Landersins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 690 Ratings

5
593 (85.9%)
4
89 (12.9%)
3
7 (1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(557)
4
(59)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(529)
4
(85)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Landersins.com

About Us

About Landers Insurance

We at Landers Insurance pride ourselves on our attention to detail and dedicated customer service. Our professionally licensed agents are committed to providing clients with the best possible value and coverage available. With over 30 different carriers and 100 plus years of insurance knowledge, you can trust we can not only save you money but make sure you are properly covered.

About us

Landers Insurance is an independent full service insurance agency offering auto, home, health, life, and commercial insurance. We became independent and broke away from our parent company in 2010. Since then we have changed the online shopping experience by offering unbiased quotes from over 30 companies in real-time. Landers Insurance continues to find better ways to help clients find the right insurance at the right value. We have always stood by our motto of “We work for you, not the insurance companies”.

Mission Statement

By providing quality products and services at competitive prices with the personal touch of highly trained and motivated professionals who provide exceptional customer service, we are able to exceed our customers' expectations; and thereby earn their loyalty for life

M

Michael M.
05/25/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Total pleasure to work with start to finish, and quick and extremely competitive. Thank you Debbie for a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MikeT
04/05/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in California and my house is in Illinois. I needed Landlords Insurance that protects issues associated with the property...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken
02/07/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sought a Landlord Policy, Carrie was very responsive and found us exactly what we needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vlad G.
02/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ms. Richsew is an example of professional demeanor:
Crisp, brief communication, on time, with clarifications, all with composure and courtesy. Very knowlegeable.
Great product sold with great manners!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue
01/06/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Theresa at Landers Insurance was very helpful, answered our questions and we are very happy with our insurance coverage at rates we can afford. She was able to find us the best policies at reasonable rates. Thank you Theresa and thank you Landers Insurance. Highly recommend giving them a call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
12/22/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We called based on the recommendation of our realtor Danny Beutler. Our experience with Landers Insurance agency has been outstanding getting our homeowners insurance. Trish Thackham has been prompt and efficient getting us the best insurance for our needs. As soon as we move into our new home, we will be switching our auto insurance and umbrella policies to Landers. I highly recommend Trish and this insurance agency
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger
12/02/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful on getting a reasonable price on landlord insurance. Very prompt and professional
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

marian
11/30/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prompt communication . I think I am in good hands here I like having a person I can talk to not just an online experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ary P.
11/04/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and great people to work with. Very responsive and friendly with great knowledge
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
10/21/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Debbie Taylor was wonderful to work with and made the experience of shopping for a policy very easy for me. She went out of her way to help get the right policy that was tailored to my specific needs. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family. She is a gem and Lander's Insurance is lucky to have her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. T.
10/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was uneventful and completed timely, without adverse incident.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
10/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

requested info online, Carrie responded by e-mail (my preference), told her what I was looking for...
she found a policy through Travelers that saved me about 35% off cost of latest quote!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tammy
09/30/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and very responsive getting quotes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The R.
07/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did online search for insurance policies. No other company besides Landers actually followed through with providing a quote or reaching out to me in order to satisfy my needs. Also I got the the better offer through Landers than my former insurance company could provide. I'm extremely happy with the results that came from Landers. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lev
05/24/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Debbie was very helpful in explaining all details of an insurance quote she prepared for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula L.
05/14/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with my insurance agent, Carrie Rishsew. I went to four different insurances offices that day to get quotes as I'm new to the area. I chose to go with Carrie because she was so knowledgeable about the insurance programs. She explained extra incentives for going with the insurance company I went with, while I did not receive the same expertise from the other agents I spoke to. I highly recommend contacting Carrie Rishsew for your insurance needs. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim O.
05/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick, courteous and professional. This was after shopping other agencies and companies without success.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAURA
04/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Great E.
04/01/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Threasa was great and very very patient. I first worked with her last year on two income properties. Deal fell threw but this year things changed and she still had all the information for them. Not only that but the price was cheaper than before which was already way cheaper than others. She was always quick to respond and would definitely recommend them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joni
03/11/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Landers Insurance because we were closing on a house that day and needed insurance immediately. Carrie was extremely helpful, prompt, and courteous. She was able to give us a quote we needed at an exceptional price. She emailed all the paperwork to the title company and we were able to close without delay. We will be using Landers for our future insurance needs. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for excellent service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Landersins.com Reviews

Visit Landersins.com ►