With a combined 20 years of decorative plumbing, hardware and e-commerce experience, the staff of Lux Home is sure to amaze you with our legendary customer service and knowledge. From vanities to cabinet knobs, we beleive everyone deserves luxury for less and are happy to offer wholesale prices to all our customers. We havea ccess to hundreds of brands, not all listed on our site. If you don't see something, ask! Happy Shopping!

Filter

1,730 Verified Customer Reviews

1,730 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1305
(75.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1365
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1333
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
237
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

With a combined 20 years of decorative plumbing, hardware and e-commerce experience, the staff of Lux Home is sure to amaze you with our legendary customer service and knowledge. From vanities to cabinet knobs, we beleive everyone deserves luxury for less and are happy to offer wholesale prices to all our customers. We havea ccess to hundreds of brands, not all listed on our site. If you don't see something, ask! Happy Shopping!

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate K.
Today

It went went so far.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur Z.
Today

Quick, easy and competitive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George T.
2 days ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
5 days ago

Ok so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted M.
1 week ago

I will hold final judgement after the product is delivered without any defects.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John N.
1 week ago

Easy to place order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 week ago

Look forward to receiving

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mareeni S.
1 week ago

so easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy G.
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
2 weeks ago

quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Byron D.
2 weeks ago

Real good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy F.
3 weeks ago

Great prices. Very easy to order. Free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marian W.
3 weeks ago

Easy to maneuver. Would love to see a discount coupon but couldn’t find one.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer miller
3 weeks ago

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great prices hard to find products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sibylle L.
3 weeks ago

Easy to use site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica S.
3 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth J.
3 weeks ago

I am counting on excellent service. I am looking forward to receiving the product I ordered quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula H.
3 weeks ago

Good Experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023