Mac-Case.com Reviews

About this Company

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

Filter
Filter
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

David T - 2 weeks ago

This the 2nd case I've bought. It's a brilliant case, the 1st on is still being being after 10 years.

David T

2 weeks ago

It's easy. Shipment was surprisingly fast considering the current COVID situation and shipping international. The only minor point is: The tracking was almost unreadable. I'm quite sure for people who are in the logistics industry it makes sense, but for an end customer like myself, I had no idea what was happening.


MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MacBook Pro Messenger Bag - -
See more product reviews

Denis S - 12/14/2021

Best Laptop bag I have ever owned

Fantastic Laptop Case, still waiting on my new Mac but using this with my work laptop. loads of space I will have room for Mac, Work Laptop, Paperwork, iPad and phone with room to spare

Denis S

12/14/2021 - ON

the customer service team was very responsive, and ensured I was satisfied


Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather Briefcase Backpack - LVB
See more product reviews

Very S - 12/09/2021

Best laptop bag I have owned

Had many many laptop bags over the years. This is without a doubt the best I have ever owned. Looks great. Well engineered and made beautifully.

Very S

12/09/2021 - AZ

Great experience overall from delivery time to exceptional product.


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

Susan P - 12/08/2021

the case is gorgeous, well made, and keeps my new MacBook Pro safe. my only issue is I should have bought the larger case as I often need to take my iPad Pro along with me and the case is just a tad too tight to easily carry them both.

Susan P

12/08/2021 - California

great service and product and quick delivery -- no problems or concerns. I will recommend this company to my colleagues


Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Leather MacBook Pro Case - -
See more product reviews

Rod R - 11/23/2021

4th one!

I've happily owned 4 of these, all of top quality––so much so that people often ask, "What is that bag, and where did you get it?"

Rod R

11/23/2021 - California

best cases ever! Have had 4 of these over 20+ years. People ask, "What is that and who makes it?"


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Mac-Case.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022