Leafcreditsolutions.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
79 (92.9%)
4
4 (4.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2.4%)
79 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Leafcreditsolutions.com

About Us

Welcome to Leaf Credit Repair. We are a New Jersey based credit repair company that started in 2008. Do you have credit issues that are preventing you from purchasing a home? According to the USPIRG 79% of Americans have mistakeds on their credit reports. The good news is that you most likely have inaccurate information on your credit report that qualifies to be permanently removed from your credit report. 

As a free gift to you, I'd personally like to offer you a free 20 minute consultation - no strings attached. I look forward to speaking with you

S

Scott
11/05/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leaf Credit Solutions was absolutely amazing. They are very professional and answered all my questions. Their service is incomparable. Aazim guided and explained every step of the way to me. His customer service is of the best I have ever experienced. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Don't waste your time by looking any further."
J

Jack H.
10/13/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I've found real help here with my credit issues. Aazim and his team were great to work with and they kept me informed. Not only did they improve my low score they improved my life. I went from a 562 score to 725 in less than 4 months. I was able to buy the car I wanted and now I am looking to buy a home. Great job Aazim. "
T

Tyrone
09/30/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Within 2 months my credit score jumped 75 points. This is a great company to work with. And would work with them in the future if needed."
S

Shantan
09/27/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leaf credit solution repaired my credit and educated me on ways to maintain a good credit score. I highly recommend this company! Great work! "
J

James
09/09/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aazim Sharp changed my life. My score increased by over 100 points within 60 days. I am forever grateful for what he has done for me. Credit is so important and I have Aazim to thank for my now GREAT credit score. Keep up the great work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clara
09/06/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing work! They did exactly what they said they would! Now I am at a 689 score and I am about to go shopping for a new home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
09/04/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried getting my credit fixed by another agency before I knew about Aazim Sharp and nothing was done. Thanks to Aazim for everything he did to fix my credit and didn't take long. My wife and I are really happy and grateful with you as her credit was also a big difference since we started. Thanks again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs. A.
04/24/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service! Great customer service! Great attention to detail! Prompt follow ups! Great encouragement! They are making our dreams to come true as homeowners. Results already in the first 30 days! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Mr Allen. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. As the top credit repair company in New Jersey and the greater Philadelphia area, we want people to know that we are helping our clients live a better life through having better credit. Please tell your friends and family that we just opened up a credit repair company in Alpharetta Georgia. 
J

Jasmine
11/21/2017 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're a blessing "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

As the fastest growing credit repair service company in the nation we appreciate your positive feedback! Jasmine, I'm so glad you chose us to help you repair your credit. 
C

Crystal N.
10/26/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To say that Leaf Credit Repair company is simply 'just another credit repair business' would be a completely inaccurate understatement. LEAF CR. is quite personable because they (want) to be involved. They genuinely care unlike a few of the others I have dealt with in the past who are clearly money motivated in my honest opinion. To begin the process a skilled manager (mines being Jenis) calls you initially to inquire about your financial situation. And they actually spend REAL time listening to hear what you are saying without having to scold you or make you feel bad for the prior decisions you've made- this is so important! Next, they create a plan to help assist you in understanding how to treat your credit moving forward which includes detailed recommendations, continuous advice & overall healthy ways to feed your credit. They somewhat feel like doctors to me, in a unexplainable way! The team here has been more than great to me during my time of financial/health woes & has helped me on to a better path in knowing how to handle my credit properly. Now, within a year my credit score has increased by 100 points!!! I'm still pretty shocked by that part! I realize that I do definitely have ways to go w/them but nothing happens overnight & overall I feel blessed to have even come across their path. I'm appreciative of Leaf CR. & I guarantee that you will not regret taking a step forward w/this TRUE credit repair business. They're kind of awesome :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for publicly sharing your personal experience Crystal. We are honored to have taken part in something that has made a positive impact on your life. Clients like you make our job so much easier. 
M

Michael
08/08/2017 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best decision I've made in a long time. Working with leaf credit gave me the opportunity to close on my house. I took a chance, but it paid off for me big time. The staff is great and they always gave me great advice. They are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Michael, i'm glad that we were able to play an important role in helping you along you journey of becoming a homeowner. Your credit will now open doors that were once close. 
J

Jenny
08/07/2017 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely Amazing results! My scores have gone up 157 points since I started 2 months ago. I've been following all the recommendations that Jenis gave me and all the things she told me would happen has actually happened. You guys have certainly exceeded my expectations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks Jenny for leaving a review and mentioning the experience you had using our credit repair service. My team and i at L.E.A.F Credit Repair are thrilled to get such positive feedback. The investment that you made repairing your credit will pay big dividends. Please share your experience with others!

Z

zahid
12/02/2016 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been good experience from the deliverable and the outstanding customer service specifically with Jenis. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dana
11/29/2016 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am particularly impressed with Jenis knowledge and consistence regarding credit repair. It's really important that I repair my credit and they have taken the time to get me back on track and it hasn't been a stressed out process at all. This is a great company and I will continue to recommend friends and family to Leaf Credit Solutions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for being such a delightful client. It was a pleasure
S

Stephanie H.
06/30/2016 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leaf credit is a dream come true. Everyone that I have encountered rather in person, phone or email has been very passionate and kind. They are very knowledgeable in the area of credit in a legal way. This I believe separate their services from everyone else out there. I feel very secure and confident in trusting my most personal information with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Stephanie!
P

Paul
05/16/2016 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can\'t say enough about the work they have done. I am extremely pleased with them. They are very informative and knowledgeable. They have guided us every step of the way through our process of working with them. My credit scores have increased tremendously . My wife and I have recommend they to many of our Family and Friends . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sophia
05/16/2016 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very pleased with the work that has been done by Leaf Credit Solutions . They have have been successful at helping both me and my husband repair our credit. They have also educated us on credit as well. There staff is always attentive and they always go the extra mile to ensure we are satisfied. We have recommended many of our friends and family to them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J. J.
04/27/2016 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wanted to say how very happy I am to be working with Leaf Credit Solutions. I am only in the beginning of my second round and have had a jump of 93 points with one of the credit rating agencies as well as seen a very significant increase with the other two rating agencies and have two new lines of credit! Your program not only met my expectations but exceeded my expectations. I have a new outlook on my future now and am thinking of possibilities that I didn\'t think I could consider before because of my low credit rating. Jenis, my credit coordinator has been a pleasure to work with. Whenever I have a question I receive a prompt reply and she has been so pleasant and knowledgeable, I can tell she really cares about my progress in the program. Aazim was helpful too as my initial contact and helped me get motivated to begin the process and I am glad of that! This program has really given me hope for a new future and my only regret is that I didn\'t discover Leaf Credit Solutions sooner. Thank you so much for your help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tequila S.
03/18/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had a great experience with Credit Leaf Solutions. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and walked me through every step of the process. I really feel confident and comfortable knowing that they are the ones handling my case. Out of everyone else that I have dealt with in the past they are definitely the absolute best!! I highly recommend using them for whatever situation you have to help you clear up any credit issues you may have."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Towanda H.
02/22/2016 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and Legitmate Company! Within 4 months I've seen a drastic improvement - a 40 point increase since working with Leaf Credit Solutions! I am usually skeptical about these kind of services but I ask a lot of questions, I'm involved by monitoring and taking key points from their counseling and applying it to improve my credit and so far the results are good! Jenis King is a great person to work with; its a partnership and relationship that is genuine to get me on the right track financially."
Loading Page Animation

See more Leafcreditsolutions.com Reviews

Visit Leafcreditsolutions.com ►