Loganix.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 270 Ratings

5
233 (86.3%)
4
29 (10.7%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
4 (1.5%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Loganix.com

About Us

Loganix is the SEO & PPC fulfillment team to agencies and in house teams. Handoff the toughest tasks in SEO, PPC, and content without compromising quality. Scale and speed up delivery with the partner trusted by the pros.

N

Nick
01/13/2021 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There were some delays due to Christmas/New Years, which was expected, but ultimately the service was delivered as promised (albeit late).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Szymon B.
01/08/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm satisfied with the service. I don't know what more to say.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe E.
01/06/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
J

Judd L.
12/29/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've worked with Loganix on a recurring basis and they've done a great job! The quality has been higher than competitors I've used. They are organized and responsive which leads to quality output. It feels good to know that you have a friendly and knowledgeable team helping you with your SEO efforts.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

jgitlin
12/24/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great job. Very quick turnaround.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Z

Zak M.
12/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and efficient
A

Adam W.
12/21/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The backlinks are specifically tailored and not unnatural at all. You are paying to have good content to be written.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nathan I.
12/19/2020 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loganix is the best backlinking SEO service I have used out of all the big name backlink services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
12/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy!
N

Nick
12/08/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placed my order quickly and easily, it was fulfilled as expected. This doesn't seem like much, but in this industry that is exemplary customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Loganix.com Reviews

Visit Loganix.com ►