LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 79,570 Ratings

5
60K+ (76.6%)
4
14K+ (18.1%)
3
3976 (5%)
2
145 (0.2%)
1
114 (0.1%)
60K+

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(3,269)
4
(1,576)
3
(1,068)
2
(243)
1
(104)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(3,781)
4
(1,267)
3
(665)
2
(260)
1
(287)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(330)
4
(45)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of

C

Courtney
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience."
J

Jhoanna
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered before and have been completely satisfied with my order."
M

Melissa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website makes it easy to shop, I had surgery a few months ago and had to remove most of my tissue and fat in my butt. So love my bubbles has helped me. I’ll be ordering more until I can get my reconstruction."
K

Karen M.
2 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everywhere I looked it was nothing but body shapers with butt pads well I'm a size 4 don't need a body shaper I need a butt. LovemyBubbles was the only place I found that actually has panties. Absolutely love my bubbles and highly recommend. Thank you so very much LovemyBubbles for my butt I will be buying more ✌❤"
Price
5/5
M

Mayra L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bubbles bodywear is great and the customer services is #1!!!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much to Christian for answering my questions and helping guide me."
T

Tiffany
4 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never had a issue i love there products ❤"
Price
5/5
A

Ashanti C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys"
P

Penny H.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and thorough response using the chat option."
K

Kristin M.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you! Been shopping with you for years!!"
C

Cynthia O.
12/14/2018 , Danmark

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sellers were very very helpful but the product isn't what I expected. So very disappointing. "
Price
3/5
H

Hazel M.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this store."
M

Morgan H.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site and excellent customer service!"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE these panties and they make me look like a movie star."
J

Jodie
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ya cant find this stuff at walmart. Thats for sure"
K

Kenitha J.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just this service for years"
J

jason T.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had the same pair of mens jack pot for 4 years and it has held up great , would be for daily use , and the waist band started to tear after 4 years of wear , awesome product , thank you , but it is time for another one ,"
R

Raymond
11/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only place I go to for a shaper. Ty"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY NICE WEBSITE. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO MY ORDER ARRIVING. MY BEST FRIEND OWNS A VERY SUCCESSFUL CLOTHING STORE IN OUR TOWN AND IM SURE SHE WILL LOVE YOUR PRODUCT ALSO."

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►