LipoNaturals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,692 Ratings

5
1490 (88.1%)
4
149 (8.8%)
3
37 (2.2%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(392)
4
(34)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,382)
4
(112)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,355)
4
(125)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(379)
4
(40)
3
(10)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(228)
4
(139)
3
(59)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LipoNaturals.com

About Us

Welcome to Lipo Naturals, We're Different.

Lipo Naturals is a USA based manufacturer of liposomal dietary supplements - the most potent form of supplement that you can take orally.  We're not the only company making liposomal supplements on the market, but we're sure we're making the best available... this is our mission.  We've spent years developing our first product, an extremely potent and natural liposomal vitamin C with no artificial preservatives. Because of the high bioavailability of our supplements, we don't believe in using chemicals, artificial flavorings/sweeteners, or alcohol like others do.  We made our formula free of allergens.

We search the globe for the highest quality ingredients available. Our lipids that we use to make our liposomes are derived from sunflowers, not cheap soy, and imported from the Netherlands.  We choose the best to give you the best.

V

V T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Good way to get Vitamin C

We like this product

J

Joanne K.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 1st order with Lipo Naturals. My shopping experience was so far pleasant. Please advise if you will be offering any additional products in the future. I look forward to a continued long term relationship with this product & company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joanne K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Absolute Satisfaction!

I am very pleased with the quality, taste, etc. as well as the customer care /service delivery & follow up of this product. I look forward to an ongoing & lengthy relationship. I will be recommending this product & company to many others.

A

Amber G.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product so far, need more time to give a thorough evaluation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin R.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry L.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael D.
2 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Doesn't taste so bad.

N

NeoShanta M.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only been using Lipo Naturals a few days. However, I'm really feeling good these days :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
NeoShanta M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Great results so far!!!

Recently purchased, but I’ve had good results since I’ve been using the product.

A

Anastacia H.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cory W.
4 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this product..i have noticed a real tangible difference in how i feel and look...thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very health conscious friend recommended Liponaturals because my recovery from an injury has been really slow. I don't fully understand how it works, I'm a bit dense on the science stuff, but I know it does work. I have healed more in 3 weeks on this Vitamin C than I did in 4 months on a generic tablet (on a tight budget due to thousands $$ in med bills.) This is going to be a staple in my home from now on. I feel and see a difference and it has been a game changer. So grateful to my friend who turned me to you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jennifer D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Worth every penny

My doctor advised me to take 1,000 mg of Vit. C 3x/day. I'm recovering from an injury and my healing has been very slow. I'm on a tight budget from 8 months of med Bill's. But when I switched from generic C tablets to Liponaturals, my healing improved dramatically! I have healed more in 3 weeks on Liponaturals than in 4 months on generic C tablets. I'll be making this a staple in my home. It's so worth it.

E

Earl L.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anatoly Z.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping made very easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janean L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew V.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for making high quality products!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MDT
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Use this Vitamin C product daily. Easy on the stomach, great for my body."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
MDT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Use it daily

Great source for Vit C

M

Michele B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Provides me great energy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michele B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Glutathione Antioxidant Complex 15oz / 30 Doses

View this product

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Lots of energy!!!

This is a great companion to the glutethion. It gives me double the energy. I take both in the morning. Better than caffeine.

S

Stacy H.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased in the past and when I needed more, I ordered again. Pretty simple and straightforward. Shipping is fast, the product is good. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stacy H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Affordable quality

I love the quality and it's affordable for my family.

R

Rena J.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

michael S.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast ordering, easy to set up account..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LipoNaturals.com Reviews

Visit LipoNaturals.com ►