LuxeDecor is the premier online showroom for high-end indoor and outdoor furniture, lighting, rugs, and home decor. We sell luxury furniture, only the best. Our curated collection of over 300 brands rivals what you’ll find in design studios. We’ve got what you need for every room and outdoor space in your home, and, at LuxeDecor, everything is in one convenient place. Our online catalog contains over 200,000 carefully selected products, ranging from traditional to mid-century modern to contemporary statement pieces.

Filter

27,540 Verified Customer Reviews

27,540 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4035
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(0.7%)

Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
22K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

LuxeDecor is the premier online showroom for high-end indoor and outdoor furniture, lighting, rugs, and home decor. We sell luxury furniture, only the best. Our curated collection of over 300 brands rivals what you’ll find in design studios. We’ve got what you need for every room and outdoor space in your home, and, at LuxeDecor, everything is in one convenient place. Our online catalog contains over 200,000 carefully selected products, ranging from traditional to mid-century modern to contemporary statement pieces.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas J.
08/03/2021 , MI

Very easy to order.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lamb I.
04/06/2021 , TX

It was great! Received a quote promptly for my items. And I was thrilled to find my items for less than any other site I looked on for my client. It was also so nice to receive free shipping as well!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike F.
02/23/2021 , CA

Great experience with LuxeDecor = Very Very Satisfied = Great product at a price that beat everyone !!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rachel K.
02/23/2021 , WA

Great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
02/23/2021 , UT

We've made multiple purchases from LuxeDecor and have always been satisfied. We recommend to others.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George G.
02/22/2021

Way too long to receive order with no updates of any worth

Customer Service
3/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S D.
02/22/2021 , GA

Luxe Decor agents were friendly and helpful however my order was lost and falsely reported to be delivered by Pilot Freight 5 times leading to 5 lost days waiting for the shipment. Only one piece was delivered and 2 weeks went by where the second piece was unable to be located. Then when Pilot driver finally found the second, they called to say they were delivering it and I told them I was home, however no one rang the doorbell for my signature. They just left it in my open garage. The bedframe fabric was damaged on one side but I am exhausted with dealing with this so I will have to settle for a damaged $900 bedframe.

I am giving a 2-star rating because although experience with Luxe Decor site and employees were great, the shopping experience is from order to delivery, and the delivery component could not have been any worse. Pilot Freight is the worst delivery company I have ever had the displeasure of experiencing. Their corporate and local office phone rings on a loop for 10 minutes, and then hangs up automatically. It look me 3 days of calling every hour to finally get in touch with someone. So although this company has good deals and ships nationwide, I do not recommend based on my delivery experience.

Customer Service
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Challis B.
02/22/2021 , ID

Website very easy to use!

Customer Service
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda P.
02/22/2021

easy to navigate website.
had a damaged and they resolved the issue and were prompt at replacing.

Customer Service
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy S.
02/21/2021 , CO

Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MD
02/21/2021 , FL

Great find on dining room furniture. Excellent customer service when making changes to order.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy S.
02/21/2021 , FL

nice assortment of styles


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel
02/20/2021

Item was received in pristine condition on the date promised. I'm very happy with my purchase


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith A.
02/19/2021 , WI

I ordered the area rug and love the colors. It came when it said it would. Very satisfied.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily A.
02/19/2021 , AL

Had a terrible delivery experience but not directly your fault. I arranged for a small delivery truck due to our location. They sent an 18 wheeler who got stuck for hours and destroyed my yard and driveway. The company did provide restitution for the damages. It was just a headache. I would shop with you again, however, because I understand things happen out of your control.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John Y.
02/19/2021 , PA

LuxeDecor quickly sent me replacement crystals for large chandelier to replace several that had broken during shipment.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Camille S.
02/19/2021 , WA

Order process was easy and deliver was on time.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID M.
02/19/2021 , TX

No comment.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kris M.
02/19/2021 , GA

The chandelier came in damaged and is beautiful.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K I.
02/18/2021 , MD

My first order was lost or stolen during shipping and communication about this issue with company and its shipper was fractured. Fortunately, the item was still in stock and I was able to reorder it, and I like the piece. All in all, the delay from original order to delivery of the replacement was > 4 months and I lost at least 2 hours of phone and email communication dealing with it.

Customer Service
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022