Linenplus.ca Reviews

About this Company

Canada’s Leading Supplier for Hospitality Linens & Essentials

Linen Plus is a 100% Canadian-owned wholesale business supplying linen, hospitality supplies, healthcare, and medical supplies throughout Canada. Our holistic approach to hospitality, and customer-first attitude, allow us to offer tailored and dedicated support to our customers. Whether you are looking to purchase one or multiple product lines, or you’re just looking for in-depth knowledge of our superior products, our account managers are on hand to help you. FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

60,000+ Quality Products Available Instantly

We started with commercial linen supplies, but now shake up the hospitality and service sector, connecting businesses from all branches of the industry – from hotels to healthcare, industrial safety, and cleaning to restaurants with high-quality commercial linens, facility supplies, and health and industry apparel with the mere touch of a button.

Why Linen Plus?

All businesses want the same level of exceptional customer service they provide their clients. This is why our business is built on the following pillars:

  In Stock, Always

While many of our competitors face back-order issues, all the stock you see on our website is available NOW without long wait times.

  Competitive Shipping

Order over $100 of our products (linens, commercial cleaning supplies, industrial safety supplies, restaurant supplies, etc.) and you’ll receive FREE shipping throughout Canada.

  Exceptional Quality

Linen Plus manages and operates our manufacturing facilities, ensuring quality control checks are adhered to, from yarn to finished product, to guaranteeing consistent high-quality products.

  Dedicated Customer Service

Each of our customers is assigned an account manager who oversees orders, ensuring that all expectations are exceeded.

Filter
Filter
Adamo Imports(R) Keep Fresh Cheese Bag
Adamo Imports(R) Keep Fresh Cheese Bag
See more product reviews

Ruth W - 03/21/2023

Great Product, Fast Service and good customer service

Excellent product .. I love it

Ruth W

03/21/2023 - ON

Great selection for business owners, fast shipping


Bedford Hospitality(TM) Luxury T250 60/40 Cotton/Polyester Percale Duvet Cover White -15
Bedford Hospitality(TM) Luxury T250 60/40 Cotton/Polyester Percale Duvet Cover White -15" Flap
See more product reviews

Coulsons G - 04/06/2022

3rd time I have ordered, good quality and good price


Milliken Signature Plus Napkins - 12/Box
Milliken Signature Plus Napkins - 12/Box
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/22/2023

Lovely quality!!

I bought the ivory table cloth and napkins. Love them so much I’ll order another set in white!

Susan

03/22/2023 - NS

No comment


Royal Rose Full Terry 100% Ring Spun Cotton Face Towels 12x12- White
Royal Rose Full Terry 100% Ring Spun Cotton Face Towels 12x12- White
See more product reviews

Helge U - 03/21/2023

Good quality and friendly staff

It's just exactly what I needed for fair price. Good quality and friendly staff.

Helge U

03/21/2023 - AB

Good experience overall, thank you!


Steelite(R) Rock Bar Cooler, 16.25 oz - 066/4939Q330
Steelite(R) Rock Bar Cooler, 16.25 oz - 066/4939Q330
See more product reviews

Susan H - 04/21/2022

Solid glasses.


Airbnb Standard Bath Towel Set
Airbnb Standard Bath Towel Set
See more product reviews

Jenny R - 09/28/2022

Plush Towels

Unbelievable plush and big will recommend and buy more from this company


Sun + Sol Body Wash 0.7 fl oz/20 mL
Sun + Sol Body Wash 0.7 fl oz/20 mL
See more product reviews

Laura R - 09/14/2022

Excellent quality

We purchased it for our hotel, our clients loves the fragrance.


Endurance(TM) T200 Luxury Hospitality Flat Sheet 60/40 Cotton/Polyester, White, 12/Case
Endurance(TM) T200 Luxury Hospitality Flat Sheet 60/40 Cotton/Polyester, White, 12/Case
See more product reviews

Gina K - 10/28/2021

Excellent Quality Sheets

Absolutely hands down worth it. It's soft, looks and feels luxurious and gives a finished look to the bed. It's an incredibly versatile sheets.


Vidori(R) Hospitality 100% Combed Cotton Luxury Bath Towel
Vidori(R) Hospitality 100% Combed Cotton Luxury Bath Towel
See more product reviews

Gina K - 10/06/2021

Excellent Quality Towels for Hotel

I like the quality of these towels. Would definitely recommend them to other hotels


Rubbermaid(R) Bus Bin, Grey, 20
Rubbermaid(R) Bus Bin, Grey, 20" x 15" x 5"- FG334992GRAY 152/FG334992GRAY
See more product reviews

lynne - 05/04/2021

Good Quality

Excellent product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Linenplus.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024