Landersins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 660 Ratings

5
564 (85.5%)
4
88 (13.3%)
3
7 (1.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(501)
4
(83)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(528)
4
(58)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

About Us

About Landers Insurance

We at Landers Insurance pride ourselves on our attention to detail and dedicated customer service. Our professionally licensed agents are committed to providing clients with the best possible value and coverage available. With over 30 different carriers and 100 plus years of insurance knowledge, you can trust we can not only save you money but make sure you are properly covered.

About us

Landers Insurance is an independent full service insurance agency offering auto, home, health, life, and commercial insurance. We became independent and broke away from our parent company in 2010. Since then we have changed the online shopping experience by offering unbiased quotes from over 30 companies in real-time. Landers Insurance continues to find better ways to help clients find the right insurance at the right value. We have always stood by our motto of “We work for you, not the insurance companies”.

Mission Statement

By providing quality products and services at competitive prices with the personal touch of highly trained and motivated professionals who provide exceptional customer service, we are able to exceed our customers' expectations; and thereby earn their loyalty for life

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Landersins.com

J

Justin B.
Today , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and quick! I called ti get a quote to insure my business and had proff with in the hour. Debbie goes above and beyond to get what you need. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
4 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie Rishsew was great to work with and everything went very quickly and smoothly and for a good price as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross A.
10/22/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was needing a landlord policy for investment properties...Jodi @ Landersin knew exactly what I was talking about...and shopped the policy around through several insurance companies...I got great coverage at a great price...I'll definatly give them mor e biz as I get more investment properties renovated and rented up!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
09/22/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was more than pleasant to deal with and helped me through my first landlord insurance purchase. I wasn't sure what all she needed but she walked me through my homewoner's policy and we were able to ascertain the answers we needed to complete the application. So all I can is I wish it was always this easy when it comes to things. Thank you Carrie for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lilian
09/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They continued to follow up until I responded which was good since I was away on a family occasion. They offered the best Landlord policy insurance plan at the best price. Very polite and helpful to walk me through the online signature procedure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy B.
09/14/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was a great representative. She was very helpful and patient with us! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

tommy
08/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very friendly very calm, and they listen to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hui
07/07/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is good with the coverage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celeste
06/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jodi to obtain Homeowners and Umbrella insurance for the new home my husband & I are moving into in 2 weeks. She was so friendly, helpful, patient and professional, taking her time to address all of my questions and concerns. She also saved alot of money over our current insurance carrier, as well! She made a stressful time and chore easy, smooth & affordable. This company was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend Landers & Jodi to anyone, anytime!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann B.
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie was awesome. With little to no notice, she got our insurance quote to us in less than an hour. It had to be shopped and she got us an extremely competitive rate. She also shared some other useful tips and valuable information on our policy and coverage. I called her late Friday afternoon when she was planning on leaving for the day. She changed her plans and stayed to make sure the property we had closed on that day was covered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica G.
05/27/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent knowledge on insurance. Communicates effectively. Polite and kind. Quick response and quotes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary P.
05/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti
04/16/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greg McNutt very helpful agent and provided us with the small business insurance we requested. Very efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby
04/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help in giving me the best service for me. Even went as far as comparing other rates to his and explained everything in detail... 20 STARS"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia
03/30/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jodi was very professional and very responsive to questions and concerns about our insurance quote. She did a great job answering all our questions and finding the best coverage."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marc J.
03/25/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie was great. I contacted several brokers and she beat everyone to market."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with. Had been looking for insurance coverage for a new business for almost a year with no luck until I got in touch with Glenn at Landers Insurance and they even saved me money on my other business insurance policy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy
03/22/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exellent! Speedy and efficient. Seamless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rico P.
03/20/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all in all even though I don't like dealing with this it was a polite experience .glenn was polite and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. J.
03/12/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Landersins.com Reviews

Visit Landersins.com ►