Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
52 (88.1%)
4
3 (5.1%)
3
4 (6.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
52

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(53)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lugnut4X4.com

B

Bob M.
04/20/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and an excellent product. Had a minor issue with getting my brake kit to fit correctly, called Shawn and within minutes had my issues resolved. Would recommend these conversion kits to anyone looking to swap to disc brakes. A+ all around. Thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
04/19/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the 14 bolt off kit. Came in as described and quickly. This was my 2nd kit, will buy again if needed. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

ttsfabworks
04/19/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have actually not received my parts yet (ordered less than 24 hours ago) but I had a question prior to buying and Shawn responded to my email with 2 minutes and it was after typical business hours. That is a huge plus in my book. I will try to update as soon as my parts arrive and I get to work on them. Oh, they shipped with USPS tracking in less than 20 hours and most of that was during the night when they can't ship. This is the kind of customer service I try to provide to my customers. Thank You Shawn,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
04/02/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a brake kit for a slide on drum 14 bolt. I am in Canada so Shawn worked with me to get shipping down to a reasonable amount. Received the package in a reasonable time, but it had the wrong brackets, Shawn responded to me email at 9pm and shipped out replacements the next day. Very satisfied with communication and issue resolution. One recommendation I would make is to change the ordering form so that shipping is taken into account if you dont order rotors, we had to do a bit of back and forth to get a refund on shipping due to only sending one box."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dave
04/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product from Lugnut 4x4. Postal service damaged boxes during delivery but Shawn took care of the problem promptly and all was good. Very good people to do business with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold
03/30/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great upgrade to my rear disc old Chevy. All Parts worked great and installed almost to easily. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan H.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fit perfect thank you. Second truck we built for Sema and Barrett-Jackson with your product and many more to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin
03/22/2019 , Antwerpen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After the purchase I got a personal email. giving more information about the company. I shipped to Belgium and the delibery time was very fast. Also great and fast response on email. will order here again if I need something like that. top service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh H.
03/19/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website with great product description for trouble free ordering. Products are packaged well with quick delivery time. Lugnut4x4 was the only place that I could find a semi float conversion kit, as well as having it for a great price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
03/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a disk brakes kit for my '73 F250 with rear Dana 60 because the truck had the two inch brakes and no one has the drums I need anymore. When the kit arrived I was disappointed to see that the parts did not fit as intended. I called lugnut on a Saturday with the intentions of leaving a message and hoping for a call back. Shawn answered and discussed my issues with me and offered to do all the legwork to look up the codes on the axle seals so he could figure out what I need. Monday morning I had an email with all my options laid out for me. SUPER GUY! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan
02/27/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to get brake systems for off road use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly as described, and Shawn was very helpful and quick to reply with questions I had before and after my purchase. I will recommend them to friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
02/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality parts, quick delivery, and good service. Lugnut4x4 had the parts I needed and then I no longer had to look for my brake adaptor to make my truck disc brakes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
02/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly, they have quality products backed by experience in drum brake conversions. Their service and support is great, shipping is quick, ad if they make a mistake, they are quick to sort it out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shawn M.
01/25/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a test of the comment system done by Shawn Miller to see if I see this comment and the system is working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott H.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rear disc brake kit showed arrived very quickly. Fitment on my 79' F350 was perfect, loved that the calipers came loaded with the brake shoes and all the necessary hardware and that the kit included brake hoses, banjo bolts and copper washers. The only thing I'd change is that I'd send the calipers with a coat of paint or powder coating on them, and I wish there was another option to include an emergency brake that didn't include unicorn-hair two-year-only 70's Eldorado calipers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the disc brake conversion kit I purchased from Lugnut4X4. The kit included high quality parts that made the installation fast and easy. Pricing was awesome. Highly recommend their products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry M.
01/17/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great parts, good service, fast shipping and Shawn is great to deal with. Will tell everyone and definitely buy here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed M.
01/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the kit that I purchased. Everything fit the way it was supposed to. I did have 1 issue that had nothing to do with the parts, it took me a little bit longer to assemble it. I would like to make a suggestion and that would be to supply an assembly sketch that shows correct orientation of the parts. Other than that, the kit was perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
4

47 P.
12/09/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and can't wait for the new Dana 80 brake Brackets to come out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

Visit Lugnut4X4.com ►