Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
45 (90%)
4
2 (4%)
3
3 (6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lugnut4X4.com

D

Dan H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fit perfect thank you. Second truck we built for Sema and Barrett-Jackson with your product and many more to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robin
3 days ago , Antwerpen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After the purchase I got a personal email. giving more information about the company. I shipped to Belgium and the delibery time was very fast. Also great and fast response on email. will order here again if I need something like that. top service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Josh H.
6 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website with great product description for trouble free ordering. Products are packaged well with quick delivery time. Lugnut4x4 was the only place that I could find a semi float conversion kit, as well as having it for a great price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a disk brakes kit for my '73 F250 with rear Dana 60 because the truck had the two inch brakes and no one has the drums I need anymore. When the kit arrived I was disappointed to see that the parts did not fit as intended. I called lugnut on a Saturday with the intentions of leaving a message and hoping for a call back. Shawn answered and discussed my issues with me and offered to do all the legwork to look up the codes on the axle seals so he could figure out what I need. Monday morning I had an email with all my options laid out for me. SUPER GUY! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to get brake systems for off road use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly as described, and Shawn was very helpful and quick to reply with questions I had before and after my purchase. I will recommend them to friends. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Matthew
02/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality parts, quick delivery, and good service. Lugnut4x4 had the parts I needed and then I no longer had to look for my brake adaptor to make my truck disc brakes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paul
02/08/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly, they have quality products backed by experience in drum brake conversions. Their service and support is great, shipping is quick, ad if they make a mistake, they are quick to sort it out. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn M.
01/25/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a test of the comment system done by Shawn Miller to see if I see this comment and the system is working."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott H.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rear disc brake kit showed arrived very quickly. Fitment on my 79' F350 was perfect, loved that the calipers came loaded with the brake shoes and all the necessary hardware and that the kit included brake hoses, banjo bolts and copper washers. The only thing I'd change is that I'd send the calipers with a coat of paint or powder coating on them, and I wish there was another option to include an emergency brake that didn't include unicorn-hair two-year-only 70's Eldorado calipers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the disc brake conversion kit I purchased from Lugnut4X4. The kit included high quality parts that made the installation fast and easy. Pricing was awesome. Highly recommend their products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry M.
01/17/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great parts, good service, fast shipping and Shawn is great to deal with. Will tell everyone and definitely buy here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed M.
01/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the kit that I purchased. Everything fit the way it was supposed to. I did have 1 issue that had nothing to do with the parts, it took me a little bit longer to assemble it. I would like to make a suggestion and that would be to supply an assembly sketch that shows correct orientation of the parts. Other than that, the kit was perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
4

47 P.
12/09/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and can't wait for the new Dana 80 brake Brackets to come out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick.
12/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had my order in two days and more then half way across America. What a complete kit, no searching for anything else. Very satisfied! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry R.
11/27/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to the owner himself got me the parts i needed shiped them right away very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Biglee
11/25/2018 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice kit for the price, makes my Dodge Cummins actually stop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason F.
11/24/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shop for quality parts. Easy to navigate site, thank you for a complete kit at a affordable price. Thanks, Jason "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana 6.
11/23/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a disc brake conversion kit for the ole 1978 Ford F-250 with a Dana 60 and it has never had such good braking as it does now. Kit was easy to install and had everything I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

matt
11/21/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"real good bracket kit ,I will be buy 1 more set "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

Visit Lugnut4X4.com ►