LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58,001 Ratings

5
38K+ (66.9%)
4
11K+ (19.5%)
3
6908 (11.9%)
2
320 (0.6%)
1
631 (1.1%)
38K+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,731)
4
(1,629)
3
(603)
2
(159)
1
(194)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(505)
4
(106)
3
(50)
2
(30)
1
(73)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com

About Us

Lowest Price Traffic School offers Florida online traffic school and learners permit courses approved by state and court. We are fully certified and offer the only courses approved by the National Safety Commission.

If you are searching for easy and effective Florida driver education and training, you'll find us to be the best choice among both online and offline schools. We offer the 4-hour traffic school course, also known as the basic driver improvement or defensive driving course to reduce points and to stop your insurance rates from increasing. 

We also provide the 4-hour course first time drivers need to get their learners permit called the Drug and Alcohol Course, along with resources for parents and teen drivers. Our program offers valuable tools like; a teen driving contract, driver education parent handbook and DMV practice tests.

S

sully R.
11/27/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend recommended this site she always recommends to everyone because of how easy it is to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Desiree L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the website i used to take my permit my test and i've always loved it!"
A

Ana L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear, detailed and informed website with simple to follow instructions."
M

Mark C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and straight to the point!"
A

Alice P.
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have heard great things about you service and my experience this far, has been terrific."

Course Selection

to hopefully keep the points off my license

A

Ava H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been super fast, easy, and affordable."
R

Ronald K.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and user friendly"
B

Barbara M.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this easy , and affordable ."
M

Marquis S.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its been super easy."
J

Jeimi P.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"By far best place to get my permit fast and easy to access and love how I can pause and come back later"
R

Richard B.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's fast and easy, affordable too!"
E

Elizabeth G.
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome! easy! quick!"
Z

Zandro T.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheap easy and very fast"
D

Donald G.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Would recommend this to all"
M

MARIA C.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and cheap"
R

Rebrkah J.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is so fast so very easy"
A

andrea G.
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, and great service! Better than the others."
T

Troy D.
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took a course on here a while back for my permit, and was very pleased. Now am taking a course to remove points and am still happy with the quality and speed of the course."
P

Patrick M.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding -- very easy to use this site."
E

Emmanuel G.
11/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific service for the price, I think they undercharge"
L

Lauren W.
11/11/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good course my daughter passed her first time. She enjoyed the course!"

Course Selection

Daughter's Learner Permit

See more LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

Visit LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com ►