LifeInsure.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 55 Ratings

5
52 (94.5%)
4
3 (5.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
52 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(54)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LifeInsure.com

T

Tashia
06/29/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, friendly service. They gave me better options and stayed on top of the process every step of the way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael
04/17/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the help of Mr. Richard, the entire process was so easy and clear. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul A.
04/15/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with LifeInsure was nothing less than excellent. Richard Reich and his staff were not only knowledgeable and professional, they were exceptionally helpful and kind. They went above-and-beyond to locate and secure an insurance policy that met my standards, including providing prompt answers to personal questions. I am very grateful for their service, and recommend them highly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Paul A.
02/27/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From beginning to end, the assistance I received from Mr. Reich and the staff at LifeInsure was incredible. Not only were they always professional and proficient, but they went the extra distance to locate a viable policy for me when my initial request didn't work out. At every step, doing business with them was enjoyable and beneficial. I highly recommend LifeInsure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Suresh
01/14/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard answered all my questions, helped with various documentation and got me products that fit my needs. No upsellibg whatsoever
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James
12/08/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made getting life insurance so easy for me....
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

P C.
11/28/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard Reich and his staff worked hard to get my husband covered for life insurance at an affordable rate. He is age 74 so this was not an easy task, to say the least. However, he worked with me to find a policy that would work for us and I will be forever grateful for the time and care he spent finding something for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

ARomero
11/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support, on top of everything from start to finish.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas F.
11/01/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After having a horrible experience with a different company, Richard Reich restored my faith in the insurance industry. Richard Reich is kind, reassuring, knowledgeable and a top notch professional. Richard was with me every step of the way, helped me navigate the process, answered all of my questions, and he is a man of his word. I would recommend Richard and the company to all, including my family and closest friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jon S.
08/13/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the beginning to the policy issue, it was a smooth and efficient process.
I am very satisfied with LifeInsure.com Their customer service is the best I ever
experienced.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard Reich was extremely helpful and was pro active in making suggestions
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terry J.
07/25/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Grace
07/18/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very patient, helpful and thorough.

Thank you

Grace
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Johnathan
07/02/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very responsive and know market very well. Felt I was in good hands along process! Would recommend to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike A.
05/21/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard and Alison provided my wife and I with exceptional service regarding the purchase of our insurance policies. They were very knowledgeable of our insurance product, what to expect throughout the application process, and kept us informed as well.

We highly recommend LifeInsurance for anyone looking to purchase life insurance.

Joanne and Mike Aloisi
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jerry C.
03/26/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found all the steps in the process to be efficient and professional. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in purchasing life insurance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry
02/09/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast convenient service. Easy on phone application after applying. Fast response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael D.
01/04/2019 , DC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Richard and his team were extremely efficient and effective in helping me choose a policy and coordinate the details with Pacific Life. They were always responsive and helpful, which made the whole process easy and painless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert
12/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great rates! The whole process was easy. Richard answered any questions I had. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Doug
10/01/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were great! Updated me in a timely fashion, and made the process very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LifeInsure.com Reviews

Visit LifeInsure.com ►