LucidDreamLeaf.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 527 Ratings

5
415 (78.7%)
4
71 (13.5%)
3
24 (4.6%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
13 (2.5%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(397)
4
(73)
3
(43)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(60)
4
(11)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(48)
4
(19)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(41)
4
(25)
3
(12)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LucidDreamLeaf.com

A

Azi B.
2 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am getting this product, Galantamine for my father who suffers from dementia and I will send it to Iran. They don't have good medicines because of the sanction.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael I.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. 5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why not on Amazon anymore?
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginger
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love the free shipping
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Ali
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excited to try it
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew
04/11/2022 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived late due to covid starting it tonight the journal looks great, Hoping for success In becoming lucid
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Praveen
04/06/2022

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not receive the product
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Azi B.
02/21/2022 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the Galantamine pills for my dad who has been suffering from dementia for the last few years. This product helps him a lot with keeping him calm. I hope this product will be available in the future and B.S. FDA doesn't stop making it which they are used to doing when there is a natural useful product around with high demand satisfaction.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2022

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lost package first time, which buyer refused to acknowledge for months
Would Buy Again
4/5
E

Eugenios
01/26/2022

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered a product. Not much to say. Nice website.
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

tuce G.
01/10/2022

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

santeti sigur ca functioneaza
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mrs. L.
01/04/2022

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
12/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven’t tried product yet but delivery time has taken longer than expected - understandable as overseas but still quite long. Thanks :)
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Martine
12/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Thank you
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denon
12/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping system i tend to see a-lot which indicated this website wasn’t a scam, although i did find it strange that there wasn’t any indication of whats included in the bottle would i be receiving both red and blue pills or are they to be individually purchased so i just bought three cause why not.

Overall great checkout system!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LucidDreamLeaf.com Reviews

Visit LucidDreamLeaf.com ►