LipoNaturals.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Lipo Naturals, We're Different.

Lipo Naturals is a USA based manufacturer of liposomal dietary supplements - the most potent form of supplement that you can take orally.  We're not the only company making liposomal supplements on the market, but we're sure we're making the best available... this is our mission.  We've spent years developing our first product, an extremely potent and natural liposomal vitamin C with no artificial preservatives. Because of the high bioavailability of our supplements, we don't believe in using chemicals, artificial flavorings/sweeteners, or alcohol like others do.  We made our formula free of allergens.

We search the globe for the highest quality ingredients available. Our lipids that we use to make our liposomes are derived from sunflowers, not cheap soy, and imported from the Netherlands.  We choose the best to give you the best.

Filter

7,531 Verified Customer Reviews

7,531 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6815
(90.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
555
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
121
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6831
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
408
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6709
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
498
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1276
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
844
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
423
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Lipo Naturals, We're Different.

Lipo Naturals is a USA based manufacturer of liposomal dietary supplements - the most potent form of supplement that you can take orally.  We're not the only company making liposomal supplements on the market, but we're sure we're making the best available... this is our mission.  We've spent years developing our first product, an extremely potent and natural liposomal vitamin C with no artificial preservatives. Because of the high bioavailability of our supplements, we don't believe in using chemicals, artificial flavorings/sweeteners, or alcohol like others do.  We made our formula free of allergens.

We search the globe for the highest quality ingredients available. Our lipids that we use to make our liposomes are derived from sunflowers, not cheap soy, and imported from the Netherlands.  We choose the best to give you the best.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brigitte H.
2 days ago , OR

Easy checkout!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
4 days ago , NJ

Easy-peasy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April F.
5 days ago , DE

I like the additional information about what makes your product better

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle C.
5 days ago , GA

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David G.
5 days ago , FL

Highly trusted company, best quality Vitamin C available. 1 tablespoon a day and all is well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Glutathione Antioxidant Complex 15oz / 30 Doses
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Glutathione Antioxidant Complex 15oz / 30 Doses
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Highly recommended

I consider this the #1 health product in my kitchen.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah A.
1 week ago , NM

I love this product...i feel it works.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie A.
1 week ago , CA

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beth M.
1 week ago , IL

Very happy with my purchase!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very happy with my purchase!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
1 week ago , FL

Excited about receiving this supplement to treat congestion.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsy
1 week ago , TX

Quick service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

This vitamin c is my secret weapon to avoid any sickness. It doesn’t taste good, but I swear it has kept me from getting so many sicknesses. Amazing product!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Collette F.
1 week ago

great experience and ordering!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

love it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JeanettCatherine K.
2 weeks ago , NY

I would appreciate a senior discount

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria W.
2 weeks ago , NY

x

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

x


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly S.
2 weeks ago , CA

I love this vitamin C I haven't ordered in a while, but I am a returning customer and have loved it in the past. I still love the product. I'm getting ready to place another order. It's easy to consume and it just feels good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea D.
2 weeks ago , NM

Wonderful and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucille M.
3 weeks ago , MO

Good, efficient-great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyson M.
3 weeks ago , MO

A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
3 weeks ago , VT

This is the second time I have ordered this product. Ordering went smoothly and shipping was quick.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashlen G.
3 weeks ago

Great price, delivery was great, overall great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Price is great, delivery was great, very happy with this product!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023