LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 89,141 Ratings

5
68K+ (77.2%)
4
15K+ (17.6%)
3
4341 (4.9%)
2
166 (0.2%)
1
124 (0.1%)
68K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,871)
4
(734)
3
(263)
2
(70)
1
(56)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(424)
4
(49)
3
(33)
2
(11)
1
(22)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(4,275)
4
(1,365)
3
(747)
2
(293)
1
(314)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of curve-enhancing underwear solutions in the world. We're all about quality products, stellar customer service and giving our Customers the tools to approach every morning with moxie.

Since 2003, innovative problem-solving fashion solutions has been our passion. You won't find a basic pair of undies on our site - but you'll find that perfect body shaper (the one you didn't even think existed) that will help you look like a million bucks in your favorite dress!

We consider Customer Service to be our best asset (behind our behinds, of course). We believe that our customers deserve honest, open lines of communication, which is why we use Shopper Approved to collect our reviews. With this independent 3rd party review management company collecting and displaying our customer feedback, you can be confident that what you read about us is 100% authentic.

We're always growing and learning here at Bubbles. If you have any suggestions for improvements to Bubbles products or just want to tell us about your experience with your Bubbles, please let us know.

Visit us at LoveMyBubbles.com

L

Laure C.
09/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Representatives are always so quick and helpful! Love the products! I've told all my friends and family about them and they love them too!
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AURORA M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been a customer for few years. love all the products I've purchased
M

Maribel P.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your products a lot.
S

Shaniece
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve shopped here before and used the same product for many years. Came back since I wore out my last pair of shape wear. Give great results! Makes me feel confident every time I wear.
L

Laura
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super-fast shipment of lovely items that fit perfectly!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karmon
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products and quick delivery. I have never been disappointed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara J.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this store! Have ordered a few times and will continue to.
F

Felise M.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely love the website, the ease of placing orders, speedy delivery! I have ordered about 3-4 times and will continue to do so!!
K

Kristina H.
06/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every time I had to message them back to me right away and I had a great conversation with Sara the whole time. Also I love the products it’s amazing.
J

John V.
06/07/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed simple enough.I believe this was the fastest I've ever gotten an order from anywhere. Items received were as described. Awesome service and great quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel K.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called customer service to help me pick a size and the woman was extremely nice and not judgy at ALL!

Public Comment

Hi Rachel, We're happy to hear that you got the help you needed. In fact, one of our mottos around here is "Be Nice"! Thanks for choosing Love My Bubbles. We hope you love your Bubbles when you receive them :)
L

Lizbeth R.
05/31/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so happy with my order thank you so much i will order soon again.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tasha N.
05/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my 2nd order. The packaging is discreet and I'm happy with the product!
S

S. M.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed with the garments.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been a customer for about 4 yrs. Love the products. The best selection in the market
Y

Yazmin D.
05/25/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!! And amazing items.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

May
05/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website spells everything out. No mystery and I felt confident they'd help me return or exchange if I needed to change sizes. Well done.
23may2020 still happy! Keeping everything. Will handwash everything.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mel
05/23/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good! I ordered 2 items online , the padded bathing suit item with extra pads which I have wanted for years & a boy short panty that comes with silicone pads . I love both items although I wish the bathing suit bottom was a higher waist & that I Hopefully get to use it at the beach This summer!!! Both items were received together very promptly after ordering.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phyllis S.
05/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hassle free can't wait for order to arrive!! UPDATE!!!! Received my order sooner than expected! Product is superb!! Customer for life!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniella T.
05/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was so easy. I rarely order online because the seller makes things so complicated. Thanks guys. Can't wait to get my goods. I only wish both bubble panties that I ordered were the same. One set of paddings we're so thin. I was told to double up. No too thrilled but this was a wonderful product and I love it. Return customer for sure.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►