LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,876 Ratings

5
38K+ (66.9%)
4
11K+ (19.5%)
3
6818 (12%)
2
316 (0.6%)
1
620 (1.1%)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,618)
4
(1,574)
3
(577)
2
(156)
1
(185)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(489)
4
(104)
3
(48)
2
(28)
1
(70)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com

S

sully R.
11/27/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend recommended this site she always recommends to everyone because of how easy it is to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emmanuel G.
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific service for the price, I think they undercharge"
L

Lauren W.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good course my daughter passed her first time. She enjoyed the course!"

Course Selection

Daughter's Learner Permit

J

Joseph G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, quick, and easy."
J

Juvenal S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy set up and affordable"
G

Germania P.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and I love it!"
J

Jean K.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to navigate. I needed customer support and they were extremely prompt in their reply and took care of my issue right away. Would definitely recommend!"

Course Selection

Ease of use, customer service and pricing

D

Dalton D.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have used www.lowestpricetrafficschool.com for years, they helped all 3 of my children get their licenses. great company!"
B

Berlecia M.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, and painless"
I

Israel G.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA+++"
N

Nancy S.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was easy and fast"
K

Kathleen P.
10/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Course was exactly what I expected. Easy to work through and informative. "

Course Selection

Previous experience with Lowest Price Traffic School.

J

James S.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU IT WAS QUICK AND EASY!!!!"
M

Michael P.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very organized and easy to use"
S

Sean K.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick easy and convenient nice job."
K

Kerry L.
07/24/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program is very easy to access the cost is excellent and I would recommend Lowest Price Traffic School to anyone in need of a professional and excellent Online driving school service."

Course Selection

Very straight forward and a great value

N

Nancy Y.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy straight to the point. Good price"
B

BrandoN L.
07/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great"
A

Arantza B.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, cheap and easy."
A

Ashton W.
07/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ Thanks!!! Return Client"
J

Joshua S.
06/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, efficient. Very pleased with my overall experience. "

Course Selection

My peers said it was the fastest courses available.

See more LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

Visit LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com ►