Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80 Ratings

5
69 (86.3%)
4
5 (6.3%)
3
5 (6.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.3%)
69 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(72)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(52)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(47)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(48)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lugnut4X4.com

J

Jim
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy install If you can change a front axle u joint , your able to do this. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Colton B.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you shawn you made it a very easy package no guesswork because you alredy did all of that thanks much time saved "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
7

77chevyk20
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with lugnut 4x4 was absolutely amazing. The conversion kit comes with quality parts that bolted right up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
08/05/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is everything in business. My priorities are 1) customer service 2) quality parts 3) price 4) delivery time. This is a 5 Star business in all categories. For me, doing business with a like minded believer is a great 5 Star +. Thank you Shawn and may you always remain in the Grip of HIS Grace. Richard"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
N

NutJob G.
07/30/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1982 w350 single wheel Dana 60 8 lug rear disc conversion. I ordered the rear conversion brackets -Once I figured out the bracket placement/spacing - This is Absolutely the easiest installation and best performing rear disc swap( car or truck) I've installed, at any price. It is also the most budget friendly conversion I've used. I will buy more. My only suggestion is for other customers like myself - - buy the whole kit. Lock stock and barrel. You aren't gonna save ANY time or Enough money -to justify chasing your own parts. Just my opinion. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chick H.
07/26/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sterling disc kit, all fit well and good directions. E-brake works fine on 1996 f-350 and cables reached with some rerouting. Used spacers for caliper set up . Great price compared to others. Made a rotor shield out of 1/8 steel and had room to fit it in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
07/26/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping All items included and packed well Great customer service supporting all of my questions during install End product is an overall great fit I remember seeing a 1 star review, but it was obvious the customer struggled during install and didn't rely on the customer service to solve whatever issue was going on. Even if the product was defective its the customers responsibility to communicate the issues and allow the seller to fix it. My experience with the install and customer service was great. After reviewing the items, instructions, and planning the build in my head, I had several questions for the seller. I emailed one night after work, and I got a response almost immediately that night. This happened for (2) more emails as I was finishing the job. My advice to the seller is minimal, but would help - I found a tiny sheet of cut paper mixed in with the brake paperwork.. this contained some of the instructions that I questioned. Basically this wasn't on the main instructions and I totally missed it. If you could add this to your main instruction sheet, and include a couple pictures including the mounted calipers, that would be a HUGE help! The plain steel bracket and spacer should be offered with some corrosion protection as well, for example a black zinc option. Overall great product and service! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
07/09/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The kit was delivered as described in a timely manor. Would definitely buy from Lugnut 4x4 again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wes D.
07/06/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the sterling 10.25 kit lugnut4x4 was over $100 cheaper do to the FREE SHIPPING. The only two problems I had they could not help one of them. The first was it was 3 days late (not lugnut4x4 fault) , the second problem was some of my bolts got damaged in transit (so I had to file the treads) . But I will say I would and most likely will buy the kit again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ronald H.
07/04/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy change over, everything worked as it should. I will be doing another project soon. I will use lugnut 4x4 products again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great kit! Bolted on! No issues "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nat N.
06/22/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Badass kits! Got the rear Dana 60 disk brake kit and it fit like a glove. My future build I will for sure do the same. Thanks for the speedy delivery and awesome kit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chase
06/16/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great kit with great instructions with replacement parts list. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Del S.
06/16/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could of had a diagram with instructions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Evan
06/06/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fit and finish of the kit I ordered looks great! I can't wait to get the powder coat finished to bolt everything on. Will definitely recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
05/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a 14-bolt kit with the newer style slide-on rotors for a 1998 C3500 after experiencing so many problems with broken adjuster hardware, broken springs, overheated drums, and overall crappy braking with back drums. The kit installed easily and everything works great, but I had to grind down the backs of the calipers to make them clear the stock 16" aluminum Chevy rims. These rims did not come on the truck, and are actually for newer body-style trucks. No big deal, a 40 grit flap disk did the trick. I will be ordering kits for my 1989 C3500, 2000 C3500 and 1981 D350. No more drums! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob M.
04/20/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and an excellent product. Had a minor issue with getting my brake kit to fit correctly, called Shawn and within minutes had my issues resolved. Would recommend these conversion kits to anyone looking to swap to disc brakes. A+ all around. Thanks again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike S.
04/19/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered the 14 bolt off kit. Came in as described and quickly. This was my 2nd kit, will buy again if needed. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

ttsfabworks
04/19/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have actually not received my parts yet (ordered less than 24 hours ago) but I had a question prior to buying and Shawn responded to my email with 2 minutes and it was after typical business hours. That is a huge plus in my book. I will try to update as soon as my parts arrive and I get to work on them. Oh, they shipped with USPS tracking in less than 20 hours and most of that was during the night when they can't ship. This is the kind of customer service I try to provide to my customers. Thank You Shawn,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick
04/02/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a brake kit for a slide on drum 14 bolt. I am in Canada so Shawn worked with me to get shipping down to a reasonable amount. Received the package in a reasonable time, but it had the wrong brackets, Shawn responded to me email at 9pm and shipped out replacements the next day. Very satisfied with communication and issue resolution. One recommendation I would make is to change the ordering form so that shipping is taken into account if you dont order rotors, we had to do a bit of back and forth to get a refund on shipping due to only sending one box."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Lugnut4X4.com Reviews

Visit Lugnut4X4.com ►