LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,541 Ratings

5
13K+ (79%)
4
2809 (17%)
3
546 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
38 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,890)
4
(621)
3
(205)
2
(50)
1
(61)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,851)
4
(673)
3
(160)
2
(64)
1
(79)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,689)
4
(115)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,578)
4
(2,152)
3
(539)
2
(85)
1
(92)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,449)
4
(2,364)
3
(565)
2
(84)
1
(75)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,970)
4
(1,390)
3
(353)
2
(56)
1
(58)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

C

Christopher
1 day ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the initial questions I had about the design itself, and how to order, to the delivery, everything was top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

LOVED the lighter and the design I was able to purchase on it. It looked exactly as I had wanted, and I will definitely be pointing others looking for it this direction. Thanks!

R

Renee
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was perfect. Shipped quickly, just as I pictured.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Renee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect gift

It was the perfect gift. Engraved just as I pictured.

J

Joseph
1 day ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response from the company in presenting a proof for my approval and within a couple of day I was notified that my items were shipped. Fast shipping from Colorado to NY and my glasses arrived well packed to protect against damage. Very happy with how they turned out!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joseph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Thank you LazerDesigns!

Can"t say enough good things about LazerDesigns! Customer service is first rate, incredibly fast turn around time and my glasses look amazing!

L

Lorraine
2 days ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with questions and everyone I spoke to was extremely helpful and courteous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Lorraine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Sturdy solid quality opener. I purchased one to make sure quality was acceptable. They are great. Purchased for wedding favor

M

Marybeth
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such an easy process. No-fuss and no issues. Order shipped much quicker than I anticipated. Very happy customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marybeth has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Perfect gift for my HERO

My husband is a Firefighter/Paramedic and has wanted the Leatherman Raptor for a while now. I was so excited to see the offer to personalize it for him. He LOVES it!

S

Sharon
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LazerDesigns communication was fantastic! They sent proofs and allowed me to ask questions and to clarify my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Beautiful frame - good value

I love this frame! We needed to update our wedding frames from 1992 and this was exactly what we wanted. The only thing that I was surprised about was that it did not come with any glass to cover the photo.

W

Willis
4 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Willis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

High expectations delivered

The product was perfect. The customer service was spot on with every step of the process. My club loved the gifts. I will definitely recommend them. I’ll be buying again in the future.

D

Dawn
4 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and personalize the items you purchase. Turn around time from order to delivery very fast. Will definitely recommend LazerDesigns to all my EMS friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dawn has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I have heard so many excellent reviews regarding the Leatherman Raptor Shears from my fellow EMS friends and when I received mine, I was very happy that I purchased them. They are perfect for whatever I need when responding to calls. They fit perfectly on my utility belt which make the easily accessible.

A

Andy
6 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with, very professional, and worked with me on how I wanted the artwork engraved. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►