4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33,096 Ratings

5
25K+ (77.6%)
4
5661 (17.1%)
3
1288 (3.9%)
2
235 (0.7%)
1
216 (0.7%)
25K+

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(737)
4
(135)
3
(74)
2
(53)
1
(96)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Lax.com

About Us

For two decades, Lax.com has serverd as largest and most trusted name in lacrosse.  Our team is made up of real players, coaches and Pros that can offer you the best advice and selection in the game of lacrosse.  No matter what level of play or position, Lax.com has the answers and technology to make you a better player.

Call us at 855-255-5294 if you have any questions.

See you on the fields!   Lax.com - Where Players Get Their Gear

 

M

Marisa P.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thank you so much for having such a great store online!"

Merchant Choice

Friend told me about it!

Product Choice

I need all of them:)

T

Trevor H.
1 week ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been very to the point and smooth"

Merchant Choice

Because it had exclusive content

Product Choice

It is li8mited edition and very aesthetically pretty

Trevor H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

ECD USA Hero 2.0 USA Semi-Soft Mesh

View this product

Amazing mesh with cool dye

ECD Limited Edition USA Carbon Pro 2.0 Power

View this product

This is well worth the price

K

Kyla B.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Daughter found website when researching a new head.

Product Choice

Plays defense and was interested in trying this style and brand.

Kyla B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Stringking Womens Mark 2 Defense

View this product

gift for daughter

R

Robert C.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"

Merchant Choice

Prior Experience

Product Choice

Great fit and does not interfere with play

Robert C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

UA NEXGEN Shoulder Pads

View this product

Great price and great pads

Great price and great pads this is our second time purchasing the under armor pads

C

Collin Q.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for the shaft around!"
S

Sara M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Had just what our daughter needed and at a good price."

Merchant Choice

needed turf shoes for lacrosse camp

Product Choice

price and design

J

Jeremy P.
2 weeks ago , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Z

Zac C.
2 weeks ago , null

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS COOL (CAPS)"
B

Bradley M.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for transferring my LAX.com points. The guy I spoke with on the phone was helpful and kind. He wished me a happy 4th of July! LOOOOVE it."

Merchant Choice

excellent website.

Product Choice

world class product.

J

James R.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate website"

Merchant Choice

product availability, options to choose from, easy to navigate website, prices were low

Product Choice

positive reputation and feedback from others

D

Diane S.
3 weeks ago , null

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered from here several times and we have always been happy with the products and advise. the stringing is top notch !"

Merchant Choice

pricing/inventory available/customer service

Product Choice

already have 3 and just broke one of them after 2 years of play

A

Aj B.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using lax.com since 2005 for stuff. Never let me down."

Merchant Choice

Quality.

R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy and called to talk to a rep he was a pro. thats why I ordered."

Merchant Choice

shoes

Product Choice

my son liked them

R

Richard S.
3 weeks ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

its the best

Product Choice

need

W

william T.
3 weeks ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is a really good store easy to find something and its awesome.!!!!"

Merchant Choice

bc it is fire

Product Choice

idk

M

Melissa W.
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site is so easy to use and know that we will receive quality items"

Merchant Choice

trustworthy site

Product Choice

the best helmet for lacrosse players

R

Ricardo B.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a customer of Lax.com for quite sometime and I have yet to be disappointed. Would highly recommend!!"

Merchant Choice

Price, product quality and great customer service.

Product Choice

Product reputation and previous experience with manufacturer.

C

Cailin Q.
4 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

my kid, and great

Product Choice

my kid

A

Alex A.
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Merchant Choice

Lowest price for quality

Product Choice

Kids favorite

K

Kris M.
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the new site"
M

Megan E.
1 month ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the product I was looking for and it was very reasonably priced."

See more Lax.com Reviews

Visit Lax.com ►