LightfootCycles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
54 (74%)
4
14 (19.2%)
3
5 (6.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(9)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(7)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LightfootCycles.com

R

richard C.
06/29/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved your site pretty easy to navigate and the trike looks awesome"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
06/20/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I preferred an orange colored trike but had to settle for a white one, darn."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kent A.
06/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not used my trike, yet. It is at my local bike dealer being assembled. The shipping container arrive in what looks like good condition."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
05/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the phone call to the amazing prices and easy website navigation everything was friendly, fast and fluid! When it comes time to order again and for my children, I'll be back!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles H.
05/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward ordering..."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roland B.
04/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my shopping experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henry K.
04/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered product, will have to wait for complete experience before any more ratings."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall M.
03/12/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very Positive Buying Experience. Excellent from ordering to the delivery. Absolutely beautiful trike with sturdy packaging as everything came scratch-free and complete. Finishing assembly and waiting for "riding weather". Again could not be more pleased. I would post a picture if I could. Thanks."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service . no problems.thanks w.r.maybee"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha B.
03/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Way easy hopefully the product is just as good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard W.
02/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a fine shopping experience."
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill D.
02/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you was customer service rep was very helpful"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Al C.
02/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've spent considerable time on line and in local bike shops trying to find an adult trike with the particular optional features that I was able to include on this trike. You are the only ones offering the ordering flexibility to include all of the features I consider ideal for the application at hand; IE a small, light framed elderly woman (78) who may occasionally desire to ride in grass, gravel or shallow sand as well as paved surfaces and moderate grades. I am very optimistic that this trike will minimize the required effort to do so and easily fill our expectations. The fact that your web site includes access, in “PDF” format to much technical information further instills our confidence in the quality of your product and your sincere desire for complete customer satisfaction. I am very glad to have found your site before making any other impulsive decisions. I’m also certain that many of the other residents in the retirement community will be very impressed with this trike."
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nicolas M.
01/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service in general!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise A.
12/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intuitive website."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
12/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices and check out was very easy"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Art S.
11/17/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good web site"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward M.
10/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has gone well."
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward M.
10/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has gone well."
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more LightfootCycles.com Reviews

Visit LightfootCycles.com ►