LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 81,828 Ratings

5
62K+ (76.7%)
4
14K+ (18%)
3
4057 (5%)
2
150 (0.2%)
1
119 (0.1%)
62K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(5,356)
4
(687)
3
(245)
2
(67)
1
(54)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(330)
4
(45)
3
(28)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(3,870)
4
(1,295)
3
(686)
2
(264)
1
(294)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LoveMyBubbles.com

About Us

Bubbles® Bodywear is the largest designer and manufacturer of

D

David L.
3 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased my item for my girlfriend who has been bumming out lately cause she lost weight and kept saying she lost her butt! I don't think so, but she told me about your company so I went online and had no problem finding what I needed. It was so quick and easy! And to top it off it had to be the fastest delivery time ever! I paid for 2 day shipping and had to change my order at 4pm EST and yet my order was delivered at 9:30AM the next day!! Unbelievable! And the woman who helped me with changing the order was GREAT!! Will definitely buy from them again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LAURENCE B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to navigate, good clear information. I've shopped here many times, good experience verey time."
L

LeAmber
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped in the past before they put adhesive on the buns and this was a great added touch!! Love them "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

linda S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love my booty pads!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I can say is this is a best kept secret. I tried on a dress before putting on my Bubbles and afterwards. Oh my goodness, what a huge natural difference it made. I love it and would highly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered another pair of panties. So far I have had no problems with the shipping. I really love love love your products of panties. You truly gave me my life back."
J

Jenna A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Blown away at the customer service! Texted with Christian and am so happy with the help I received! Thank you so much!"
V

Virginia Y.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love this!!! Better than I expected, wish I had these years ago! I felt comfortable and confident In my clothes for the first time in my life! I ordered the silicone pads which feel very natural and I liked the way they felt cool next to my skin. Not hot at all. I also ordered the thickest foam pads and they were wonderful as well! I thought they may have gave me a bigger bum with the dress I was wearing for my special event. Both were really nice! Don't be afraid to order. Great company that sells a wonderful product. I will be ordering again! I want some panties next! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julie A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always received good service!"
S

Sara
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a previous customer & Lovemybubbles.com is the best & only site I order specific products from!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve told you before and I’ll tell you again “I LUV LUV LUV” your merchandise "
M

Margie
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you all"
S

Shurrina G.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"12ys loyal!!!! :)"
N

najma
03/09/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my shopping was A+, the website is nicely designed, easy to understand. Thank you for making the sites accessible and easy to shop, your you tube videos s are also very helpful that is how i chose the products. seeing it on the model really help. Great job."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lotissa J.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used for years."
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Material quality is the best!"
C

Carl S.
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered on a Sat AM and needed some live telephone assistance about sizing. Got it promptly and professionally. And online order placement was a dream."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ajah P.
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of your products"
M

Monique B.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved my life.thank you"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love mine. Ordered more for myself. Now ordering one as a gift."

See more LoveMyBubbles.com Reviews

Visit LoveMyBubbles.com ►