Mac-Case.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107 Ratings

5
85 (79.4%)
4
18 (16.8%)
3
4 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
85 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(45)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Mac-Case.com

About Us

MacCase created the Apple-specific case market in 1998. For over 20 years MacCase has been the pinnacle of Apple portable protection offering 2 unique lines of innovative iPad cases and MacBook cases in both nylon and premium leather. All products are crafted around a simple design philosophy that includes a timeless aesthetic, elegant engineering and world-class build quality.

S

s J.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate. Love the selection. Great products. Fast shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
s J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Leather 2020 iPad Pro 12.9 4th Generation Case

View this product

Love this case!

This case is exactly what I was looking for! Very high quality leather with a soft interior lining that protects the iPad well. The plastic part that the iPad sits in holds it securely in place. Also important to note, I received this case in a very short time (just a couple days with free shipping) and it was packaged well.

J

Jim M.
4 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second purchase from MacCase. I find the website very informative and easy to navigate. As well their customer service very sincere and effective. Oh, and the cases are beautiful and very well made.
P

Priscilla C.
6 days ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hopefully, I ordered the correct product. The site was easy to use.
G

GREG W.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

D
T

Tiffany P.
1 week ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice selection and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend.
C

Carlos A.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
D

David B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
David B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

iPad Pro Back Cover for 12.9, 11 and 10.5

View this product

The best back cover for iPad

It is exactly what I wanted. A back cover that fits, feels good and stays out of the way when I am using the tablet. I just did not want a floppy cover hanging around.

J

John S.
2 weeks ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web portal and very easy to review product. This is my first purchase and I hope the case is as durable as described ..
John S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Leather iPad Air 10.9 Sleeve - LPSL10.9

View this product

Love it !!

Love it!! Fits nicely with slim case from apple

J

Jim R.
4 weeks ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a minor problem with site.
B

Bruce A.
12/28/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple and straightforward.
Bruce A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cable Pouch - Add Cable Pouch +40

View this product

Best Ipad Case!!

Outstanding quality and I recommend it most highly.

Loading Page Animation

See more Mac-Case.com Reviews

Visit Mac-Case.com ►