Mac-Case.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 64 Ratings

5
52 (81.3%)
4
10 (15.6%)
3
2 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
52 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(39)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mac-Case.com

About Us

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

H

Howard T.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
J

Jim M.
6 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate site, plenty of info on the products
B

B. J.
6 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and fast.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sleeve would be better with a magnetic closure:)
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Public Comment

When we sat down to design the latest version of our iPad sleeve, we talked to customers of the previous models. What we were told over and over is that they wanted a sleeve they could get their iPad out of with one hand, whether they were on line at airport security or in a elevator late for a meeting. Being able to do this meant forgoing a closure on the sleeve for this generation. Tastes and needs evolve so there could come a time where a closure makes a return to our iPad sleeve. Thanks for your feedback. 
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Pro Sleeve - -

View this product

Would definitely be better with a magnetic closure:)

D

DAVID K.
1 week ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. I have purchased from there numerous times. Excellent customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
DAVID K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Leather 2020 iPad Pro 11 Case

View this product

Highest level of quality

This is my fourth purchase from Mac-Case. The highest quality I’ve ever seen. You get what you pay for! I will never buy another brand again in the future.

K

Karen S.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had to enter cc # 2x
D

Dennis J.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!
M

Miriam M.
3 weeks ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciated the level of detail and reviews
M

Mike C.
4 weeks ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second product that I have purchased from Mac Case, I have found both products to be well made. If I am ever in the need for another leather case I would definitely consider there products.onkine
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Mike C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Leather Overnight Bag

View this product

This is the second product I have purchased from Mac Case. I have been looking for a leather overnight bag for a while. This bag was reasonably priced is well made and I am looking forward to using it for many years.

E

Evann D.
4 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and fun
Loading Page Animation

See more Mac-Case.com Reviews

Visit Mac-Case.com ►