LifeInsure.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 37 Ratings

5
34 (91.9%)
4
3 (8.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
34

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Policy

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LifeInsure.com

J

Jerry C.
03/26/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found all the steps in the process to be efficient and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in purchasing life insurance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
S

Sherry
02/09/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast convenient service. Easy on phone application after applying. Fast response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
M

Michael D.
01/04/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and his team were extremely efficient and effective in helping me choose a policy and coordinate the details with Pacific Life. They were always responsive and helpful, which made the whole process easy and painless. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
R

Robert
12/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great rates! The whole process was easy. Richard answered any questions I had. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
D

Doug
10/01/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great! Updated me in a timely fashion, and made the process very easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
D

Doris
08/29/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are knowledgeable, courteous, prompt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
A

AKIVA
08/13/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest recommendations. Richard was a true pleasure to work with. Have sent friends and family to LifeInsure.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, responsive & easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
4.0

Merchant Response

LifeInsure.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

Jake
07/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward process, easy to work with and all electronic. Time saver. Tried other options and it was not only more expensive, but also required more time and paperwork. Would recommend for busy professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
T

T
06/26/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
T

Taemin
06/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and his team are excellent professionals. Thanks for making my life insurance happen. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
M

Michael F.
05/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely satisfied from first contact through policy in force. LifeInsure is 'with you' every step of the way from the company President right on down. We always received prompt, polite, and CORRECT responses and information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
C

Christopher
02/15/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was well informed through out the entire process of receiving my life insurance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
J

Joe W.
01/08/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LifeInsure made applying for term life insurance both fast and easy. Knowledgeable experienced staff makes a real difference. Thanks Rich and Alison. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
B

Barry L.
11/07/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The very best. Richard is a total gem. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
N

Noel
11/05/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a really great experience with lifeinsure.com. I knew I wanted insurance, but wasn't sure which type would be best. The agent asked me a few questions and walked me through my options and I got the perfect policy for my needs. I've had the policy for 10 years and I'm still very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
I

Ivy
11/05/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, quick, informative. Just what I needed in order to make a decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
L

Lilly
11/05/2017 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My agent, Richard Reich, is wonderful. We upgraded our policies not long ago and he was very patient with all of my questions. He provides excellent service by being very responsive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
11/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got all my questions answered and I understood the process which was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
B

Brian S.
11/04/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LifeInsure service was quick, responsive, and they know what they're doing. We got the best policy at the best rates and couldn't be happier with the experience. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0

See more LifeInsure.com Reviews

Visit LifeInsure.com ►