LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,090 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.7%)
4
2784 (17.3%)
3
536 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,483)
4
(593)
3
(196)
2
(45)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,445)
4
(645)
3
(150)
2
(63)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,575)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

R

Reshma J.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best part was the customer service... I got my answers in just 1 call and the item was delivered in time and just the way I wanted. Thank you once again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Reshma J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome design

It was a birthday gift for my husband... he loved it!! Thank you guys for getting it to me in time. The design on the knife turned out to be super awesome

R

Richard
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing that I was not 100% happy with was the logo on my openers. I would have liked it to have been larger as there was ample room. Had I gotten a mockup prior to making the openers this could have been addressed but due to constraints while traveling I needed to have them delivered at a particular address before a particular date and your website said a few days extra would be needed to have the mockup done. Nobody's "fault", I was just in a pinch time-wise. Thank you for this third order I have placed. People just love getting these openers. They are quite practical and useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Richard has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer and product oriented company

This is the third order I have placed for the credit card openers. The crew there at Lazer Designs are a delight to work with. I have spoken with different people during my transactions and ALL were truly customer service oriented. Thanks, guys and gals!

K

Kristie
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and experience. Love the finished product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kristie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This product present beautifully and is good quality for the price paid. Thank you and I would buy this again.

R

Russell
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and preview feature was helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Russell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift and excellent service

T

Tabatha
4 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a very easy purchase. Shipped quickly and very nicely done"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tabatha has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wedding gift

Everything was just as described. It is a beautiful item, well done and wonderful wedding gift!

J

Jeff
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lazer Designs had their stuff together more than me. They were very patient and worked with me. They made changes to the design that I requested. After payment was made, they shipped the product to me very quickly. Very satisfied with the overall experience and will use them again for similar products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
6 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was wonderful. The gentleman that worked on my order was kind and considerate and very patient with me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Barbara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Lovely wedding gift - sent to Austria

This cutting board was sent to our friend in Austria as a wedding present. When my family saw it they said "this will be the hit gift at the wedding". Two couples from my family will be attending the wedding in Austria so I am anxious to hear from them how the gift was accepted. We all thought it was really beautiful. The quality and the workmanship was really great. Thank you so much for giving my gift such great care and concern.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't have been any more pleased. They are true to their word and they do great work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great company! True to there word.

We gave this as a gift for our fathers on our wedding day. They were a hit. They arrived as described and I even ordered them last minute. I’d buy from this company without hesitation.

C

Clyde
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shippong could have been faster, but overall, very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Clyde has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The only place to buy Raptors.

Very happy with these inscribed trauma shears. They are exactly what I ordered, with free inscription, free shipping, and tax free, what a deal. Plus I ordered them with 2 insignias, one in front and behind inscription, awesome. Thanks! Love'em!

J

Jeff
6 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service kept me updated thru out. will recommend to family and friends"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Items turned out great and was just what we were looking for. Thanks again for all the help through out th process

L

Laura
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great gift. Looks so nice in the picture & even better in person. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful & sleek.

T

Tiffany
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was more then happy with the customer service and the product itself. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great gift!

Great gift, gave it as my groomsmens gift. They all loved it, super useful and tactical. I believe they will have great use for it and the quality was awesome. Shipped out great, I liked that they provided a free preview of what the personalization will look like before purchasing. Highly recommend, the flint/fire starter is an awesome feature, flashlight is very bright as well.

M

Mark
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"needed a gift for my nephew as he shipped of to army basic training - i had 3 days total to get it to him prior to 4th of july holiday - i had a really nice leatherman tool lazer engraved - it had it in 2 days !!!! you guys rock and he was very happy with it !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mokita
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mokita has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was the wrong size but the logo was awesome we need it to fit little kids and adults faces for face painting. But the stencils was awesome we just requested the wrong size.

A

Angela
06/07/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Very nice and helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
06/07/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy to order. Shipment was quick and the items arrived quickly and as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good quality product, and the printing is perfect.

I

Irene
06/06/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I edited my text a few times and it turned out perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and send design work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cindy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good value for a very nice engraved gift item

Tumblers are good quality, the engraving work was done quickly and arrived exactly on time. Good value for a very nice gift item.

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►