LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,050 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.6%)
4
2781 (17.3%)
3
536 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,448)
4
(589)
3
(196)
2
(44)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,410)
4
(640)
3
(150)
2
(63)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,564)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

M

Mike
2 weeks ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy to order. Shipment was quick and the items arrived quickly and as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very good quality product, and the printing is perfect.

I

Irene
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I edited my text a few times and it turned out perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and send design work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cindy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good value for a very nice engraved gift item

Tumblers are good quality, the engraving work was done quickly and arrived exactly on time. Good value for a very nice gift item.

T

Tirrell
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please review previous comment. I'll be back time and time again. This is a fantastic company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tirrell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I’ve use this company several times to purchase knives for law-enforcement officers. Well priced, professionally engraved, and super sharp. There’s not a better company around!

M

Mason
05/11/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, the products looked great and the process was easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Mason has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great!

Came in exactly as expected, looks amazing, these guys were great to work with.

C

Chelsea
05/01/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service from the start! An amazing company that really values their customers. My staff love their new pens."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Chelsea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!

WOW!!!!!! What a great quality pen and the team was so helpful in finding exactly what I wanted. Great customer service from the start!!! Will be using again in the future.

K

Kathleen
05/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, great cutting boards!! I've given more than 10 to my customers and everyone raves about them!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love Lazer Designs!!

Great company customer service and beautiful, well made cutting boards. I would highly recommend!!

R

Rex
05/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Rex has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great job!

Thank you Lazer! Great service, product and pricing!

P

Penny
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Will definitely use you guys again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Looks great!! Thank you!

S

Stacie
04/29/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every aspect of the experience was super easy and flawless. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stacie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing wedding gift!

I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple absolutely loved it! They plan to hang it in their kitchen since they feel it is too beautiful to actually use as a cutting board.

J

Jolene
04/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not yet removed all of them from the box but was excited to see the first one. I ordered a bunch of them and will be sharing them with the group at our next meeting. I know they will love them too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jolene has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Bought these as a thank you gift for an exchange group. They were able to add our group name about where we are located in the state. I know they will be a hit! They look awesome and I am so excited about the purchase.

J

Joe
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales staff was helpful. Mockup was impressive. Getting order shipped in a timely fashion was great. UPS on the other hand was not so good. Left on my front steps, did not even rin doorbell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Joe has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

What I wanted.

C

Christian
04/25/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company with excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the fourth purchase that I have made from this company. The work is top notch and customer service is excellent. I would highly recommend them for personal and business use.

D

Deej
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, engraving is clean. Would recommend to friends or anyone looking to buy a gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Deej has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good product, engraving is clean and I received them quickly. Would definitely recommend for friends or anyone looking for gifts.

H

Hilary
04/24/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't believe how fast this was stamped and shipped! We'll definitely purchase from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hilary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fast Production & Shipping Even with Personalization!

I couldn't believe how fast we received this fantastic knife, especially since we had it laser stamped. It was stamped and shipped within a matter of a day and arrived within just a day or two of shipping. I couldn't believe it! Perfect gift for a friend in our scouting troop.

P

Penny
04/24/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

came in a very timely manner and good quality. Very pleased.

J

Jan
04/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alicia was awesome. This was ONE ITEM an she took care of me like it was an order for thousands of items. I normally don't give 5 star reviews b/c they should be reserved for special service. That is Alicia --- 6 stars. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher
04/24/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond satisfied!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dr.
04/24/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding customer service across the board!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dr. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Customer Service Around

Working with your company has been a huge breath of fresh air. The knife is the perfect gift for a newly promoted member of the Dayton PD. The engraving is just magnificent. Thank you.

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►