LuxeDecor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 20,208
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About LuxeDecor.com

LuxeDecor.com exists to exceed your expectations for premium quality, luxury home furniture and an exemplary online ordering experience.  We hand select the country’s finest brand name products and stand behind each and every product on our site.

We have assembled an extremely knowledgeable and experienced customer service team that is dedicated to assisting you with product information to make an informed and educated purchase decision.  Technology enables us to give you an unmatched selection of product options and the ability to interactively chat with you about your choices through our Live Chat service.  Our untarnished BBB rating attests to our commitment to customer satisfaction in every way.

We have very high standards for the products and services we offer because we know that you expect the same high level of performance from us.  It is a privilege to be able to assist you in your quest for the ultimate in comfort, convenience and style for your decor.

Featured LuxeDecor.com Reviews

Nerina v | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cathy M | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“very quick easy checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kara K | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Didn’t know about this site. Glad I found it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sidney T | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“The shopping process was very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great product, nice price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick ordering and free shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori F | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“This was the best selection of braided rugs and sizes I found in my search. I can't wait to get my rugs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Torr | CO, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Fantastic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Suzette M | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“It's a little different than I expected but I still really like the piece. It took a while to get but the delivery people were wonderful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Emelia S | GA, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

“Very pleased with my foyer table!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018