LiveAnew.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,016 Ratings

5
3185 (79.3%)
4
583 (14.5%)
3
200 (5%)
2
24 (0.6%)
1
24 (0.6%)
3,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,782)
4
(329)
3
(108)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(877)
4
(104)
3
(25)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(824)
4
(128)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(662)
4
(234)
3
(93)
2
(20)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LiveAnew.com

About Us

LiveAnew is America's trusted source for adult incontinence pads and pull-ons.  We offer a dozen brands, free product consultations with our Care team, and free & discreet shipping.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful! Very simple process."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and great service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"regular customer"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Press R.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sure at this time whether I will buy from you again since I am ordering for the first time."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and always in stock."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful website"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clare S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the product for my son, love the customer service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EVELYNN B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband (93 years old) will be using this product indefinitely. I hope we can pay this price from the long haul."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great sevice"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toni P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service. prompt delivery!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Letty R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arlene K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit confused @ one point where said “reorder” versus my already having put same in basket. Think I did it correct in end though."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elinor D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne
4 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order, great descriptions of products, private."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am currently receiving monthly supplies from you and am very pleased with your products and service. I'm trying a new pad to see if it works better than my current one."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The diapers run very small. They sizing is not accurate. They are tight in the legs. The fit is very different and much smaller than similar brands of adult diapers."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Sharon C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m excited about Alyne products."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more LiveAnew.com Reviews

Visit LiveAnew.com ►