LucidDreamLeaf.com Reviews

Filter

602 Verified Customer Reviews

602 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
473
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(13.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(3.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
456
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billji
1 week ago , Onatrio

I wish someone to answer my recent comments. Otherwise, it's became very costly after receiving it. It's on sale but ended up hundreds of dollars.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billji
1 week ago

I am not happy with Duty Tax because it's food. If order from China, free tax but from US, why tax!

Would Buy Again
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Good so far ..last time was very fast shipping

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Referendario S.
01/05/2024

Ottima

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean P.
12/28/2023

There seem to be a payment issue with Visa/credit payment option its software related problem just something just isolated and small other payment option work find as we do not have amazing in my country so that leaves PayPal but im eager to try galantamine when i come back in stock

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy M.
12/08/2023

Quick cart service

Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco
11/17/2023

I placed the order more than a month ago. It took them so long to send me the product that I had to file a claim on PayPal. They finally sent it to me, but the order seems to be lost by the postal service. Even AliExpress works better.

Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monique
07/10/2023

Great

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus C.
05/16/2023

Nice and straightforward, trustworthy, and overall good.

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda B.
04/28/2023

I love the product thank you!!!

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorthea S.
04/17/2023

Great information

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandros H.
04/08/2023

I had to pay customs $15

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
03/03/2023

Easy. More detail on products could be handy. (Such as directions for use)

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
02/20/2023 , Texas

Quick and easy!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin O.
02/20/2023

Professional

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian
02/18/2023

Couldn’t buy vegan mugwort capsules anywhere else.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy E.
02/16/2023

Good customer service, quality products

Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PIERRE Y.
01/26/2023

GOOD

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
01/25/2023

Ordered on Jan 5th. Today is the 25th. Still not arrived... Would you be satisfied?

Would Buy Again
1/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane K.
01/24/2023

I love these supplements.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024