LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59,254 Ratings

5
39K+ (67.1%)
4
11K+ (19.5%)
3
7003 (11.8%)
2
325 (0.5%)
1
632 (1.1%)
39K+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,842)
4
(1,679)
3
(620)
2
(164)
1
(195)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(517)
4
(108)
3
(51)
2
(33)
1
(75)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com

About Us

Lowest Price Traffic School offers Florida online traffic school and learners permit courses approved by state and court. We are fully certified and offer the only courses approved by the National Safety Commission.

If you are searching for easy and effective Florida driver education and training, you'll find us to be the best choice among both online and offline schools. We offer the 4-hour traffic school course, also known as the basic driver improvement or defensive driving course to reduce points and to stop your insurance rates from increasing. 

We also provide the 4-hour course first time drivers need to get their learners permit called the Drug and Alcohol Course, along with resources for parents and teen drivers. Our program offers valuable tools like; a teen driving contract, driver education parent handbook and DMV practice tests.

S

sully R.
11/27/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend recommended this site she always recommends to everyone because of how easy it is to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yasiel G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast & easy course."
S

Sintell T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing, quick and easy"
K

Kyla S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy!"
T

Theresa P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and the price is right!"
C

Christopher O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and reasonably priced"
A

Alexander C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, super quick and user friendly"
A

andres P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent experience , fast and easy"
J

Julie M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient service, great price"
J

James H.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed and Happy i was able to complete my Permit Exam through this website"
J

Jerika G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and easy!"
E

Edwin C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast and simple."
P

Patricia T.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price and easy to understand."
J

Je C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been easy, straight forward, and quick."
B

BRENDAN T.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST & EASY."
G

Gergo O.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple, easy, love it !"
B

Brennan G.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very fast and simple."
T

Taylor M.
02/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall the experience was amazing and it was a very clear guide for the test I was happy that I took the course with you guys, you helped me earn my permit "

Course Selection

I have heard many great reviews on this course, so I decided to try it and I am happy I did.

K

Ketura M.
02/09/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program was easy to access and I was able to access my purchase the same day and I would recommend this if your like me and are wanting to take your permit test and it's cheap and easy to do."

Course Selection

I chose this course because it was easy to access and I have heard about this course from looking up websites to take my permit test and I was able to do this course the day I bought it and I did it mainly because I didn’t want to wait any longer to take my permit test.

S

Samantha G.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, low cost"
G

Germania P.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and I love it!"

See more LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

Visit LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com ►