Landersins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 688 Ratings

5
591 (85.9%)
4
89 (12.9%)
3
7 (1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(555)
4
(59)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(527)
4
(85)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Landersins.com

About Us

About Landers Insurance

We at Landers Insurance pride ourselves on our attention to detail and dedicated customer service. Our professionally licensed agents are committed to providing clients with the best possible value and coverage available. With over 30 different carriers and 100 plus years of insurance knowledge, you can trust we can not only save you money but make sure you are properly covered.

About us

Landers Insurance is an independent full service insurance agency offering auto, home, health, life, and commercial insurance. We became independent and broke away from our parent company in 2010. Since then we have changed the online shopping experience by offering unbiased quotes from over 30 companies in real-time. Landers Insurance continues to find better ways to help clients find the right insurance at the right value. We have always stood by our motto of “We work for you, not the insurance companies”.

Mission Statement

By providing quality products and services at competitive prices with the personal touch of highly trained and motivated professionals who provide exceptional customer service, we are able to exceed our customers' expectations; and thereby earn their loyalty for life

K

Ken
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sought a Landlord Policy, Carrie was very responsive and found us exactly what we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario F.
08/20/2015 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
08/18/2015 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt, accurate, efficient.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don R.
08/05/2015 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marquis
07/08/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i was able to conclude my business quickly within 2-3 telephone calls
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Annetta H.
06/12/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt replys to email and all correspondence, very underdtanding of our needs. Curitous
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacque
06/07/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My insurance agent made this experience easy and found me great quotes! I am a very satisfied customer! I don't usually write reviews, but I think people should be recognized for great service! Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jian W.
06/03/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Landers Insurance is great, Carrie Rishsew answered all of my questions quickly, the rate is the best I found. I am really satisfied with their services.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

louis T.
05/07/2015 , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

# 1
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Col. C.
04/16/2015 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service. Very helpful and understanding of my needs. Very thankful to have the requested insurance. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

om
03/27/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie S.
07/03/2014 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We got grate rates and great friendly service. I could not be more pleased
L

Larry C.
04/23/2014 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would highly recommend Landers Insurance for your auto & home insurance needs. They saved me a ton! Thanks Again!
A

AJ
08/14/2015 , CA Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just signed up. Very fast, friendly, and affordable.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Landersins.com Reviews

Visit Landersins.com ►