LuxChoice.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,019 Ratings

5
842 (82.6%)
4
148 (14.5%)
3
23 (2.3%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(296)
4
(20)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(284)
4
(33)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(281)
4
(34)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LuxChoice.com

About Us

The things we value most are the things that make us the company we are. From the very first watch we ever sold, our goal was to enhance the lifestyle of the wearer and gift-giver by promoting outstanding clarity of purchase and pride of ownership. The times may have changed since then, but our company mission remains the same. Why? Because we believe in luxury and in the joy it brings, and are thankful to be enabling you to find the luxury items of your choice. 


By maintaining strong relationships with high-end watch manufacturers and well-known luxury brands, Luxchoice.com manages to hold stock of large inventories of genuine brand name timepieces at very attractive prices, and then passing the savings onto our valued customers. Every watch we sell is 100% authentic, ships in its original packaging complete with paperwork, and is covered by our very own 1-year warranty. This means that you never have to doubt your purchase, and can shop all our brands with complete peace of mind. 

Luxchoice.com is known for notable service and devotion to your satisfaction. The resulting customer experience carries forth across the entire purchasing process as well as through our after-sale service.

T

Terrence M.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Original watchesnice"

Merchant Choice

Good price and authentic

Product Choice

I love luminox

J

James C.
06/07/2019 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Experience and website"

Merchant Choice

Have ordered from you before and good service

Product Choice

this is what my wife wanted

G

GR
04/02/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price and ease site to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I bought before from Luxchoise.

Product Choice

I like it.

G

Gary
04/01/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with the quality of service. I was kept up to date when the watch was shipped and throughout the shipping time. The watch was delivered as promised. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pricing and reviews

Product Choice

This is a watch I’ve considered buying for over a year.

G

Geoff F.
03/21/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use; great prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

price and selection

Product Choice

First automatic

W

wesley N.
03/17/2019 , Wyoming

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and had product at great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

by chance google search

Product Choice

had one 30 yrs old. could not get working again

M

Manuel A.
03/07/2019 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hasta el momento mi experiencia es la mejor"

Merchant Choice

Calidad y precio

C

Connor L.
02/18/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Let’s hope it arrives as described and the real thing."

Merchant Choice

Price and convenience

Product Choice

Tritium hands

G

Gregory H.
02/10/2019 , Montana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Rita L.
02/06/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"

Merchant Choice

gift for family member

Product Choice

design, looks

J

Jeff J.
01/26/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

best price; good reviews

Product Choice

smart design; classic look

S

Susan H.
01/25/2019 , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast order w option of free shipping"

Merchant Choice

Had a choice of items that fit my request

Product Choice

Replacing previously owned watch which was very old and still running when lost.

B

Barry W.
01/09/2019 , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good price"

Merchant Choice

Very good price

Product Choice

I've been wanting you mechanical watch and some very good price

M

Mark T.
01/08/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product selection and pricing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Carried Charmex line.

Product Choice

Swiss made, reputation of maker, watch style

S

Susan
12/31/2018 , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Value for the money

V

Vanessa F.
12/28/2018 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Someone asked for it

K

KIM B.
12/27/2018 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Merchant Choice

lowest prices

Product Choice

I collect watches and right now I'm stuck on Luminox watches. I've just about completed their 'sea' series and then I'll be moving on to their 'land' series.

Z

Zelda T.
12/26/2018 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to place order"

Merchant Choice

Excellent quality watches at a great price

Product Choice

High quality item

M

Melinda T.
12/23/2018 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and customer service is on it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best price for Luminox

Product Choice

Was lookin for this watch

B

Babette B.
12/23/2018 , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to doing business with you in the future as well."

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Looking for a unique gift to give someone.

Loading Page Animation

See more LuxChoice.com Reviews

Visit LuxChoice.com ►