cheap, buckles are old school. Larger accessory bag isn't worth the cost. Overall, the price would suggest superior quality, but it doesn't. Forgot that this is my second bag from you, and that I had the same conclusion. A lot of money for 'meh.'


Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
Premium Leather iPad Pro Sleeve
See more product reviews

Linda - 2 days ago

Best Sleeve EVER

I have owned two iPad sleeves, one for my smaller iPad purchased years ago and then a larger one when I upgraded to an iPad Pro. They have both held up well and are pristine despite years of hard use. The black leather is gorgeous and the padding has protected my iPads through thick and thin. It is very well made and user friendly. I highly recommend this product and any product made by this company, Mac-Case products are outstanding!


Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather iPad Pro Briefcase - 1
See more product reviews

Peter R - 1 week ago

Just Great! Luxurious, received promptly!!

Peter R

1 week ago - Michigan

Michael (owner) was patient, detailed, entirely personable and completely accommodating. I'll definitely be back!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Mac-Case.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021