Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37 Ratings

5
35 (94.6%)
4
1 (2.7%)
3
1 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
35

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lugnut4X4.com

S

Scott H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rear disc brake kit showed arrived very quickly. Fitment on my 79' F350 was perfect, loved that the calipers came loaded with the brake shoes and all the necessary hardware and that the kit included brake hoses, banjo bolts and copper washers. The only thing I'd change is that I'd send the calipers with a coat of paint or powder coating on them, and I wish there was another option to include an emergency brake that didn't include unicorn-hair two-year-only 70's Eldorado calipers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the disc brake conversion kit I purchased from Lugnut4X4. The kit included high quality parts that made the installation fast and easy. Pricing was awesome. Highly recommend their products. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry M.
6 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great parts, good service, fast shipping and Shawn is great to deal with. Will tell everyone and definitely buy here again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the kit that I purchased. Everything fit the way it was supposed to. I did have 1 issue that had nothing to do with the parts, it took me a little bit longer to assemble it. I would like to make a suggestion and that would be to supply an assembly sketch that shows correct orientation of the parts. Other than that, the kit was perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
4

47 P.
12/09/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and can't wait for the new Dana 80 brake Brackets to come out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick.
12/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had my order in two days and more then half way across America. What a complete kit, no searching for anything else. Very satisfied! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry R.
11/27/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Talked to the owner himself got me the parts i needed shiped them right away very good service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Biglee
11/25/2018 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice kit for the price, makes my Dodge Cummins actually stop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason F.
11/24/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One stop shop for quality parts. Easy to navigate site, thank you for a complete kit at a affordable price. Thanks, Jason "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana 6.
11/23/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a disc brake conversion kit for the ole 1978 Ford F-250 with a Dana 60 and it has never had such good braking as it does now. Kit was easy to install and had everything I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

matt
11/21/2018 , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"real good bracket kit ,I will be buy 1 more set "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobby
10/29/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do business with. Website is easy to use and information about products I was looking for were answered. Delivered today and had everything needed. Some powder coating came off one brake caliper due to it being dropped or tossed during shipping but overall it's in great shape. Thank you again for this product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott W.
10/17/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shawn is of great help with any and all questions. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joshua F.
10/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The item description was a little confusing at first but it may be i was reading on my phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carl F.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice site. Easy to ID my axle and order the correct kit"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
10/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesse D.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth easy to shop on Ur site would like to know the difference in the calipers to see if the bigger ones would be better on my crawler or if it wouldn't make much of a difference"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zack
10/08/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LIGHTNING fast response to my questions. Awesome so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James W.
10/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel E.
10/01/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

Visit Lugnut4X4.com ►