LazerDesigns.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,899 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.5%)
4
2771 (17.4%)
3
535 (3.4%)
2
78 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.2%)
12K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(6,308)
4
(580)
3
(194)
2
(44)
1
(59)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,271)
4
(630)
3
(148)
2
(63)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,526)
4
(110)
3
(35)
2
(17)
1
(30)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LazerDesigns.com

S

Stacy
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was informed quickly that the knife I ordered was out of stock and if I would like to choose a different model. I decided to wait and had very good communication and updates on the status of my order. My dad loves the knife and the quality is excellent. It was worth the wait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Stacy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Quality Knife

This pocket knife is great quality and has a sharp blade. My dad loved this gift!

H

HENRY
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a repeat order and was handled expeditiously. You are very careful to make sure it is submitted to production exactly correctly and that is a good thing. I sometimes wish you had a quicker way to place an EXACT SAME reorder without the proof step, but overall am very satisfied with your process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
HENRY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Crosses for a great ministry

Church project to place crosses in Gospel Friendly Thrift Stores has been under way for several years now. These little crosses are very popular items at the Thrifts where they are mostly given away to customers. The most recent order makes the total number of crosses distributed over the last few years up to over 20,000 via 15 locations. Great Ministry made possible by a great product.

A

Anthony
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy Will order again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Anthony has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Easy to order and quick turn around

M

Mark
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very kind and responsive. I had a unique request, and the order was done very well and in short time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Aimee
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Aimee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great costumer service

J

JIMMY
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
JIMMY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The last 2 boards I got were OK. However the first board you sent me has split in two places...not enough glue. Jim Durham-House of Bread, Chillicothe,MO 64601

M

Mike
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it , easy to order from and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mike has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great craftsmanship, love how easy it was to design,

M

Mona
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with great quality "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" the service has been excellent and the cutting boards delivered timely. Our only concern is that in spite of having a note to please make engraving dark, we noticed that some boards' engraving was much lighter than others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Veronica has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

good company to work with responsive and attentive.

the service has been excellent and the cutting boards delivered in a timely fashion. Our only concern is that in spite of having a note to please make engraving dark, we noticed that some boards' engraving was much lighter than others. Over all we are very happy with the product, service and price.

D

Diane
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went great. The quality of the puzzle piece was great. Loved everything about it. The colors were nice and the lettering too. Thank you for taking the time to contact me make sure everything was right on my order. I will definitely be buying from you again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Absolutely love it. You did a great job. Thank you so much.

J

John
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As my video production business expanded, I wanted to stencil our business name on some of our transport cases. There was time pressure as we were about to depart on a location shoot for a new, very prominent client. I went online and found a number of firms that would produce stencils and mail them to me. It was hard to choose between them, but none of them would meet my deadline. As I looked through the list of vendors, I was amazed to find LazerDesigns, about 10 minutes from my studio. I called them, was impressed by their capabilities, placed an online order. They followed my requirements exactly, worked with me on proofs, produced high quality stencils, and I went over to pick them up, well within my timing requirements. Very nicely done, LazerDesigns. Thanks. Video55.net"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
John has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service, high quality work

As my video production business expanded, I wanted to stencil our business name on some of our transport cases. There was time pressure as we were about to depart on a location shoot for a new, very prominent client. I went online and found a number of firms that would produce stencils and mail them to me. It was hard to choose between them, but none of them would meet my deadline. As I looked through the list of vendors, I was amazed to find LazerDesigns, about 10 minutes from my studio. I called them, was impressed by their capabilities, placed an online order. They followed my requirements exactly, worked with me on proofs, produced high quality stencils, and I went over to pick them up, well within my timing requirements. Very nicely done, LazerDesigns. Thanks. Video55.net

S

Sheryle
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and courteous. Left a message about delivery and very quick response to my question. Good shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sheryle has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very please with this cutting board. Good quality item and engraving was perfect.

B

Benjamin
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Benjamin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Good price was a gift for my father. He loved it.

D

Drayce
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Drayce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product. Really great sale rep and customer service.

T

Terry
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we order every year for our small fishing club banquet awards because of the great work and products you do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Terry has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great custom lazer work

Very nice product and the custom work was top notch

T

Tommy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for and received terrific and helpful assistance when I asked. The product quality and design far exceeded what I expected - very good quality product at an extremely reasonable price. I'll be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Tommy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Custom ordered these as an award for my Scouts for earning Webelos' highest achievement. The knives far exceeded my expectations for quality and design! I was so proud to present these to each Scout and they were equally, if not more, thrilled to receive them! I received excellent assistance in designing the inscriptions so that each was customized for each Scout and reflected the acheivement and date. They'll have these for years to come, which is exactly what I wanted. Highly recommended!

M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josiah was great to work with and his response time was excellent. I came to him with a last minute order and he jumped right on it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the preview on the item that Was really good and then prior emails prior to that from the staff was helpful. You had a person to chat with that assisted with the order after hours, that was very important to me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
James has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

fair price on the

D

Dave
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Planning to place another order today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►