LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 80,293 Ratings

5
61K+ (76.6%)
4
14K+ (18.1%)
3
3999 (5%)
2
146 (0.2%)
1
116 (0.1%)
61K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,262)
4
(669)
3
(244)
2
(66)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(330)
4
(45)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(3,803)
4
(1,274)
3
(668)
2
(260)
1
(290)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of

C

Carl S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered on a Sat AM and needed some live telephone assistance about sizing. Got it promptly and professionally. And online order placement was a dream."
M

Monique B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved my life.thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love mine. Ordered more for myself. Now ordering one as a gift."
Z

Zefina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality merchandise that works!"
T

Teresa A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your products are great, so glad I found this site!!"
S

Summer V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing text chat customer service!!! Seriously A+"
D

Destini R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well let me start off by saying I never ever give comments to any of the companies I buy from because I just look at it as a waste of time but I really feel like you guys need to hear me out. I own two products from bubbles, The Caboost underwear and the Pick me up boxers and I’m obsessedddd. I just purchased the premium silicone pads in a 5XL & can’t wait to wear them. I have bought a few pairs of padded panties and booty lifters off of a cheap Chinese website but I really did get what I paid for and it was terrible lol. I somehow found you guys and it was the best discovery of my life :) Also I used your texting option so I can ask some questions and I got immediate responses and she was very nice and understanding, her name is Connie so shout out to her! No kidding I got The notification that my item has shipped already and it’s only been 3-5 minutes & that’s crazy insane! Really thank you so much for everything, you always have the best sales, deals, coupons and free gifts & fast shipping! No doubt will I be back for the 4th time soon :)"
J

Judy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Underwear are of really nice quality and material and the small pads that come with the underwear are just the discrete size for me, just to help my clothes fit and look better. The only comment I'll make is about size. I normally wear a XL (20), but the size chart directed I needed a 5X. It was correct, and even this size is slightly snug. Listen to the chart. "
Price
5/5
A

Ammie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am new at Bubbles Bodywear so I had lots of questions before I ordered. The customer service lady was so wonderful at answering all of my questions and suggesting which ones would be best for what I was looking for. I am really excited to get my new underwear."
V

Victoria
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the garment is amazing! So comfortable and does exactly what it is suppose to do! Love love it. I ordered a highly recommended garment from another store before ordering here. It was horrible and costs almost a $100. So happy that my physician recommended your website!!"
Price
5/5
R

Raphael
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and simple website to follow along"
C

Carmen M.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third purchase from LoveMy Bubbles. I wear these shapers often and am pleased with them. The prices are reasonable and appreciate the instructional videos for each product."
Price
5/5
C

Courtney
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience."
S

Stephanie E.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly Customer service, easy website navigation with detailed product information to help make the right choice!"
T

TSF
01/14/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"BOY, I didn't know how badly I needed them until I got them....I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!"
Price
5/5
J

Jhoanna
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product!!!"
D

Denise P.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was amazing, each step was customer friendly. Thank you."
N

Nancianne B.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is A+ now I'm hoping for the product to be as well!"
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and have been completely satisfied with my order."
M

Melissa
01/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website makes it easy to shop, I had surgery a few months ago and had to remove most of my tissue and fat in my butt. So love my bubbles has helped me. I’ll be ordering more until I can get my reconstruction."

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►