Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70 Ratings

5
62 (88.6%)
4
3 (4.3%)
3
4 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
62

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lugnut4X4.com

J

Jason
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The kit was delivered as described in a timely manor. Would definitely buy from Lugnut 4x4 again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wes D.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the sterling 10.25 kit lugnut4x4 was over $100 cheaper do to the FREE SHIPPING. The only two problems I had they could not help one of them. The first was it was 3 days late (not lugnut4x4 fault) , the second problem was some of my bolts got damaged in transit (so I had to file the treads) . But I will say I would and most likely will buy the kit again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ronald H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy change over, everything worked as it should. I will be doing another project soon. I will use lugnut 4x4 products again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great kit! Bolted on! No issues "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nat N.
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Badass kits! Got the rear Dana 60 disk brake kit and it fit like a glove. My future build I will for sure do the same. Thanks for the speedy delivery and awesome kit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chase
1 month ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great kit with great instructions with replacement parts list. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Del S.
1 month ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could of had a diagram with instructions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evan
06/06/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fit and finish of the kit I ordered looks great! I can't wait to get the powder coat finished to bolt everything on. Will definitely recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
05/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a 14-bolt kit with the newer style slide-on rotors for a 1998 C3500 after experiencing so many problems with broken adjuster hardware, broken springs, overheated drums, and overall crappy braking with back drums. The kit installed easily and everything works great, but I had to grind down the backs of the calipers to make them clear the stock 16" aluminum Chevy rims. These rims did not come on the truck, and are actually for newer body-style trucks. No big deal, a 40 grit flap disk did the trick. I will be ordering kits for my 1989 C3500, 2000 C3500 and 1981 D350. No more drums! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob M.
04/20/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and an excellent product. Had a minor issue with getting my brake kit to fit correctly, called Shawn and within minutes had my issues resolved. Would recommend these conversion kits to anyone looking to swap to disc brakes. A+ all around. Thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
04/19/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the 14 bolt off kit. Came in as described and quickly. This was my 2nd kit, will buy again if needed. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

ttsfabworks
04/19/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have actually not received my parts yet (ordered less than 24 hours ago) but I had a question prior to buying and Shawn responded to my email with 2 minutes and it was after typical business hours. That is a huge plus in my book. I will try to update as soon as my parts arrive and I get to work on them. Oh, they shipped with USPS tracking in less than 20 hours and most of that was during the night when they can't ship. This is the kind of customer service I try to provide to my customers. Thank You Shawn,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
04/02/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a brake kit for a slide on drum 14 bolt. I am in Canada so Shawn worked with me to get shipping down to a reasonable amount. Received the package in a reasonable time, but it had the wrong brackets, Shawn responded to me email at 9pm and shipped out replacements the next day. Very satisfied with communication and issue resolution. One recommendation I would make is to change the ordering form so that shipping is taken into account if you dont order rotors, we had to do a bit of back and forth to get a refund on shipping due to only sending one box."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dave
04/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good product from Lugnut 4x4. Postal service damaged boxes during delivery but Shawn took care of the problem promptly and all was good. Very good people to do business with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harold
03/30/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great upgrade to my rear disc old Chevy. All Parts worked great and installed almost to easily. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan H.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fit perfect thank you. Second truck we built for Sema and Barrett-Jackson with your product and many more to come."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin
03/22/2019 , Antwerpen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After the purchase I got a personal email. giving more information about the company. I shipped to Belgium and the delibery time was very fast. Also great and fast response on email. will order here again if I need something like that. top service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josh H.
03/19/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website with great product description for trouble free ordering. Products are packaged well with quick delivery time. Lugnut4x4 was the only place that I could find a semi float conversion kit, as well as having it for a great price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
03/16/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a disk brakes kit for my '73 F250 with rear Dana 60 because the truck had the two inch brakes and no one has the drums I need anymore. When the kit arrived I was disappointed to see that the parts did not fit as intended. I called lugnut on a Saturday with the intentions of leaving a message and hoping for a call back. Shawn answered and discussed my issues with me and offered to do all the legwork to look up the codes on the axle seals so he could figure out what I need. Monday morning I had an email with all my options laid out for me. SUPER GUY! Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan
02/27/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to get brake systems for off road use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

Visit Lugnut4X4.com ►