MLB.Tickets-Online.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80 Ratings

5
52 (65%)
4
17 (21.3%)
3
5 (6.3%)
2
3 (3.8%)
1
3 (3.8%)
52 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(39)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(3)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MLB.Tickets-Online.com

About Us

Play Ball!  MLB.Tickets-Online.com helps fans attend games of their favorite team both at home and while they are on the road.

Go to MLB.Tickets-Online.com for your baseball tickets.

R

Ron
10/29/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect as always
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Carla
10/29/2017 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John S.
10/28/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When the seller's promis date passed and the tickets hadn't been delivered I called Customer service for help. I telephoned three consecutive days in a row to be given various explanations. The most frustrating explanation was,"The ticket couldn't be delivered until all refunds to ticket buyers in eliminated cities were processed first!"

When I used Stub Hub for the ALCS, I made 1 call to Customer Service and had my ticket delivered in 10 minutes. I was expecting the same level of service so that's why I'm disappointed with Customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
R

Ryan
10/28/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had to call more than once to follow up myself. I was told MLB couldn't help me and was sent to the third party retailer, my ticket tracker. I had to call and call them up until a couple of days prior to the game to try to get them to honor the sale and forward my tickets. Then I could not even use them on the Ballpark App nor could I show them at the game on my smart phone. I was forced to print them to being with me and hope no one else got there to use them first. Considering that I laid $7000 for 4 seats--the level of service was horrible. I will not be a repeat customer.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
2/5
R

Ron
10/28/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Penny
10/23/2017 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
L

Lupe
10/19/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to get my tickets and I like how your able to view your seats first
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Frederic
07/07/2017 , Ile de france

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
4/5
M

Matthew A.
06/30/2017 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Keith
10/24/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
I

Izzy
10/21/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was unsure of the delivery method when I ordered my tickets online. I called the number listed on the purchase confirmation email and the lady who helped me was great. She let me know exactly what to expect and followed up our phone call with an email with contact information. I'll be sure to use the site again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Georgina
10/18/2016 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great seats
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim
10/04/2016 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

nfummerton@gmail.com
10/03/2016 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering the tickets was easy and the ticket receipt email and the print tickets email were very prompt. Thanks for a positive experience.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
M

Mary
10/03/2016 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no problems buying online. However, tickets were a bit on the high side $$$wise for the sest location. But guess I should feel fortunate to be at Fenway Park watching my team...Go Sox!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Christian
10/03/2016 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using this website and it was great I had no problems I will be using it from now on.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jon
10/02/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

michael
10/02/2016 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would of liked to be able to purchase parking passes and game rockets in the same transaction. I was unable to do so.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
W

Wendi
10/02/2016 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great seats
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kimberly
09/29/2016 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MLB.Tickets-Online.com Reviews

Visit MLB.Tickets-Online.com ►