lewisfin.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 58 Ratings

5
58 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(45)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

lewisfin.com

J

john K.
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Keith Lewis and his staff at Lewis Financial. Let me just take one moment to go into some particulars of our story. We were purchasing a vacation condo in Florida and financing it. We had been referred to another company. With the "other" company, we really had no idea what was going on and what the plan was. There was not much communication . We just filled out paperwork as instructed. In retrospect, we did not understand the big picture. Also, we were not able to get information regarding the interest rate or locking it in, even after two weeks of paperwork. We grew frustrated and called Keith because another financial company we knew recommended him highly and they did not have a Florida license. Keith took our call on a weekend, gathered essential information quickly, laid out a timetable immediately and even told us how quickly we could lock in a rate once key information was submitted. He called, texted or emailed us daily to keep us appraised of our status. We also found his processor, Angela, to be extremely friendly and efficient. We trusted Keith and his firm from the beginning of our relationship and we knew his plan for us. He looked ahead so there were no surprises and this made a huge difference because we found Florida real estate to be much different from Michigan real estate. Importantly, he scouted out a couple different Title companies at our request in an effort to save us money because Title companies in Florida charge much more than in Michigan. We also obtained a rate that was roughly .75% less than the other company--so it really paid to shop around and we landed at Keith's firm. In summary, Keith's guidance and competence through this whole process made all the difference. He will personally guide you through the process and never refer you to someone else once the ball is rolling. I/we cannot recommend him enough! This whole financing process is stressful and it was so nice to know we had someone so competent in our corner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan
03/08/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Lewis Financial is awesome. They are very attentive to your needs, prompt in getting you to close and professional throughout the process. Highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cydney M.
11/15/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not only did we get the lowest rate from Lewis Financial - the major banks were ¼ to 3/8 higher in rate. But, the service we received from Lewis Financial was terrific, second to none. They helped me navigate through the loan process and simplified a very complex process. I highly recommend Lewis Financial to anyone purchasing a home or for a refinance. I have done both!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DB
10/11/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, pleasant, efficient, clear, concise, communicative, helpful, friendly, cost effective, and more capable than any other mortgage lender we spoke to. We would highly recommend the firm, its employees, and their services to anyone needing a mortgage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard D.
06/15/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keith and Angela did a great job for us.....we have purchased over 10 homes and the service we received from Lewis Financial is if not the best we have had to date...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob A.
05/03/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keith knows the local real estate market well and was able to find the best jumbo product to fit our needs. This was our third time working with Keith and his team and we highly recommend Lewis Financial."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ariella S.
05/02/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great staff.. they even helped sort out our auto-payment after the bank lost the paperwork. thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
05/01/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good at hashing through the various layers of red tape and time consuming tasks that homeowners and business owners have come to detest these days. It's nice to know someone has this capability and I didn't have to hear the familiar robotic answers that all the other companies we contacted had to offer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

joan B.
04/29/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keith Lewis is a life saver. He got my loan done when no one else good. He was professional, easy to get a hold of and was wonderful providing me updates. I highly recommend him! Joan B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cjones
04/29/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience as always. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin L.
04/29/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie and Keith were fantastic. I tried to refinance my loan with that national online lender who says it's as easy as a push of a button; and they couldn't push the button to get my loan done. I was referred to Lewis Financial and they got it closed and fast. The customer service and communication were second to none. Thank you Angie and Keith. Well done!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pat &.
12/27/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish everything was handled quickly. We feel that our loan was handled as a priority through out the process. Communicating with either Keith or Angela was very easy as they were always available(weekends and evenings). Calls and emails were responded to quickly and any question we had was answered immediately. If we need another mortgage we will definitely call Lewis Financial as they stayed in contact with us, took care of our loan, and had no surprises. Thank you for helping us with our loan."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan
11/02/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time working with Keith and Lewis Financial and I would highly recommend Keith and his team! I had issues with another bank and Keith took over my needs quickly and seemlessly! Any time I had a question or needed information I had the results within minutes. Keith made my experience pleasant and stress free, especially since I was so busy dealing with movers and other relocation tasks. Thank you Keith and Lewis Financial!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie D.
11/02/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Lewis Financial was more than what I could have imagined. The lightening fast processing and clear cut instructions made the process VERY easy and enjoyable. Any questions or "wrinkles" that came up were handled and dealt with before I even knew about them. I felt well represented and confident that I was getting the very best service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julia A.
10/27/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lewis Financial worked long and hard for our refinance. Keith and Angela helped us work through the maze of of paperwork that is the current state of mortgage refinancing. We would recommend them to others and work with them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys worked hard doubt I would have had the same level of service from my bank where I have been a customer for 25 years!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeffrey K.
09/08/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lewis contacted me promptly about my mortgage options and followed through throughout the process. I was very pleased with their responsiveness and ability to get my mortgage closed. I will use them again when needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tim S.
09/02/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a few refinances with Lewis Financial and have been very pleased with their products and their professionalism. With Keith and his staff, the process is always straightforward and efficient. As a result, I have recommended him to several of my friends and will continue to do so. They are simply the best at what they do!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David K.
08/31/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lewis Financial provided excellent help in wading through the mountain of documents and red tape that have been foisted upon us by the government trying to regulate an irresponsible banking industry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott D.
08/27/2015 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used Lewis Financial to both refinance and purchase homes. Keith's knowledge of the mortgage market and product alternatives was extremely helpful. Further, customer service and communication throughout the entire process (from applying for mortgage to closing) was excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more lewisfin.com Reviews

Visit lewisfin.com ►