LightfootCycles.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 566 Ratings

5
454 (80.2%)
4
68 (12%)
3
23 (4.1%)
2
8 (1.4%)
1
13 (2.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(452)
4
(65)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(14)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(12)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(101)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(90)
4
(36)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(99)
4
(20)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LightfootCycles.com

M

Mike S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

received bike 2 weeks after extracted payment. Customer service poor, impossible to initiate person to person contact. Live chat was automated.
Would Buy Again
1/5
P

Pam M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple ordering process. Had hoped for a few more options, but will pick that up at my local bike shop.
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mark L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needs to improve communication with customers
Would Buy Again
2/5
R

Rob H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bike shop had to replace the back tire inner tube. The one that came with shipment would not hold air.
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Steven
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience overall.
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Douglas E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good info on the web. Hope it all works out as planned.
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LASONYA H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was great
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was fine, though delivery was later than the date I was originally given. However, when the tricycle arrived, the front tire would not hold air pressure. I notified Lightfoot about the problem (order ##LFC-1949), explained that the bike cannot even be ridden because of it, and got no answer for 2 days. After sending a request for update, I got a message saying they had reported the problems to Worksman, the manufacturer, and would do everything possible to help me resolve the situation. Then, after another couple of days, I got back a message saying that the manufacturer warranty doesn't apply to the tires and that I should take it to a local bicycle shop for repair or replacement. I paid over $2300 for that tricycle (nearly $2400), and I think it's absurd to expect someone who has paid that much for a product that is unusable when delivered to spend yet more money to repair or replace the malfunctioning part. This is atrocious customer service, and my rating of 2 reflects the fact that I doubt very seriously that I would ever purchase anything further from the company due to their slow and extremely poor customer service. I hardly feel they did anything to see that my problem is resolved as they said they would, aside from notify the manufacturer. Then they effectively threw up their hands and said, 'Oh, well. You'll have to pay to get the product functioning.' I think their customer service is very, very poor.
Would Buy Again
2/5
A

Angela B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The two stars are given because of little to no response when I attempted to chat, call (asked for a call back) and emailed to get pictures of the adapted foot pedals. Please post pictures of ALL accessories/options. For the price being charged and the lack of other retailers, you could at least answer chat and phone calls.
Would Buy Again
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LightfootCycles.com Reviews

Visit LightfootCycles.com ►