Landersins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 697 Ratings

5
598 (85.8%)
4
91 (13.1%)
3
7 (1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(563)
4
(60)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(534)
4
(87)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Landersins.com

About Us

About Landers Insurance

We at Landers Insurance pride ourselves on our attention to detail and dedicated customer service. Our professionally licensed agents are committed to providing clients with the best possible value and coverage available. With over 30 different carriers and 100 plus years of insurance knowledge, you can trust we can not only save you money but make sure you are properly covered.

About us

Landers Insurance is an independent full service insurance agency offering auto, home, health, life, and commercial insurance. We became independent and broke away from our parent company in 2010. Since then we have changed the online shopping experience by offering unbiased quotes from over 30 companies in real-time. Landers Insurance continues to find better ways to help clients find the right insurance at the right value. We have always stood by our motto of “We work for you, not the insurance companies”.

Mission Statement

By providing quality products and services at competitive prices with the personal touch of highly trained and motivated professionals who provide exceptional customer service, we are able to exceed our customers' expectations; and thereby earn their loyalty for life

J

JJ
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. Fast and efficient response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher
09/25/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob
07/27/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved my experience with Theresa Fotis. Very easy and streamline.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim C.
07/26/2020 , AZ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people I dealt with were all patient, professional, courteous and helpful. I'm happy with the level of service. It wasn't a life changing experience. I'd definitely recommend them.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Marc B.
07/20/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with your service, professionalism, patience and knowledge. The whole process was easy sailing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan M.
07/12/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carrie is very thorough at what she does, which means we ended up with the best coverage and lowest premiums! She shopped multiple carriers and got creative to find a few discounts that worked for us. Our auto insurance now with a Jeep Trackhawk & Mercedes G63 is cheaper than it was with the Trackhawk and another vehicle half the cost of the G-wagon. Thank you Carrie and Landers Insurance!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
05/25/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Total pleasure to work with start to finish, and quick and extremely competitive. Thank you Debbie for a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MikeT
04/05/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in California and my house is in Illinois. I needed Landlords Insurance that protects issues associated with the property...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken
02/07/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sought a Landlord Policy, Carrie was very responsive and found us exactly what we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vlad G.
02/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ms. Richsew is an example of professional demeanor:
Crisp, brief communication, on time, with clarifications, all with composure and courtesy. Very knowlegeable.
Great product sold with great manners!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Landersins.com Reviews

Visit Landersins.com ►