LiquorStore-online.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,250 Ratings

5
988 (79%)
4
199 (15.9%)
3
47 (3.8%)
2
8 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.6%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(978)
4
(185)
3
(68)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(986)
4
(177)
3
(59)
2
(9)
1
(19)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(195)
4
(36)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(90)
4
(70)
3
(49)
2
(20)
1
(29)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LiquorStore-online.com

P

Phyllis
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Suggest auto fill, every time I increased my order or reviewed shipping I had to start completely over from the beginning to complete the form each time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lien
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
K

Kristi
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendell
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Robert
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark
04/03/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought everything was great. I was interested in ordering a more difficult-to-find product to send as a gift, and the selection was perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara
04/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Port I love is hard to find in local liquor stores. On this site a few clicks and it's on the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
03/25/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, and thankful that I could find an online way to take care of my partner. Thanks!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William
03/12/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, I have been looking for a US representative for the Dingle Distillery for some time. Ordering was easy. Each bottle was fully enclosed in Styrofoam for secure and safe shipping. I will definitely order from you again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LiquorStore-online.com Reviews

Visit LiquorStore-online.com ►