LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91,695 Ratings

5
70K+ (77.4%)
4
16K+ (17.5%)
3
4440 (4.8%)
2
170 (0.2%)
1
128 (0.1%)
70K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,070)
4
(760)
3
(270)
2
(72)
1
(62)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(558)
4
(67)
3
(36)
2
(11)
1
(23)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(4,440)
4
(1,402)
3
(767)
2
(302)
1
(323)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of curve-enhancing underwear solutions in the world. We're all about quality products, stellar customer service and giving our Customers the tools to approach every morning with moxie.

Since 2003, innovative problem-solving fashion solutions has been our passion. You won't find a basic pair of undies on our site - but you'll find that perfect body shaper (the one you didn't even think existed) that will help you look like a million bucks in your favorite dress!

We consider Customer Service to be our best asset (behind our behinds, of course). We believe that our customers deserve honest, open lines of communication, which is why we use Shopper Approved to collect our reviews. With this independent 3rd party review management company collecting and displaying our customer feedback, you can be confident that what you read about us is 100% authentic.

We're always growing and learning here at Bubbles. If you have any suggestions for improvements to Bubbles products or just want to tell us about your experience with your Bubbles, please let us know.

Visit us at LoveMyBubbles.com

L

Laure C.
09/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Representatives are always so quick and helpful! Love the products! I've told all my friends and family about them and they love them too!
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea M.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always so easy amd the orders arrive quickly
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anne B.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always VERY cautious when ordering online items. This company, however, is AMAZING!! I received my order in a matter of days! I had to return something due to a sizing issue, and it was so easy! No hassles. No runaround. No confusion. I am SO impressed, and will continue ordering from this company in the future!! THANK YOU FOR BEING A USER-FRIENDLY ONLINE COMPANY!!!! I finally have a BUTT!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MONIQUE L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping with you. You have changed my life.
M

Mary
1 week ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it! the pads give a natural looking shape I got the hip pads because I dont have curvy hips I wear them with leggings and you can't tell that I'm wearing them which is good. I am 5 ft 2 and weigh 110lb I got the medium size pad an panty set its fits very well. I highly recommend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AURORA M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY SATISFIED. LOVE THE PRODUCTS I BUY. HAVE BEEN WEARING THEM FOR A FEW YEARS. THANK YOU!!!
J

Jennifer M.
2 weeks ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased. These were exactly what I wanted. Size is perfect. They are comfortable and just the right amount of rounding out to make me less self conscience about my backside. Not so much rounding out that I feel like "well now that's not natural". Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele G.
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order new Bubbles whenever my old ones wear out. Ordering is quick and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele G.
1 month ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing product, Amazing customer service! Thanks for helping us girls we greatly appreciate it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►