LipoNaturals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,773 Ratings

5
4280 (89.7%)
4
379 (7.9%)
3
87 (1.8%)
2
13 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,254)
4
(277)
3
(62)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(4,181)
4
(325)
3
(80)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(924)
4
(91)
3
(27)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(876)
4
(119)
3
(42)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(94)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(599)
4
(313)
3
(121)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LipoNaturals.com

About Us

Welcome to Lipo Naturals, We're Different.

Lipo Naturals is a USA based manufacturer of liposomal dietary supplements - the most potent form of supplement that you can take orally.  We're not the only company making liposomal supplements on the market, but we're sure we're making the best available... this is our mission.  We've spent years developing our first product, an extremely potent and natural liposomal vitamin C with no artificial preservatives. Because of the high bioavailability of our supplements, we don't believe in using chemicals, artificial flavorings/sweeteners, or alcohol like others do.  We made our formula free of allergens.

We search the globe for the highest quality ingredients available. Our lipids that we use to make our liposomes are derived from sunflowers, not cheap soy, and imported from the Netherlands.  We choose the best to give you the best.

K

k S.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶★★★★★
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nakeytra W.
1 day ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Loretta W.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tennille M.
1 day ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering PayPal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian S.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using for a few months, really like the product thus far, gives me more energy in my day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick M.
2 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've loved the vitamin C products and really looking forward to trying the glutathiome. Very easy website to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi W.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only issue thus far is that I am only able to order one item at a time.
However this could be a computer related issue??
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brittany S.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy always quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Brittany S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Love

My third pack. Love it. I take on an empty stomach skiing with my iron supplement because it helps absorption.

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Glutathione Antioxidant Complex 15oz / 30 Doses

View this product

Detox

Definitely detoxing my system, in a good way. I'm feeling more fit.

E

Elizabeth C.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thankful to be a ongoing customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Oscar G.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle B.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ingrid L.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Delivery should be faster.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Ingrid L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Great Product

I believe this Vitamin C supplement does wonders for my health!

K

Kurt P.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has helped me health-wise in the first 30 days of using this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael H.
4 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ever since a friend informed me about this site, it’s the only Vitamin C products I purchase! Thank you for making a quality product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deserae S.
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As long as I get my order on time on the daily and it's correct then y'all rock!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley P.
4 days ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product I want is in stock. Appreciate the free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kay D.
5 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose R.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos R.
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LipoNaturals.com Reviews

Visit LipoNaturals.com ►