LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,422 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.9%)
4
2805 (17.1%)
3
543 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
37 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,779)
4
(614)
3
(204)
2
(50)
1
(61)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,740)
4
(667)
3
(160)
2
(64)
1
(77)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,656)
4
(114)
3
(37)
2
(17)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,465)
4
(2,149)
3
(538)
2
(85)
1
(90)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,338)
4
(2,361)
3
(562)
2
(83)
1
(74)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,871)
4
(1,373)
3
(351)
2
(56)
1
(57)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

D

Doug
2 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doesn't get any better. Best customer service anywhere!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with my custom engraved Hydro Flask. Found the ordering and design approval easy and fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

AG
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience was fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
AG has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Better than I expected

The quality and turn around time were excellent!

B

Ben
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, simple and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ben has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great looking knife and high quality product

C

Christina
6 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional, quick, no problems with the products this time, easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christina has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the product, but unfortunately I hear you'll be discontinuing it. Not sure we'll be doing business again unless you have some viable other option.

S

Sarah R.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the very start seeking that extra special gift for Christmas, Laser Designs stepped up. Cannot say enough without a lengthy review but let me say, I have high standards in regards to who I do business with. 1, had questions prior to creating the order. Answered efficiently & clearly. 2, order & fulfillment process super informative & allowing preview of actual order before it was made. Terrific! 3, had issue they communicated back &forth with me quickly, in perfect support, professionism & cooperation. Class A company I will continue to return to again & again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacob
11/20/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast to ship & respond to questions or concerns. Them sending you mockups before they ship it out is such a great thing. 10/10 will absolutely purchase from them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jacob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Buy from these guys!

Fast to respond. Fast to ship. And they send mock-ups some you know what you’re buying before you receive it. 10/10 service!

R

Richard
11/18/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience. Alicia Perez was great to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
11/15/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased another item excellent work
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Superior workmanship

This is a fantastic product and the inscription and logo is flawless. I bought another one

M

Marcie
11/14/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service! Fast turn around. Lovely packaging.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marcie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Ice cream scoop deluxe!

Handsome looking ice cream scoop. Quote requested looked great. Very pleased with this gift.

J

Jack
11/14/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came out great!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jack has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great buy!

Came out as expected and great quality!!

C

Cynthia
11/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent work product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Cynthia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent Gift

Fabulous work!!! The plaque is beautiful, great craftsmanship. I am totally pleased with the product, they will make excellent gifts for our speakers.

Y

Yagmur
11/14/2019 , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall my experience with Lazer Designs was great, the product was delivered as promised (the engraving, colour choice, etc and even delivery time). Would definitely recommend (actually I already have). I bought the product as a gift for a friend and he was so excited to receive a personalized gift which fills his needs - coffee needs to be precise!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Yagmur has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Engraved Travel Mug Gift

I did some browsing on the web to see who engraves travel mugs locally, however from my findings it was pretty expensive and it wasn't the particular travel mug I was looking for. So I came across Lazer Designs and they had the exact mug I was after, in many different colour choices. Upon reaching the option to engrave the mug, they offered so many different fonts, the specific location on the mug, or even if you wanted a specific image/text which was not listed. In the end it took about 3 weeks to ship and deliver. I bought it as a gift for a friend and he was so excited and surprised (wasn't expecting it). Even his friends enjoyed the gift and asked where it was from - shared the link to them so hopefully they too will make purchases from you guys! Overall, I'd say it's worth the price, delivery fee, etc for a great product. Thanks!

T

Tammy
11/12/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to place the order and review the item before they were shipped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew
11/11/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The cutting board is beautifully customized with a great price and quality. Value was fantastic!

C

Curt
11/09/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be happier with the quality and professionalism. This came out really well! Definitely a stamp of approval from me :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Curt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This was the first time purchasing from this company and I couldn't be happier! I chose standard shipping and had it within a week. Quality work, done right and great communication. I will definitely order again!

A

Antonio
11/08/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and smooth transaction. Will definitely do more business in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonio has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product at a great deal.

T

Tab
11/06/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was so easy!! Customer service was easy to get a hold of and deal with!! Product was high quality!! I will definitely use Lazer Designs again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tab has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing!!

Knife was great quality!!! The laser design was spot on. So impressed!!

M

Mema
11/06/2019 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing. Arrived so quick. So beautifully done. Check it out and you will want to buy more of these. Now I know what I can give when I am at a loss. Price is wonderful. Color selection was grat. Both men and women need one of these.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mema has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

AMAZING

It is so cute. I cant wait to give it as a gift. Engraving is wonderful. You need to give this a try. I know I will order more.

Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►