LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,453 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.9%)
4
2805 (17%)
3
545 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
37 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,809)
4
(614)
3
(205)
2
(50)
1
(61)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,769)
4
(668)
3
(160)
2
(64)
1
(78)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,666)
4
(114)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,493)
4
(2,150)
3
(539)
2
(85)
1
(91)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,367)
4
(2,362)
3
(562)
2
(84)
1
(74)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,894)
4
(1,381)
3
(351)
2
(56)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

J

Jessica
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

X
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

Patrick
3 weeks ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are beautiful and the service is super fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Patrick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful product, exceed expectations. Very happy

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product & completed quickly & on time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

great buy

loved the product. All things were done quickly & on time. Thanks

D

Dolores
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience! Question quickly answered. Josiah provided expert engraving guidance and suggestions. Ice cream scoop was beautiful, arrived quickly and was packaged very well! Beautiful and unique bridal shower gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dolores has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect Scoop!

Loved this...Wonderful shower gift! Josiah was very helpful with engraving guidance and suggestions too! Quick delivery and impressive packaging also.

R

Roy
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff is very easy to work with
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent knife and sharp

N

Nick
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience no problems whatsoever. The customer service was a really good they were attentive listened helped me answered my questions. The product I received was excellent, looked exactly how I had designer, no issues whatsoever with the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product for great price.

They came quickly and were exactly what we wanted. They were custom made for our company logo. Would 100% buy again.

C

Curt
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work, I was able to submit a jpeg and you created a stencil. After you sent me your mock-up, I was able to ask for specific modifications.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Curt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great custom stencil!

LazerDesigns recreated our brand perfectly as a stencil. They custom cut the stencil after I had reviewed their mock-up. I am very pleased with their work!

B

Brandy
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brandy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the second time I have ordered from this company. The product is great!

L

LJ
4 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered more, because we were so happy with the quality and price of the product as well as the customer service. We will definitely continue to do business with LazerDesigns.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
LJ has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We ordered more

High quality product, great price, quick delivery. This was a reorder from LazerDesigns, because we were so happy with the carabiners.

P

Philip
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The back and forth with questions and answers was really helpful. This wasn't a big order but the way I was treated seemed like it was a big order. Excellent care. Very responsive - and I asked maybe 10 questions. Wonderful service. That's why I keep coming back.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabe
02/29/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome quick turnaround. Last minute order made it in time. Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Gabe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Flashlight for a real collector.

Nice quality. Extremely bright LED. A real prize, not just some giveaway. Personalization was excellent.

M

Melissa
02/28/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful customer service and beautiful work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melissa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Special order

First off, I must say, you can't get any better customer service from anyone besides Josiah! He's absolutely amazing! I had several email communications with him while placing this order. I wanted to order this gift for a young friend who recently graduated from an esteemed language program in the United States Air Force. I saw this product and thought it would be a nice keepsake for her. As I was deciding what to have engraved onto it, I thought about also adding the emblem for the school she went to. I had no idea if they would be able to do it or if it would be too much, but ask and you shall receive! Josiah had me send him a picture of the emblem and said he could do it! And he did!! When I received the gift, the engraving was just beautiful and you could definitely tell what the emblem was! I wish I had taken pictures to add to this review, but I was just so excited to get it sent off to the recipient. Thank you for making a great gift so special!

M

Michelle
02/28/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a perfect dinner gift for the hosts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michelle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love it!

Absolutely stunning!

J

James
02/27/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was for a Wedding in Dillon, CO and was well received by the Bride and Groom
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

we were very satisfied with the customer service and the end product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Value

Prompt service Great product

A

Amy
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the customer service. There was courteous, consistent communication through every step of the process of my order.
The product and the engraving met all my expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Customer service is great and the product is everything I expected it to be.

D

Doug
01/17/2020 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doesn't get any better. Best customer service anywhere!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
01/17/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with my custom engraved Hydro Flask. Found the ordering and design approval easy and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AG
01/15/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
AG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Better than I expected

The quality and turn around time were excellent!

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►