LifeInsure.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 46 Ratings

5
43 (93.5%)
4
3 (6.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Policy

4.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LifeInsure.com

J

Jon S.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the beginning to the policy issue, it was a smooth and efficient process. I am very satisfied with LifeInsure.com Their customer service is the best I ever experienced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard Reich was extremely helpful and was pro active in making suggestions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
T

Terry J.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
G

Grace
07/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very patient, helpful and thorough. Thank you Grace "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
J

Johnathan
07/02/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive and know market very well. Felt I was in good hands along process! Would recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
4.0
M

Mike A.
05/21/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and Alison provided my wife and I with exceptional service regarding the purchase of our insurance policies. They were very knowledgeable of our insurance product, what to expect throughout the application process, and kept us informed as well. We highly recommend LifeInsurance for anyone looking to purchase life insurance. Joanne and Mike Aloisi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Policy
5.0
J

Jerry C.
03/26/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found all the steps in the process to be efficient and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in purchasing life insurance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
S

Sherry
02/09/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast convenient service. Easy on phone application after applying. Fast response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
M

Michael D.
01/04/2019 , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and his team were extremely efficient and effective in helping me choose a policy and coordinate the details with Pacific Life. They were always responsive and helpful, which made the whole process easy and painless. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
R

Robert
12/02/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great rates! The whole process was easy. Richard answered any questions I had. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
D

Doug
10/01/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were great! Updated me in a timely fashion, and made the process very easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
D

Doris
08/29/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are knowledgeable, courteous, prompt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
A

AKIVA
08/13/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honest recommendations. Richard was a true pleasure to work with. Have sent friends and family to LifeInsure.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, responsive & easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
4.0

Merchant Response

LifeInsure.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

J

Jake
07/06/2018 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward process, easy to work with and all electronic. Time saver. Tried other options and it was not only more expensive, but also required more time and paperwork. Would recommend for busy professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
T

T
06/26/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
T

Taemin
06/12/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Richard and his team are excellent professionals. Thanks for making my life insurance happen. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Policy
5.0
M

Michael F.
05/25/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely satisfied from first contact through policy in force. LifeInsure is 'with you' every step of the way from the company President right on down. We always received prompt, polite, and CORRECT responses and information. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
C

Christopher
02/15/2018 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was well informed through out the entire process of receiving my life insurance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
J

Joe W.
01/08/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LifeInsure made applying for term life insurance both fast and easy. Knowledgeable experienced staff makes a real difference. Thanks Rich and Alison. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Policy
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more LifeInsure.com Reviews

Visit LifeInsure.com ►