Leafcreditrepair.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 81
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
James | GA, United States | Submitted 9 Sep 2018

“Aazim Sharp changed my life. My score increased by over 100 points within 60 days. I am forever grateful for what he has done for me. Credit is so important and I have Aazim to thank for my now GREAT credit score. Keep up the great work!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clara | GA, United States | Submitted 6 Sep 2018

“Amazing work! They did exactly what they said they would! Now I am at a 689 score and I am about to go shopping for a new home!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert | GA, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018

“I tried getting my credit fixed by another agency before I knew about Aazim Sharp and nothing was done. Thanks to Aazim for everything he did to fix my credit and didn't take long. My wife and I are really happy and grateful with you as her credit was also a big difference since we started. Thanks again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mrs. A | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2018

“Fast service! Great customer service! Great attention to detail! Prompt follow ups! Great encouragement! They are making our dreams to come true as homeowners. Results already in the first 30 days!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

Hi Mr Allen. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. As the top credit repair company in New Jersey and the greater Philadelphia area, we want people to know that we are helping our clients live a better life through having better credit. Please tell your friends and family that we just opened up a credit repair company in Alpharetta Georgia. 

Jasmine | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Nov 2017

“They're a blessing”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

As the fastest growing credit repair service company in the nation we appreciate your positive feedback! Jasmine, I'm so glad you chose us to help you repair your credit. 

Crystal N | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Oct 2017

“To say that Leaf Credit Repair company is simply 'just another credit repair business' would be a completely inaccurate understatement.
LEAF CR. is quite personable because they (want) to be involved. They genuinely care unlike a few of the others I have dealt with in the past who are clearly money motivated in my honest opinion. To begin the process a skilled manager (mines being Jenis) calls you initially to inquire about your financial situation. And they actually spend REAL time listening to hear what you are saying without having to scold you or make you feel bad for the prior decisions you've made- this is so important! Next, they create a plan to help assist you in understanding how to treat your credit moving forward which includes detailed recommendations, continuous advice & overall healthy ways to feed your credit. They somewhat feel like doctors to me, in a unexplainable way! The team here has been more than great to me during my time of financial/health woes & has helped me on to a better path in knowing how to handle my credit properly. Now, within a year my credit score has increased by 100 points!!! I'm still pretty shocked by that part! I realize that I do definitely have ways to go w/them but nothing happens overnight & overall I feel blessed to have even come across their path. I'm appreciative of Leaf CR. & I guarantee that you will not regret taking a step forward w/this TRUE credit repair business. They're kind of awesome :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

Thank you for publicly sharing your personal experience Crystal. We are honored to have taken part in something that has made a positive impact on your life. Clients like you make our job so much easier. 

Michael | GA, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017

“Best decision I've made in a long time. Working with leaf credit gave me the opportunity to close on my house. I took a chance, but it paid off for me big time. The staff is great and they always gave me great advice. They are the best!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

Michael, i'm glad that we were able to play an important role in helping you along you journey of becoming a homeowner. Your credit will now open doors that were once close. 

Jenny | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

“Absolutely Amazing results! My scores have gone up 157 points since I started 2 months ago. I've been following all the recommendations that Jenis gave me and all the things she told me would happen has actually happened. You guys have certainly exceeded my expectations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

Thanks Jenny for leaving a review and mentioning the experience you had using our credit repair service. My team and i at L.E.A.F Credit Repair are thrilled to get such positive feedback. The investment that you made repairing your credit will pay big dividends. Please share your experience with others!

zahid | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2016

“it has been good experience from the deliverable and the outstanding customer service specifically with Jenis. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dana | CA, United States | Submitted 29 Nov 2016

“I am particularly impressed with Jenis knowledge and consistence regarding credit repair. It's really important that I repair my credit and they have taken the time to get me back on track and it hasn't been a stressed out process at all. This is a great company and I will continue to recommend friends and family to Leaf Credit Solutions”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

Thank you for being such a delightful client. It was a pleasure

Stephanie H | GA, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2016

“Leaf credit is a dream come true. Everyone that I have encountered rather in person, phone or email has been very passionate and kind. They are very knowledgeable in the area of credit in a legal way. This I believe separate their services from everyone else out there. I feel very secure and confident in trusting my most personal information with them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from Leafcreditrepair.com:

Thank you Stephanie!

Paul | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 May 2016

“I can't say enough about the work they have done. I am extremely pleased with them. They are very informative and knowledgeable. They have guided us every step of the way through our process of working with them. My credit scores have increased tremendously . My wife and I have recommend they to many of our Family and Friends . ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sophia | NJ, United States | Submitted 16 May 2016

“I have been very pleased with the work that has been done by Leaf Credit Solutions . They have have been successful at helping both me and my husband repair our credit. They have also educated us on credit as well. There staff is always attentive and they always go the extra mile to ensure we are satisfied. We have recommended many of our friends and family to them. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J. Jones | NJ, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2016

“I just wanted to say how very happy I am to be working with Leaf Credit Solutions. I am only in the beginning of my second round and have had a jump of 93 points with one of the credit rating agencies as well as seen a very significant increase with the other two rating agencies and have two new lines of credit! Your program not only met my expectations but exceeded my expectations. I have a new outlook on my future now and am thinking of possibilities that I didn't think I could consider before because of my low credit rating. Jenis, my credit coordinator has been a pleasure to work with. Whenever I have a question I receive a prompt reply and she has been so pleasant and knowledgeable, I can tell she really cares about my progress in the program. Aazim was helpful too as my initial contact and helped me get motivated to begin the process and I am glad of that! This program has really given me hope for a new future and my only regret is that I didn't discover Leaf Credit Solutions sooner. Thank you so much for your help!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tequila S | Submitted 18 Mar 2016

“I have had a great experience with Credit Leaf Solutions. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and walked me through every step of the process. I really feel confident and comfortable knowing that they are the ones handling my case. Out of everyone else that I have dealt with in the past they are definitely the absolute best!! I highly recommend using them for whatever situation you have to help you clear up any credit issues you may have.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Towanda H | NJ | Submitted 22 Feb 2016

“Professional and Legitmate Company! Within 4 months I've seen a drastic improvement - a 40 point increase since working with Leaf Credit Solutions! I am usually skeptical about these kind of services but I ask a lot of questions, I'm involved by monitoring and taking key points from their counseling and applying it to improve my credit and so far the results are good! Jenis King is a great person to work with; its a partnership and relationship that is genuine to get me on the right track financially.”

This review was entered into leafcreditrepair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Mar 2016
Kenneth I | NJ | Submitted 11 Feb 2016

“Jenis King is a very professional person.Always polite and followed through which is very important. The company on the whole is easy to deal with”

This review was entered into leafcreditrepair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Mar 2016
Erin O | TX | Submitted 10 Feb 2016

“Awesome company, awesome service and awesome results.Leaf Credit Solutions is wonderful! They care about their clients and explain the process they are using to improve your credit situation and keep you informed and engaged in each step of the process. Jenis has a wealth of information on how to handle each credit issue and takes the time to educate me so I don't make the same mistakes again that ruined my credit. I was a care free college student receiving credit card offers in the mail almost daily and without thinking of the future consequences used these credit cards. Making the minimum payments was easy because I had a great part time job at the time but once I graduated and got my first "real job" and had to pay real bills like rent and electricity and insurance and food, etc. and School Loans I found myself with a real problem. I am so happy that I was able to find an honest credit solution company that has real solutions and gets real results!!!”

This review was entered into leafcreditrepair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Mar 2016
Lavaba M | NC | Submitted 1 Feb 2016

“Very pleased!I did a credit repair service with Leaf Credit Solutions. A lot of other companies don't take the time to explain the process, but they do. For each thing they took care of I received constant communication about it through emails. They explained the process step by step and paid a lot of attention to it. Whenever I called with another question they would call me back the next day if not that same day. I have been through the process with another group and they were very disorganized about it, and the result at the end was that I was in the same place I first started. I dealt with Mr. Sharp directly and his customer service was great. He was very informative; even before the process began he explained what I could expect. To me, that is what is most important- that you understand the process and can manage your expectations. It was not some magic solution; he did everything he said he would do. I am actually very pleased with my results from Leaf Credit Solutions. My wife used someone else and I started after her, but my thing was completed first, and she is paying much more than I was paying. They are very reasonably priced and I have already sent three customers over to them. A lot of people out there promise a magic solution that they never deliver, but Leaf Credit Solutions does exactly what they say they will do in their step by step process. You get more than what you pay for.”

This review was entered into leafcreditrepair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Mar 2016
Rodrell G | NJ | Submitted 10 Dec 2015

“Worth every penny! Leaf Credit Solutions fixed my credit FAST. My credit was very low and they got it very high within four months. I'm especially grateful for Janice who provided excellent and knowledgeable service. I would recommend Leaf Credit Solutions if you're looking to get your credit score fixed.”

This review was entered into leafcreditrepair.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 9 Mar 2016
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018