With a combined 20 years of decorative plumbing, hardware and e-commerce experience, the staff of Lux Home is sure to amaze you with our legendary customer service and knowledge. From vanities to cabinet knobs, we beleive everyone deserves luxury for less and are happy to offer wholesale prices to all our customers. We havea ccess to hundreds of brands, not all listed on our site. If you don't see something, ask! Happy Shopping!

Filter

1,861 Verified Customer Reviews

1,861 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1414
(76%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
113
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
271
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1475
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1441
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
277
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With a combined 20 years of decorative plumbing, hardware and e-commerce experience, the staff of Lux Home is sure to amaze you with our legendary customer service and knowledge. From vanities to cabinet knobs, we beleive everyone deserves luxury for less and are happy to offer wholesale prices to all our customers. We havea ccess to hundreds of brands, not all listed on our site. If you don't see something, ask! Happy Shopping!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
1 week ago

Had what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah D.
1 week ago

would like more filters for easier shopping.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary
1 week ago

Website works well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Branko D.
2 weeks ago

Everything is great so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BJ
3 weeks ago

To follow

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Corey
3 weeks ago

So far support has been great, we are waiting to see our equipment arrive and have the sales team follow-up with their status updates.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea E.
4 weeks ago

I do not like PayPal - I could not figure out how to just use a credit card - there is no phone help.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley H.
01/26/2024

Easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raj M.
01/22/2024

Great customer service when I called.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
01/20/2024

Fast and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/16/2024

Great price. Search was effective

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
01/14/2024

took forever to setup account. System kept sending me back to correct. I needed to check the "terms and conditions" box which was too faint to see.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula M.
01/02/2024

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack H.
12/28/2023

Need to know estimated time of delivery. can't find that.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn
12/20/2023

good~))

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liam C.
12/07/2023

Sales staff was extremely responsive and helpful in ordering the right finish color. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zane L.
12/06/2023

good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
12/02/2023

I bought because the price was good. The website is not as easy to navigate as others. It would be helpful to add filter options so buyers can quickly get to what options meet their criteria.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/30/2023

Great service and products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie S.
11/28/2023

very helpful sales staff! would absolutely shop here again for hardware needs for our new home build!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024