LipoNaturals.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,128 Ratings

5
5535 (90.3%)
4
456 (7.4%)
3
106 (1.7%)
2
14 (0.2%)
1
17 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,534)
4
(330)
3
(78)
2
(7)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,436)
4
(402)
3
(100)
2
(14)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,074)
4
(111)
3
(31)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,022)
4
(138)
3
(50)
2
(14)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(698)
4
(367)
3
(143)
2
(18)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LipoNaturals.com

About Us

Welcome to Lipo Naturals, We're Different.

Lipo Naturals is a USA based manufacturer of liposomal dietary supplements - the most potent form of supplement that you can take orally.  We're not the only company making liposomal supplements on the market, but we're sure we're making the best available... this is our mission.  We've spent years developing our first product, an extremely potent and natural liposomal vitamin C with no artificial preservatives. Because of the high bioavailability of our supplements, we don't believe in using chemicals, artificial flavorings/sweeteners, or alcohol like others do.  We made our formula free of allergens.

We search the globe for the highest quality ingredients available. Our lipids that we use to make our liposomes are derived from sunflowers, not cheap soy, and imported from the Netherlands.  We choose the best to give you the best.

R

Robin M.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the shipping and love the product. I can take the vitamin C with no stomach upset and do feel a difference while using it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy B.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy S.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The LipoNano C is an excellent product that I have recommended to family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kathy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

Best vitamin C we've tried!

We absolutely LOVE this vitamin C!! We're over 65 and had started bruising easily. Since using LipoNaturals C the bruising has stopped. I also notice it has helped with my adrenal fatigue!

G

Gwendolyn L.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria B.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline W.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick & painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael R.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using product for a little over a year good product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol B.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope the sugar in this product is minimal. an important factor for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brooke S.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third bag of lipo vita c
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Brooke S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lipo Naturals Liposomal Vitamin C from Sunflowers 15oz / 30 Daily Doses

View this product

This is my fourth bag and it is a part of my life now. I have not caught any virus or cold or flu through these troubling times.

K

Kome M.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LipoNaturals.com Reviews

Visit LipoNaturals.com ►