LuxeDecor Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27,540 Ratings

5
22K+ (80.8%)
4
4035 (14.7%)
3
897 (3.3%)
2
151 (0.5%)
1
197 (0.7%)
22K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LuxeDecor

About Us

LuxeDecor is the premier online showroom for high-end indoor and outdoor furniture, lighting, rugs, and home decor. We sell luxury furniture, only the best. Our curated collection of over 300 brands rivals what you’ll find in design studios. We’ve got what you need for every room and outdoor space in your home, and, at LuxeDecor, everything is in one convenient place. Our online catalog contains over 200,000 carefully selected products, ranging from traditional to mid-century modern to contemporary statement pieces.

K

Kerry A.
11/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
S

S D.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Luxe Decor agents were friendly and helpful however my order was lost and falsely reported to be delivered by Pilot Freight 5 times leading to 5 lost days waiting for the shipment. Only one piece was delivered and 2 weeks went by where the second piece was unable to be located. Then when Pilot driver finally found the second, they called to say they were delivering it and I told them I was home, however no one rang the doorbell for my signature. They just left it in my open garage. The bedframe fabric was damaged on one side but I am exhausted with dealing with this so I will have to settle for a damaged $900 bedframe.

I am giving a 2-star rating because although experience with Luxe Decor site and employees were great, the shopping experience is from order to delivery, and the delivery component could not have been any worse. Pilot Freight is the worst delivery company I have ever had the displeasure of experiencing. Their corporate and local office phone rings on a loop for 10 minutes, and then hangs up automatically. It look me 3 days of calling every hour to finally get in touch with someone. So although this company has good deals and ships nationwide, I do not recommend based on my delivery experience.
CustomerService
2/5
D

Deb D.
12/10/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found THE RUG I was looking for at the best price on the internet. Ordering and delivery were hassle-free.
Y

yau Y.
12/07/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick to resolve my questions/ problems. Delivery was on time and within the quoted time frame
CustomerService
5/5
J

James A.
12/01/2020 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality product.
Delivery was on or before the estimated date. Whether due to Covid or to a large backlog of sales, I do not know, but be prepared to wait 4 to 6 weeks for delivery after ordering.
A small change to the assembly hardware would be good: As-is, a lock washer digs into the powder coated finish when attaching the legs to the table structure. 1/4" longer screws would allow for a flat washer to be added between the lock washer and the finish.
W

William B.
11/29/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website functioned very well. The shipping experience was also well done. Several quick calls to coordinate delivery were made. Delivery personnel were courteous and efficient.
P

Paul B.
11/28/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

product was delivered as advertised on time!
J

Jennifer N.
11/26/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered our bedroom set from here and received it this past week. From start to finish, customer service during the order process, coordinating delivery, experience with the company delivering to the final overall quality of the furniture...we could not be more pleased! So much so, that I just placed a second order for or dining and living room! Great job all around!!!
W

William H.
11/26/2020 , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, great price and quick delivery. Just what I as a customer wanted.
G

Gwendolyn H.
11/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Each item description and viewing of products were excellent
Loading Page Animation

See more LuxeDecor Reviews

Visit LuxeDecor ►