LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61,758 Ratings

5
41K+ (67.3%)
4
12K+ (19.5%)
3
7175 (11.6%)
2
335 (0.5%)
1
658 (1.1%)
41K+

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(4,972)
4
(1,727)
3
(640)
2
(170)
1
(205)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(527)
4
(110)
3
(52)
2
(35)
1
(78)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com

About Us

Lowest Price Traffic School offers Florida online traffic school and learners permit courses approved by state and court. We are fully certified and offer the only courses approved by the National Safety Commission.

If you are searching for easy and effective Florida driver education and training, you'll find us to be the best choice among both online and offline schools. We offer the 4-hour traffic school course, also known as the basic driver improvement or defensive driving course to reduce points and to stop your insurance rates from increasing. 

We also provide the 4-hour course first time drivers need to get their learners permit called the Drug and Alcohol Course, along with resources for parents and teen drivers. Our program offers valuable tools like; a teen driving contract, driver education parent handbook and DMV practice tests.

S

sully R.
11/27/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My friend recommended this site she always recommends to everyone because of how easy it is to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth M.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier than dealing with Lee county"
M

Mickael R.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its been good fast and easy to use traffic school i always trust this company"
J

Jaylin J.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it!"
J

Jill H.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, professional, easy!"
J

Jorge V.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and the price is great."
X

Xavier S.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was simple and fast, and of course the lowest price."
N

Nicole C.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you this was super easy!"
Y

Yasiel G.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, fast & easy course."
S

Sintell T.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing, quick and easy"
K

Kyla S.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy!"
T

Theresa P.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and the price is right!"
C

Christopher O.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and reasonably priced"
A

Alexander C.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, super quick and user friendly"
A

andres P.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent experience , fast and easy"
J

Julie M.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient service, great price"
J

James H.
03/01/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enjoyed and Happy i was able to complete my Permit Exam through this website"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
J

Jerika G.
02/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and easy!"
E

Edwin C.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Fast and simple."
P

Patricia T.
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price and easy to understand."
J

Je C.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been easy, straight forward, and quick."

See more LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com Reviews

Visit LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com ►