LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,027 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.6%)
4
2780 (17.3%)
3
536 (3.3%)
2
78 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,426)
4
(588)
3
(196)
2
(44)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,388)
4
(639)
3
(150)
2
(63)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,558)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

C

Chelsea
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from the start! An amazing company that really values their customers. My staff love their new pens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chelsea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!!!!! What a great quality pen and the team was so helpful in finding exactly what I wanted. Great customer service from the start!!! Will be using again in the future.

K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, great cutting boards!! I've given more than 10 to my customers and everyone raves about them!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love Lazer Designs!!

Great company customer service and beautiful, well made cutting boards. I would highly recommend!!

R

Rex
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Rex has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great job!

Thank you Lazer! Great service, product and pricing!

P

Penny
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Will definitely use you guys again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looks great!! Thank you!

S

Stacie
3 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every aspect of the experience was super easy and flawless. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stacie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing wedding gift!

I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it! They plan to hang it in their kitchen since they feel it is too beautiful to actually use as a cutting board.

J

Jolene
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not yet removed all of them from the box but was excited to see the first one. I ordered a bunch of them and will be sharing them with the group at our next meeting. I know they will love them too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jolene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Bought these as a thank you gift for an exchange group. They were able to add our group name about where we are located in the state. I know they will be a hit! They look awesome and I am so excited about the purchase.

J

Joe
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales staff was helpful. Mockup was impressive. Getting order shipped in a timely fashion was great. UPS on the other hand was not so good. Left on my front steps, did not even rin doorbell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

What I wanted.

C

Christian
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the fourth purchase that I have made from this company. The work is top notch and customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend them for personal and business use.

D

Deej
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, engraving is clean. Would recommend to friends or anyone looking to buy a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Deej has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good product, engraving is clean and I received them quickly. Would definitely recommend for friends or anyone looking for gifts.

H

Hilary
3 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't believe how fast this was stamped and shipped! We'll definitely purchase from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hilary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fast Production & Shipping Even with Personalization!

I couldn't believe how fast we received this fantastic knife, especially since we had it laser stamped. It was stamped and shipped within a matter of a day and arrived within just a day or two of shipping. I couldn't believe it! Perfect gift for a friend in our scouting troop.

P

Penny
3 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

came in a very timely manner and good quality. Very pleased.

J

Jan
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alicia was awesome. This was ONE ITEM an she took care of me like it was an order for thousands of items. I normally don't give 5 star reviews b/c they should be reserved for special service. That is Alicia --- 6 stars. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dr.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service across the board!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dr. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Customer Service Around

Working with your company has been a huge breath of fresh air. The knife is the perfect gift for a newly promoted member of the Dayton PD. The engraving is just magnificent. Thank you.

V

Victoria
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have enjoyed every aspect of my interactions with Lazer Designs. From superior products and customer support to a truly beautiful engraving on my item, they are always the best choice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Victoria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

If you pick any item at Lazer Designs, then you'd made the right choice.

I have purchased 5 of these now for my team over the past few months. The designs have been amazingly consistent and turned out beautifully each and every time. I chose Lazer Designs on a whim from a number of choices, and I could not be happier with my purchases. Speedy and responsive designers, superior product quality and a very quick turn around time!

M

Mark
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, it was a great experience. Keep doing what you're doing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

my design came through near flawless (and probably better than a vinyl decal would have), and the team talked to me before getting started about some options I wasn't clear about. This was a great experience.

B

Brandy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, very fast & they look amazing! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brandy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great knifes

We bought 14 knifes with names on them for our wedding, they all came very quick and look amazing! Will order again

G

Gloria
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication and processing was terrific."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gloria has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It's just what I needed for my Job and Career Fair participants.

K

Kimberley
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and delivered exactly what they say."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Kimberley has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great experience

Great birthday present for the family ice cream chef and the engraving was a lovely touch. Very happy. Thanks

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►