LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
89 (82.4%)
4
16 (14.8%)
3
2 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
89

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LogSplitterHQ.com

S

Stephen R.
5 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The liftgate truck was essential for delivery. Setup was easy to do. I had a grandson help me remove the logsplitter from the delivery pallet; I might have been able to do that by myself, but a second person made it much easier. I was pleased that it was almost completely assembled; I only had to move the splitter beam from vertical to horizontal and bolt it in place. It was full of hydraulic fluid. I was very pleased. I have been splitting with a maul and wedge for 35 years, so this is like Christmas."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan K.
4 weeks ago , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response. Good price for a great product."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info and easy to complete the order."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry B.
11/11/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. Fairly easy to assemble. Makes quick work of wood splitting. Would recommend to any one who is in need of a quality log splitter!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

E. B.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience Very happy with this log splitter "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brice N.
10/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info on products!! Great price!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doyle C.
10/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerald B.
10/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast & easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
10/15/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to use, liked the extra discount"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis J.
10/09/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping great price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Warren K.
10/04/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decisions on which splitter to buy were simplified just by reading the website and watching the video. Checking out was simpler than I have dealt with on other sites. I will shop here again and will recommend you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Scott B.
09/24/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LogsplitterHQ does a good job got the splitter in about a week "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Travis M.
09/03/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping and great delivery time "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

les F.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex
08/26/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The splitter was 2 gallons low on hydraulic fluid, there was a fitting loose on the valve cotrol body, and the dust cover for the axel was loose and fell off (it wouldn't stay in.) Other than that it was as expected, but I didn't like that I had to spend the extra money on more fluid and work on it as soon as I got it. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom H.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yet the box was destroyed in shipping and there were missing fasteners. The box should have been banned for better shipping. The splitter was not damaged but the missing fasteners was an issue."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gail R.
07/28/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took me a long time to choose a splitter, and it was finally accomplished by reading as much info as I could. Wanted a powerful, but smaller machine. Wanted one made in USA. Wanted one that had excellent ratings. LogSplitterHQ was the most informative and helpful site for all this info, not to mention their great price and free shipping. When my Brave splitter finally got here I was a little overwhelmed at the assembly, but my excellent mechanic friend helped me put it together in not time. When it was ready and it split through the first few chunks of wood, I knew I had made the right decision."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John S.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, hope the delivery goes as smooth."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
07/17/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great with LogsplitterHQ. The shipping company did not communicate very well. The crate was smashed, merchandise not damaged luckily. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jane W.
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know if I'll buy from you again or not because I haven't received my merchandise yet."
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more LogSplitterHQ.com Reviews

Visit LogSplitterHQ.com ►