LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85,081 Ratings

5
65K+ (76.9%)
4
15K+ (17.8%)
3
4193 (4.9%)
2
155 (0.2%)
1
121 (0.1%)
65K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,547)
4
(702)
3
(250)
2
(68)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(330)
4
(45)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(4,020)
4
(1,319)
3
(710)
2
(273)
1
(299)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of curve-enhancing underwear solutions in the world. We're all about quality products, stellar customer service and giving our Customers the tools to approach every morning with moxie.

Since 2003, innovative problem-solving fashion solutions has been our passion. You won't find a basic pair of undies on our site - but you'll find that perfect body shaper (the one you didn't even think existed) that will help you look like a million bucks in your favorite dress!

We consider Customer Service to be our best asset (behind our behinds, of course). We believe that our customers deserve honest, open lines of communication, which is why we use Shopper Approved to collect our reviews. With this independent 3rd party review management company collecting and displaying our customer feedback, you can be confident that what you read about us is 100% authentic.

We're always growing and learning here at Bubbles. If you have any suggestions for improvements to Bubbles products or just want to tell us about your experience with your Bubbles, please let us know.

Visit us at LoveMyBubbles.com

L

Laure C.
09/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representatives are always so quick and helpful! Love the products! I've told all my friends and family about them and they love them too!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise P.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best check out system that I've seen, I'm extremely impressed."
Y

Yolandi
1 day ago , Western Cape Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd order from Bubbles and as smooth as always... No pun intended ;-)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best feel!!"
T

Toni P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th order with LMB, and I can happily share I was comfortable in your products when I weighed 272lbs and was a size 22, and I am equally impressed how your products still are just as amazing now that I am 155lbs and a size 8-10! Thank you for honoring ALL the sizes and shapes we all come in and making us feel beautiful in our own skin! I will also share that I am a Wedding Planner and have recommended your various products to COUNTLESS Brides with almost a 100% satisfaction rate, and in 2 weeks?? I AM THE BRIDE!!"

Public Comment

Hi Toni, Congratulations on your pending nuptials! And thank you for telling us your story. We couldn't have been happier to read about your experience with your Bubbles! XOXO, ~Team Bubbles
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 6th or 7th pair. Love you guys. My bum thanks you!! :)"
L

Lynn M.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I was recommended to this sight . I will shop here again:) I made a phone call after my first order and a human actually answered the phone to my pleasure. I needed confirmation on a delivery address and shse , as she said she would, called me back after she got the confirmation she needed .How wonderful it is to deal with a live person on the other end of the phone ! Way to go Bubbles ` I placed a second order a few days later and will make more in the future Lynn"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Irina D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome product in fact is my second order, love them ."
C

Cynthia W.
1 week ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best product ever for shape enhancements!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Again I'm return like a loyal customer ( ; and I will always buy from you because your items are "AWESOME" and your are very attentive to all my needs and very "SHHHH" about my orders and that what I luv the most ( : and the Customer Service is personable and helpfull - I Luv This Company!!! Sincerely, Your Loyal Customer Denise H. ( :*"
J

Juanita A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Very good description of items. Good variety from which to choose. Have purchased previously and very happy with items."
E

Evyy
09/16/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I am so happy with my results and who knew how much they could shape my body."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alba P.
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site is very easy to navigate and someone is always available to help out!"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. The videos help understand what to expect from the various enhancements."
S

Sandra
09/11/2019 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! I was not expecting the results promised. When purchasing, keep in mind that the pictures advertised are exact. I will definately wear the Bra Bubble with dresses, but not confident yet to wear with pants. I will recommend this product to friends."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi karen jones. Owner your service is always great you always are on top of things to make customer service#1"
J

Jessica B.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke on the phone with Sara. I am a legacy customer and there is alot of new products Sara was a great help and super knowledgable about products. She was also super nice"
N

Nancy
09/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Bubbles has excellent quality shapewear, everything a girl can need. The ordering process is easy and efficient. N"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Altamese A.
09/02/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love, Love, Love My Bubbles!! Easy and efficient!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yolandi P.
09/02/2019 , Western Cape Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, fast, efficient..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William F.
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great user interface to make purchases easy. Fast delivery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►