Levasleep.com Reviews

Filter

24 Verified Customer Reviews

24 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(79.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4.2%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shawn W.
2 weeks ago , ON

I was quite happy with the experience. They were very helpful and quite responsive when I had questions. The crews who delivered it were very respectful and fast.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Adam Upholstered Bedframe
Adam Upholstered Bedframe
Read more reviews about this product

Shawn W. - 2 weeks ago

just have to tighten it down a lot.. but otherwise it is good.

Serta Split King Essential Gold Package
Serta Split King Essential Gold Package
Read more reviews about this product

Shawn W. - 2 weeks ago

we have enjoyed it a great deal since purchasing it.

Navy Blue Split Sheet Sets
Navy Blue Split Sheet Sets
Read more reviews about this product

Shawn W. - 2 weeks ago

the colour runs

They bleed their colour for a long while.. good thing we got the mattress protector to keep it from losing its colour onto the mattress

FRIO Cooling 5-Sided Mattress Protector
FRIO Cooling 5-Sided Mattress Protector
Read more reviews about this product

Shawn W. - 4 weeks ago


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Whartoly
2 weeks ago , ON

This was the first time I've purchased a mattress where the salesperson did not follow me around. Matt explained the different products to me then left me alone to try them out and was available for any questions I had. Delivery was delayed because of Covid but on the day of the delivery, the delivery men called in advance to let me know approximately what time they would be there. They were on time and they were very polite when removing the old mattress and replacing with the new one. It was great to know that the old mattress would not be sent to the dump but would be put to good use in countries in need.

Great experience!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Kingsdown Gillespie Queen Mattress
Kingsdown Gillespie Queen Mattress
Read more reviews about this product

Whartoly - 2 weeks ago

GREAT COMFORT

Very comfortable mattress which makes for a good night's rest. You don't even think about the mattress; it just becomes one with your body.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nigella G.
3 weeks ago , ON

I would like to return the product

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Kingsdown Ensley Royal Mattress
Kingsdown Ensley Royal Mattress
Read more reviews about this product

Nigella G. - 3 weeks ago

Not comfortable

Contour Pure Gold Massage Base
Contour Pure Gold Massage Base
Read more reviews about this product

Nigella G. - 3 weeks ago

I hate this bed! Not recommend


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rheal M.
3 weeks ago , ON

The installation crew was fantastic, great customer service. Very pleasant experience only thing is we should have bought it years ago, best sleep ever.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Contour Elite Platinum 950 Adjustable Base
Contour Elite Platinum 950 Adjustable Base
Read more reviews about this product

Rheal M. - 3 weeks ago

When I was looking for a base, was recommended to take a lower model. Thankfully we went with this model for the neck tilt ad Lumbar support. The neck tilt option is fantastic, can gently adjust head position. I find myself sleeping with a slight head tilt which improves breathing and less pressure on my shoulders as I am a side sleeping. I would never purchase another one without this option.

Serta Gold 720 Mattress
Serta Gold 720 Mattress
Read more reviews about this product

Rheal M. - 3 weeks ago

This mattress is very comfortable a pleasure to relax and sleep on.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 weeks ago , ON

I like the pillow as it is comfortable to sleep on. I usually sleep on the padded side as opposed to the gel side.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Levasleep.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021