LipoNaturals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,609 Ratings

5
3224 (89.3%)
4
294 (8.1%)
3
68 (1.9%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,173)
4
(208)
3
(51)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,119)
4
(246)
3
(62)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(680)
4
(66)
3
(21)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(670)
4
(75)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(435)
4
(227)
3
(95)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LipoNaturals.com

About Us

Welcome to Lipo Naturals, We're Different.

Lipo Naturals is a USA based manufacturer of liposomal dietary supplements - the most potent form of supplement that you can take orally.  We're not the only company making liposomal supplements on the market, but we're sure we're making the best available... this is our mission.  We've spent years developing our first product, an extremely potent and natural liposomal vitamin C with no artificial preservatives. Because of the high bioavailability of our supplements, we don't believe in using chemicals, artificial flavorings/sweeteners, or alcohol like others do.  We made our formula free of allergens.

We search the globe for the highest quality ingredients available. Our lipids that we use to make our liposomes are derived from sunflowers, not cheap soy, and imported from the Netherlands.  We choose the best to give you the best.

R

Rebecca C.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Betsy I.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and customer service. My daughter didn't like the taste, but I like it just fine and don't have to mix it with juice (as the instructions you can).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Betsy I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Use it everyday thanks (i dont mind the taste at all)

L

Lisa B.
1 day ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product was recommended by my whole healthcare provider. She provided the website address which had all the information regarding the product. Very easy to use the website which is refreshing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rean S.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a blood disorder which affects my immune system. Those product does wonder for my body.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily G.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & easy ordering. Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keily D.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT customer service! SO quick to reply! SUPER helpful! i LOVE this site and company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie A.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry A.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
2 days ago , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I can order through you since Amazon is out of stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bonnie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Glutathione Antioxidant Complex 15oz / 30 Doses

View this product

Highest praise

This product delivers Glutathione in such an effective way with the purest ingredients.

S

Sharon B.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy with live and friendly support. Love their products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurel B.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your products!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara P.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, easy to use. Love the product. I'm using vitamin C for about 4 years with Liposomal Glutathione.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer S.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauline R.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert M.
4 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found exactly what I wanted and ordering it was a snap.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leona F.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time on your website! Very easy shopping experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy C.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Many thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Saeda A.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your vitamin C
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia A.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to access
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LipoNaturals.com Reviews

Visit LipoNaturals.com ►