LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 67,005 Ratings

5
45K+ (67.6%)
4
12K+ (19.3%)
3
7636 (11.4%)
2
364 (0.5%)
1
768 (1.1%)
45K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,275)
4
(1,827)
3
(699)
2
(188)
1
(235)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(570)
4
(116)
3
(56)
2
(38)
1
(89)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com

About Us

Lowest Price Traffic School offers Florida online traffic school and learners permit courses approved by state and court. We are fully certified and offer the only courses approved by the National Safety Commission.

If you are searching for easy and effective Florida driver education and training, you'll find us to be the best choice among both online and offline schools. We offer the 4-hour traffic school course, also known as the basic driver improvement or defensive driving course to reduce points and to stop your insurance rates from increasing. 

We also provide the 4-hour course first time drivers need to get their learners permit called the Drug and Alcohol Course, along with resources for parents and teen drivers. Our program offers valuable tools like; a teen driving contract, driver education parent handbook and DMV practice tests.

D

Diane W.
04/18/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am using this for my son to study for his permit...i used it before and found it quite educational and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose A.
Today , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service highly recommend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sahadia G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and straight forward.
W

William M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and affordable
B

Brianna H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast easy and cheap!
K

Kristian H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!! Would recommend to others.
A

Alla S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent information, easy-to-follow material. Very user-friendly.
B

Bryan P.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Is a wonderfully online website and I love it
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Course Selection

I wanted to get my permit an I know this course would help me

M

Madeline W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy and fun!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Course Selection

best choice!

P

Phillip F.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a previous student.and taking the course for an insurance deduction. The service has been five stars! Thankyou!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Course Selection

See above

P

Patience H.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to keep points off my License and providing me a way to keep my insurance down! The course was extremely helpful and I never had an issue accessing any of part of the course!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Course Selection

To help with my speeding ticket

W

William W.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy instructions!!! Provided all services paid for, and made contact with Customer Service and she was AWESOME, Thank you for your services!!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Leonel R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very simple and fast, no complications and very straight forward.
J

Jonathan G.
03/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy and fast I love it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Course Selection

To get my Learning permit

S

Shirley L.
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used service before - it's great
K

Katherain S.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is very easy to navigate with clear instructions
P

Pierre A.
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy access simple and very explanatory
J

JERALD F.
02/22/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & extremely easy!
P

Patrick C.
02/21/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website really easy to get my permit
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Course Selection

Cause it’s cheap and easy

J

jhonny R.
02/19/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fun and it helped me get my permit
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Course Selection

Because I want my permit

N

Nicole M.
02/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! Cheap!
Loading Page Animation

See more LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

Visit LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com ►