LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,674 Ratings

5
13K+ (79.1%)
4
2815 (16.9%)
3
548 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7,016)
4
(627)
3
(205)
2
(50)
1
(62)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,972)
4
(681)
3
(160)
2
(67)
1
(80)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,709)
4
(115)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(33)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,701)
4
(2,158)
3
(542)
2
(85)
1
(93)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,575)
4
(2,369)
3
(566)
2
(85)
1
(75)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(6,083)
4
(1,404)
3
(357)
2
(57)
1
(59)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

C

Cathy
4 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased plaques from LazerDesigns multiple times and never been disappointed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Gifts

This is the fourth plaque that I have purchased from LazerDesigns. They make great gifts!

L

Lanie
4 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband loves barbecuing steaks when our family comes over for Sunday dinner. These steak knives were the perfect Fathers' Day gift to show his pride in cooking for his children and grandchildren. We will use them for many years to come!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Esmeralda
06/23/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall great experience. Extremely professional and quick to answer any questions regarding their product. Delivery was super quick before estimated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Esmeralda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing customer service and beautifully designed. Loved it overall.

J

John
06/23/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and got my custom request done right.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Really great experience!

Absolutely LOVE this custom engraved zippo! The detail is excellent and with the etching it appears it will hold up for a long time. Service was also excellent - they were able to accommodate some detail I couldn’t fit in the online tool. Very happy with this purchase and will be recommending to my friends!

B

Boswell
06/23/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only star lost is due to the inscription behind slightly smaller than I would have preferred. Emphasis on the "slightly".
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Boswell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Most excellent

They will be an ideal wedding gift for a couple of rock climbers

J

Joe
06/21/2021 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys really impressed me. I needed these custom imprinted portfolios and pens quickly and you delivered! And...they look amazing!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful custom print product and received it fast!

These custom made portfolios turned out beautiful! And the time it took to print and ship was amazing!!! Thank you for doing such a great job!

J

Josh
06/21/2021 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to purchase. Will work great as gifts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Josh has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Cool and clean design

Quick delivery and very clean engrave on the knife blade.

G

George
06/19/2021 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, great customer service, high quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
George has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy!

Very happy with this purchase. From the initial customer service assistance with design questions to the final product, this was a seamless experience. Quick shipping.

W

Wendy
06/19/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for price. Beautiful laser inscription. Quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wendy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Personalized Raptors for FNP practice

Product is just as advertised. Beautiful inscription. Received quickly. Would purchase again!

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►