LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,222 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.8%)
4
2792 (17.2%)
3
539 (3.3%)
2
79 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,603)
4
(600)
3
(199)
2
(47)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,566)
4
(651)
3
(154)
2
(64)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,608)
4
(111)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,283)
4
(2,139)
3
(534)
2
(85)
1
(86)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,152)
4
(2,354)
3
(559)
2
(83)
1
(70)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5,716)
4
(1,340)
3
(344)
2
(53)
1
(55)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

B

Brittany
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great purchase, outstanding customer service and very quick turn around time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brittany has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Quality, Quick Turnaround!

The knives are solid and great quality. We love the engraving - and the turnaround time & customer service are unbeatable.

B

Billy
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! I will be ordering again real soon"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nate
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience. Instructions were clear, I liked that they encouraged me to ship direct from Amazon to them to save on cost, and their turnaround time once they got the hydroflasks was quick as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave M.
2 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had knives engraved for members of my executive board. The product was great- the service was great- and delivery was exceptional. I had 1 minor issue with 1 of the knives and it was resolved immediately! Thank you LazerDesigns!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosemarie
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that I'm able to order just what I need. Years ago, I ordered pinch light carabiners that were just perfect. I'm now ordering simple ones since you no longer carry them, but I'd love to see the lights back again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosemarie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great item at a great price

The carabiners look good, were a great value, and arrived quickly. Very impressed!

M

Mark
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could have bought this product from any number of online vendors, but I found that the customer service if LazerDesign was excellent and really made the experience and final result perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Customer Service

The pens are perfect for what we need and LazerDesign was great to deal with, extremely helpful.

L

Lisa
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process on line was very easy and the time to get the product was fast for being custom made."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Just what I wanted

Good Quality cup and it was just what I wanted

L

Larry
5 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad we found this website. LazerDesigns provided us with a great product and we could not be more pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Larry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Nice cutting board

This cutting board is a perfect gift. Ordering online was easy and the chat feature is handy and helpful. Turn around was quick and the finished product is lovely. Highly recommend LazerDesigns!

B

Barbara
6 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very appreciative of the ability to see the proof of what was personalized and to make corrections/changes if needed. The proof was available in a few days and the finalized item sent a day or so later. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

San F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The LD team is always so helpful when I put an order in. In fact, last time I made an order and asked for lazering on both sides (indicated one in initial order). You just did it and didn't even charge me for it - I was expecting to pay. Really appreciate it. Now if my employees would just stop leaving then I wouldn't need to use you as much...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
San F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great option - I have purchased many for team members moving to new jobs. Lazer etching is great on both sides. Customer service - they are outstanding, really. Always there with a call or on-line chat to make sure the order is right.

T

Tamara
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Googled some good ideas and wanted something cheap but good quality. These were the perfect option. Interface is extremely user friendly and was able to quickly receive my order! Our wedding guests are going to LOVE them! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jessie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best wedding favors!

These were not only affordable but extremely high quality. We love them!

B

Bianca
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my interactions with Lazer Designs have been good. When I use the chat feature with an agent, they are always helpful and knowledgeable. I'll definitely use this company again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bianca has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This Stencil set us apart

This stencil was very easy to work with, it was used to personalize a clients’ axe throwing experience. They loved seeing their logo!

M

Minh
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great to have a place for engraving on items like this. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Minh has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fast and quality is great

K

Kevin
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, great service, great tool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Fantastic tool and service

Customer support was phenomenal, both on the website and over the phone. Items are fantastic and engraving is top notch. Fantastic company

R

Robert
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Good company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Turned out great!

K

Kathleen
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the frame."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathleen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I am very pleased with the frame. Looks wonderful!

D

Daniel
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great, overall!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Overall Experience

Fast and easy ordering process! I had an easy time placing my order (selecting options, approving proofs, etc). Good customer service, and great final product! Also, shipping and delivery were fast and easy!

J

John
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company! Easy to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►