Lazer Designs has been providing

Filter

16,864 Verified Customer Reviews

16,864 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2821
(16.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
548
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
80
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
631
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
689
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1756
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2163
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2375
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
567
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6249
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1422
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
361
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
SHOW DETAILS

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Lazer Designs has been providing

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin S.
1 day ago , OK

Thank you for an amazing product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Leather Wrapped Stainless Steel Insulated Tumbler 20oz
Leather Wrapped Stainless Steel Insulated Tumbler 20oz
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great product!

The cup was a gift and it is amazing! It turned out exactly as expected. Very impressed, thank you!! Worth every penny!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley S.
1 day ago , ME

Super tiny font for the laser design on the handle. Can hardly see it! And I don't have time to return it to get my sister in law a new gift

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5
CraftKitchen 10" Personalized Cast Iron Skillet
CraftKitchen 10" Personalized Cast Iron Skillet
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Tiny laser design

I was super excited to find this option as a gift for my sister in law to be. I was given a preview of what the laser design would look like. I thought it would stretch across the handle, large enough to see, but you can barely tell anything is there! You have to use a magnifying glass to see it. So disappointed, and I wouldn't recommend.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe M.
1 day ago

Custom designed turned out perfect!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Black Matte Engraved Zippo Lighter
Black Matte Engraved Zippo Lighter
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Great purchase! The custom designed was perfect


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Austin T.
3 days ago , CA

The custom product came out perfectly. Extra bonus for affordable pricing, low minimums, and fast shipping. Also, my customer service representative really sealed the deal on my purchase. She checked every question I asked and gave me accurate answers. I knew exactly what I was purchasing and they arrived as such.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Response

LazerDesigns.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Vienna Metal Pen or Pencil
Vienna Metal Pen or Pencil
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Great Groomsmen Gift

The pens do not look cheap and have a nice weight. The custom font came out perfect!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
5 days ago , MI

Great product great service great price and super fast shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Custom Painting Stencil - .01" 10mil thick
Custom Painting Stencil - .01" 10mil thick
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Painting stencil

So awesome that they could take my image and make me a large stencil at a great price!!! Ohhh and the shipping was super fast!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022