Linenplus.ca Reviews

About this Company

Canada’s Leading Supplier for Hospitality Linens & Essentials

Linen Plus is a 100% Canadian-owned wholesale business supplying linen, hospitality supplies, healthcare, and medical supplies throughout Canada. Our holistic approach to hospitality, and customer-first attitude, allow us to offer tailored and dedicated support to our customers. Whether you are looking to purchase one or multiple product lines, or you’re just looking for in-depth knowledge of our superior products, our account managers are on hand to help you. FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

60,000+ Quality Products Available Instantly

We started with commercial linen supplies, but now shake up the hospitality and service sector, connecting businesses from all branches of the industry – from hotels to healthcare, industrial safety, and cleaning to restaurants with high-quality commercial linens, facility supplies, and health and industry apparel with the mere touch of a button.

Why Linen Plus?

All businesses want the same level of exceptional customer service they provide their clients. This is why our business is built on the following pillars:

  In Stock, Always

While many of our competitors face back-order issues, all the stock you see on our website is available NOW without long wait times.

  Competitive Shipping

Order over $100 of our products (linens, commercial cleaning supplies, industrial safety supplies, restaurant supplies, etc.) and you’ll receive FREE shipping throughout Canada.

  Exceptional Quality

Linen Plus manages and operates our manufacturing facilities, ensuring quality control checks are adhered to, from yarn to finished product, to guaranteeing consistent high-quality products.

  Dedicated Customer Service

Each of our customers is assigned an account manager who oversees orders, ensuring that all expectations are exceeded.

Filter
Filter
Wondo Fluid Resistant Surgical Face Masks - Type IIR Certified - Box of 50
Wondo Fluid Resistant Surgical Face Masks - Type IIR Certified - Box of 50
See more product reviews

Gina K - 11/18/2020

Very comfortable and good protection!

Perfect for dental work and the price is very good compared to market


Gold + Cross(TM) Unisex Bib Apron No Pocket Black - Pack of 12
Gold + Cross(TM) Unisex Bib Apron No Pocket Black - Pack of 12
See more product reviews

Gina K - 10/31/2020

Excellent Quality product

Excellent quality product takes repeat wash without fading. Will buy again.


Thermometer with Hand Soap Dispenser Wall Mounted Non-Contact Temperature Measurement with Alarm for Office Home Supermarket Subway School Community
Thermometer with Hand Soap Dispenser Wall Mounted Non-Contact Temperature Measurement with Alarm for Office Home Supermarket Subway School Community
See more product reviews

Gina K - 10/01/2020

Good Quality Product

For the safety of the factory, we bought this product, the measurement is very accurate, I am relieved


Cleantech Premium Anti Fog Protective Safety Glasses With Adjustable Arm - FDA & CE Approved - Pack of 10
Cleantech Premium Anti Fog Protective Safety Glasses With Adjustable Arm - FDA & CE Approved - Pack of 10
See more product reviews

Gina K - 07/13/2020

Good Quality

Perfect for dental work . Love the adjustment arms.


3M Health Care Particulate Respirator and Surgical Mask 1860 Standard Size-Box of 20
3M Health Care Particulate Respirator and Surgical Mask 1860 Standard Size-Box of 20
See more product reviews

Gina K - 02/28/2021

Genuine 3M 1860

Bought 12 boxes checked with 3M lot number and they are genuine .. thank you Linenplus for selling authentic product.. there is so many counterfeit out in the market but good to find genuine respirator


Alpha Hand Sanitizer (Made in Canada) 60mL Spray 75% Ethanol Health Canada Approved- NPN80097946
Alpha Hand Sanitizer (Made in Canada) 60mL Spray 75% Ethanol Health Canada Approved- NPN80097946
See more product reviews

Gina K - 04/30/2020

Excellent Product

First time tried spray on Hand Sanitizer. Not bad .. Good quality will buy again


Pack of 6 - Microfiber Isolation Gown Wraparound Design LEVEL 3 Certified Fabric 99% Polyester / 1% Carbon Microfiber, 0.5cm Antistatic
Pack of 6 - Microfiber Isolation Gown Wraparound Design LEVEL 3 Certified Fabric 99% Polyester / 1% Carbon Microfiber, 0.5cm Antistatic
See more product reviews

Gina K - 05/08/2020

Excellent Product Highly Recommended

Placed order last week got the shipment today. Previously i used isolation gowns but always my hair had static . With this isolation gown with the 0.5cm Antistatic stripes on it my hair has no static and i simply love it. Thank you Linen Plus, very good product


Hospitality Rolling 3-Bag Laundry Sorter with Ironing Board
Hospitality Rolling 3-Bag Laundry Sorter with Ironing Board
See more product reviews

Gina K - 03/15/2020

Very good quality

Purchased 10 of my motel. Good quality and love the iron board.


Jacquard Premium 100% Combed Cotton Bathmats 20x30 wt.11.00 lbs Tuscan Earth 3/Pack
Jacquard Premium 100% Combed Cotton Bathmats 20x30 wt.11.00 lbs Tuscan Earth 3/Pack
See more product reviews

Gina K - 03/02/2020

Good Quality Bathmat and Solid

Bought this Bathmat few months ago from Linen Plus. Great Quality and same after repeat wash no color fade


Vista Tex Ribbed Microfiber Bar Wipe Towels, Size14
Vista Tex Ribbed Microfiber Bar Wipe Towels, Size14"x18" White/Centre Blue Stripe -12/Pack
See more product reviews

Gina K - 01/01/2020

Great quality, product was as advertised and what I expected. Fair price

Great quality, product was as advertised and what I expected. Fair price. When my order arrived it was the wrong item. But live chat was the best thing! Was quick and easy to return and get the right item shipped to me! Great customer service! I’m really happy with my purchase and will by more for sure.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Linenplus.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024