LifeInsure.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58 Ratings

5
55 (94.8%)
4
3 (5.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
55 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(24)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(57)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LifeInsure.com

N

Ninad
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great - have been using them for nearly 10+ years with 4 different policies (Life, Disability).
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin
09/03/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard was simply terrific to work with. He was in charge from the first time we spoke and he was able to provide answers to all of the questions that I asked.
Very knowledgable, helpful, friendly and the ease of purchase was very much appreciated. I am very pleased with my new policy - Thank You very much Richard

KJM
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ateet S.
09/02/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard Reich is a great agent--he really is knowledgeable about the products and seems to provide very honest advice. I have been working with him for over 10 years now, and I continue to be impressed with his honesty and service. He has really helped me get to where I want to be regarding my life and disability insurance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tashia
06/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly service. They gave me better options and stayed on top of the process every step of the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael
04/17/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the help of Mr. Richard, the entire process was so easy and clear. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul A.
04/15/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with LifeInsure was nothing less than excellent. Richard Reich and his staff were not only knowledgeable and professional, they were exceptionally helpful and kind. They went above-and-beyond to locate and secure an insurance policy that met my standards, including providing prompt answers to personal questions. I am very grateful for their service, and recommend them highly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul A.
02/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end, the assistance I received from Mr. Reich and the staff at LifeInsure was incredible. Not only were they always professional and proficient, but they went the extra distance to locate a viable policy for me when my initial request didn't work out. At every step, doing business with them was enjoyable and beneficial. I highly recommend LifeInsure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suresh
01/14/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard answered all my questions, helped with various documentation and got me products that fit my needs. No upsellibg whatsoever
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James
12/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made getting life insurance so easy for me....
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

P C.
11/28/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard Reich and his staff worked hard to get my husband covered for life insurance at an affordable rate. He is age 74 so this was not an easy task, to say the least. However, he worked with me to find a policy that would work for us and I will be forever grateful for the time and care he spent finding something for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LifeInsure.com Reviews

Visit LifeInsure.com ►