LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78,163 Ratings

5
59K+ (76.5%)
4
14K+ (18.1%)
3
3915 (5%)
2
144 (0.2%)
1
113 (0.1%)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(3,216)
4
(1,558)
3
(1,053)
2
(242)
1
(101)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(3,721)
4
(1,251)
3
(658)
2
(256)
1
(284)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(329)
4
(45)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

D

Denise
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order arrived 15 minutes ago. Tried them on, ordered more. Wow."
K

Karen K.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choices and prices plus loving the reviews."
J

Jennifer W.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have bought many products from this site over the last 10yrs and LOVE them all!! I still have and wear them all, but needed black to wear under my black leggings! I wear them every single day and have yet to have anything fall apart!"
W

Will
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of the clearest check out processes I've gone through. I also enjoy the videos on the products that have them."
Price
5/5
B

Barbara D.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and very simple. I have order from here before and I was always satisfied with the order. and I like that they don't take that long to be received."
Price
2/5
M

Monalisa
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products"
Price
5/5
H

Hannibal G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's been fun and easy, and I'm very happy to find options for men!"
C

Caroline H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on your website was very easy. Every item was explained in perfect detail on how it would fit and how to size it.And the videos were extremley helpful! And I love keeping my business in the USA.Cant wait to try the panties i ordered. Hope the extra money i paid gets the overnight shipping to me tomorrow. Wish I found your website sooner so i could of ordered in advance without being in a rush. Thank you! Caroline:)"
Z

Zef N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Bubbles Bodywear! Great products!"
C

Christina S.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how not only are there MANY detailed photos but also videos showing AND describing each item. I have never felt so comfortable ordering something for the first time online. ♥️♥️"
R

Rhonnie C.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website and good products"
J

jamie
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best and most natural looking shapewear I have found"
P

Puleng
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was happy with my first order. Hope to be happy again this time around :)"
A

Annette M.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love bubbles body wear"
J

Julie G.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was looking for these pads and so expensive elsewhere with little options. your site was great!"
L

Leslie F.
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website. Love the informative videos."
C

Cynthia R.
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my bottom pads...I've been wearing them before they became popular"
N

Nahja
09/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always satisfied with the ease of ordering. This is my 2nd order of the sticky hips!"
Z

Zainab K.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you now my mum can enjoy Europe confidently xx bubbles"
D

Dr. C.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At 66 wanted to do a minor upgrade. Found this site user friendly and full of variety."
A

Athena
08/29/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. Your customer service is stellar!! I emailed back and forth and the response was immediate, and the info super helpful. Love the website and will be recommending it to my friends. Thank you for making the shopping experience awesome."
Price
4/5

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►