LightfootCycles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 355 Ratings

5
292 (82.3%)
4
45 (12.7%)
3
13 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
4 (1.1%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(287)
4
(44)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(66)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(13)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(47)
4
(9)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LightfootCycles.com

O

Oliver
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and convenient, great product selections.
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly K.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to Max did everything over phone was veryHelpful But when I called back about basket being bent got no return response I guess you sell Trike then you're done Bad business. But I am enjoying the trike,
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jeffrey A.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The time line to receive my product took a month and a two weeks to arrive. When I tried to contact to ask for guidance on an error, there was not customer service. I will never shop from here again, and will ensure to inform all my friends not to do so.
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
W

Wilbur C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fair prices, easy to use web site. Appears to be quality products.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They have made the decision making process very easy and both bikes are shipping just 9 days after the order was placed. Assembled for us too.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s was a very easy and enjoyed experience
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer Service has been excellent. It was easy to find what I was looking forward. The purchase price was very good. And the order is on the way quickly. Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great to do business with. Will recommend to family and friends.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James B.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received prompt response to answer questions during buying process. Answered questions and eased any fears we might have had. Excited to get things rolling. Delivery was very prompt and easy and we were enjoying a ride the afternoon of the delivery. I am very happy with our purchase and the service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found Andrew extremely nice , knowledgeable and very thorough!
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2 days after leaving Taiwan, the trike arrived. Perfect condition, No scratches in that awesome paint job. Nice welding, quality components.
I can't wait to assemble and ride. And the people at Lightfoot have been very helpful. So far, so good.
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the assortment and the face that it can be assembled for me before it is shipped.
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy N.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid customer service when I had questions. Courteous & helpful.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
07/03/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was disappointed by delay caused by Covid virus infection, but you handled it very nicely. Thank you. John Sherman
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Billy W.
06/25/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was much quicker and accurate than I thought possible w/the economy being in slow gear.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Daniel M.
06/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I talked to Andrew on the phone yesterday and he was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
06/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I changed my mind on a trike. I wanted to upgrade. They made it happen with ease.
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rex D.
06/17/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy and efficient. Expect assembly will be the same. Arrived in eight days after ordering. Expected a few weeks. Never received anything that fast before. You guys are awesome. All my pre order questions were answered right away. Keep up the good work!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and courteous. Pleasure to do business with.
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula D.
06/15/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LightfootCycles.com Reviews

Visit LightfootCycles.com ►