LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85,929 Ratings

5
66K+ (77%)
4
15K+ (17.8%)
3
4223 (4.9%)
2
158 (0.2%)
1
121 (0.1%)
66K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,591)
4
(706)
3
(251)
2
(69)
1
(55)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(330)
4
(45)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(4,055)
4
(1,325)
3
(717)
2
(276)
1
(299)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of curve-enhancing underwear solutions in the world. We're all about quality products, stellar customer service and giving our Customers the tools to approach every morning with moxie.

Since 2003, innovative problem-solving fashion solutions has been our passion. You won't find a basic pair of undies on our site - but you'll find that perfect body shaper (the one you didn't even think existed) that will help you look like a million bucks in your favorite dress!

We consider Customer Service to be our best asset (behind our behinds, of course). We believe that our customers deserve honest, open lines of communication, which is why we use Shopper Approved to collect our reviews. With this independent 3rd party review management company collecting and displaying our customer feedback, you can be confident that what you read about us is 100% authentic.

We're always growing and learning here at Bubbles. If you have any suggestions for improvements to Bubbles products or just want to tell us about your experience with your Bubbles, please let us know.

Visit us at LoveMyBubbles.com

L

Laure C.
09/13/2016 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Representatives are always so quick and helpful! Love the products! I've told all my friends and family about them and they love them too!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marlo L.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have talked to three different people today trying to make my decisions about what to order and everyone was awesome I feel like I'm going to love my pads I already love my underwear so thank you very much"
T

Tina P.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the garments and they last for a long time"
J

Judith C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping excellent Panties I have worn them for over 5 years and would recommend your company to anyone I have called customer service and the representative’s are always very helpful and provide fantastic service."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The BEST customer service, ever!"
J

Julia
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to navigate. Bubbles Shapewear is the best in the market!"
L

leesa T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3rd time back to LOVE MY BUBBLES BODYWEAR. This time is to purchase padded underwear that will hopefully work as I wear them under a full cover swim suit (type used for sun protection) Foam padding. Fingers crossed. Like so many others coming across your website and dicovering that I can have confidence when I slip on my jeans (knowing I dont have to wear a long tops all the time to cover my beautiful pancake butt & and my pants also now stay up)I hate the concept of having to do lunges and squats for the rest of my life if I want a BUTT. No way girlfriends. So thank you . leesa"
M

Marie
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase, my first purchase was a few days ago and was a great experience! They even upgraded my shipping for free! Now I'm back today to buy more items from this company! It's life changing! The website is very detailed and easy to navigate."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eva R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I BOUGHT 2 LIFTERS MANY YEARS AGO THROUGH YOUR COMPANY, STILL WEARING THEM!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Eva, Thanks so much for sharing your feedback! . As our regular customers (like you) know, we put a great deal of emphasis on the quality of our products. They're made to lift and last! Thank you for returning to Bubbles again and again for your shapewear - we appreciate you! XOXO, The Bubbles Girls
A

Angelica R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was amazing! I had a bunch of questions before placing my order and received responses super quick. Very friendly and helpful!"
B

Brittany
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality love the reviews"
T

trisha
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love bubbles bodywear"
B

Brenda B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been shopping with Bubbles for about 5 years. Love the products and the fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FRANKLIN M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are the only company to have the item I am looking for."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your underwear!!! Very happy, return customer."
A

Abs
3 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making me feel and look beautiful!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast shipping, nice products"
G

Gabrielle M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your site you help people feel so much better an its all of our secrets!!"
L

Lisa E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always order from you and have been very satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Client I.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The video was very helpful. I received a high quality, beautifully made product. Delivery was faster than I expected. Extremely happy with my purchase!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kathryn S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very comfortable. great fix for jeans that aren't quite right."

Public Comment

Hi Kathryn, Thanks for taking the time to post your advice for other customers :) We couldn't agree more - a little padding can go a long way in reviving all those outfits we've set-aside, clothing we've put in storage or our fave stretched-out jeans!  XOXO, Team Bubbles
Loading Page Animation

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►