LuxeDecor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 17,948
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About LuxeDecor.com

LuxeDecor.com exists to exceed your expectations for premium quality, luxury home furniture and an exemplary online ordering experience.  We hand select the country’s finest brand name products and stand behind each and every product on our site.

We have assembled an extremely knowledgeable and experienced customer service team that is dedicated to assisting you with product information to make an informed and educated purchase decision.  Technology enables us to give you an unmatched selection of product options and the ability to interactively chat with you about your choices through our Live Chat service.  Our untarnished BBB rating attests to our commitment to customer satisfaction in every way.

We have very high standards for the products and services we offer because we know that you expect the same high level of performance from us.  It is a privilege to be able to assist you in your quest for the ultimate in comfort, convenience and style for your decor.

Featured LuxeDecor.com Reviews

Nerina v | Submitted 9 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cathy M | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“very quick easy checkout”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kara K | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Didn’t know about this site. Glad I found it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sidney T | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“The shopping process was very easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Great product, nice price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“Quick ordering and free shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lori F | Submitted 7 Feb 2018
Verified Customer

“This was the best selection of braided rugs and sizes I found in my search. I can't wait to get my rugs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maurice D | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Great price, very fast check out....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Brian M | RI, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Disappointed that you do not offer a product with a lifetime finish. The finish of the product that I purchased will not hold up to the elements. I will need to replace the door handle after a few years because it will no longer look nice.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Judy H | AZ, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

“Both fixtures arrived damaged and Luxe decor took care of it right away. We received the replacements quickly and no hassle”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018