LegacyTouch.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,909 Ratings

5
7415 (83.2%)
4
1154 (13%)
3
281 (3.2%)
2
31 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.3%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,253)
4
(57)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,184)
4
(94)
3
(33)
2
(10)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(71)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(7,484)
4
(1,003)
3
(274)
2
(32)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LegacyTouch.com

About Us

We specialize in creating beautiful, personalized keepsakes and jewelry to help  celebrate and honor the unique life of a loved one. Our keepsakes feature engraved fingerprint images, as well as personalized inscriptions or monograms.

As an added level of service, many of our carefully crafted keepsakes offer an express delivery option to allow receipt within 24 hours of order.  From our lab and design studio in suburban Kansas City, Missouri, we work with fine jewelry artists to create the highest-quality memorial keepsakes available. Our design team is unsurpassed in its innovative use of new engraving techniques and metal-finishing handcraft, making possible the 24-hour turnaround on most of our fingerprint jewelry and keepsakes.

Knowing how meaningful these symbolic pieces can be, we try to treat each order as our most important job - to capture the richness and depth of a fingerprint image, add your personal messages, and get these beautiful keepsakes into your hands quicker than anyone else in the industry.  It's a privilege to be part of family remembrances, and we never take it for granted.  Visit us at LTKeepsakes.com and celebrate your Loved Ones today!

N

Natalie K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lisa L.
Today , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reggie M.
Today , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and efficient process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reggie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultralight Aluminum Dog Tag

View this product

Perfect!

I love the detail!! Thank you.

R

Roberto G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love how easy it was.
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

LaShona R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome site to bring comfort to loss loved ones.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamie P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, and pleasant to shop with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The ordering was very easy. I like the fact that I can view the finished product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kim S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is user friendly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Trisha Y.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to do and online chat was helpful to my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brenda W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent care and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Brenda W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sterling Silver Offset Heart Charm

View this product

See previous comment. Excellent charm.

J

Janet C.
1 day ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect .. love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda D.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will definitely buy again! Everyone Loves my necklace! So Special to me, I couldn't be more happier!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brenda D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sterling Silver Vertical Heart Charm

View this product

Beautiful necklace! So pleased!

L

Loretta G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site was very easy to order can't wait to surprise my Son with his knife with his Wife's Finger print.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pamela W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process seems to work fine. I uploaded the entire card of fingerprints from my deceased husband so you can use the best print, I hope that is what I need to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy during this very difficult time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalie B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This Company is amazing. I never heard of you until I lost my Dad. I am going through the hardest time of my life, but his finger print means so much. You never think about things, like a finger print. You guys did and it is truly amazing. Feeling his finger print almost makes me feel like I am a young girl holding his hand.
Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jennifer J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order, priceless gift
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deborah B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish I could have found your coupon on your Facebook site as stated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry R.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Sherry R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6mm Yellow Gold Flat Fingerprint Ring

View this product

Beautiful memory of my husband

C

Connie C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LegacyTouch.com Reviews

Visit LegacyTouch.com ►