Landersins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 680 Ratings

5
584 (85.9%)
4
88 (12.9%)
3
7 (1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(547)
4
(59)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(520)
4
(84)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(85)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Landersins.com

About Us

About Landers Insurance

We at Landers Insurance pride ourselves on our attention to detail and dedicated customer service. Our professionally licensed agents are committed to providing clients with the best possible value and coverage available. With over 30 different carriers and 100 plus years of insurance knowledge, you can trust we can not only save you money but make sure you are properly covered.

About us

Landers Insurance is an independent full service insurance agency offering auto, home, health, life, and commercial insurance. We became independent and broke away from our parent company in 2010. Since then we have changed the online shopping experience by offering unbiased quotes from over 30 companies in real-time. Landers Insurance continues to find better ways to help clients find the right insurance at the right value. We have always stood by our motto of “We work for you, not the insurance companies”.

Mission Statement

By providing quality products and services at competitive prices with the personal touch of highly trained and motivated professionals who provide exceptional customer service, we are able to exceed our customers' expectations; and thereby earn their loyalty for life

K

Kelly
1 day ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie Taylor was wonderful to work with and made the experience of shopping for a policy very easy for me. She went out of her way to help get the right policy that was tailored to my specific needs. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family. She is a gem and Lander's Insurance is lucky to have her!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was uneventful and completed timely, without adverse incident."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"requested info online, Carrie responded by e-mail (my preference), told her what I was looking for... she found a policy through Travelers that saved me about 35% off cost of latest quote! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tammy
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and very responsive getting quotes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

The R.
07/27/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did online search for insurance policies. No other company besides Landers actually followed through with providing a quote or reaching out to me in order to satisfy my needs. Also I got the the better offer through Landers than my former insurance company could provide. I'm extremely happy with the results that came from Landers. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lev
05/24/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie was very helpful in explaining all details of an insurance quote she prepared for us. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula L.
05/14/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very impressed with my insurance agent, Carrie Rishsew. I went to four different insurances offices that day to get quotes as I'm new to the area. I chose to go with Carrie because she was so knowledgeable about the insurance programs. She explained extra incentives for going with the insurance company I went with, while I did not receive the same expertise from the other agents I spoke to. I highly recommend contacting Carrie Rishsew for your insurance needs. Very professional and knowledgeable. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim O.
05/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick, courteous and professional. This was after shopping other agencies and companies without success."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAURA
04/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Great E.
04/01/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Threasa was great and very very patient. I first worked with her last year on two income properties. Deal fell threw but this year things changed and she still had all the information for them. Not only that but the price was cheaper than before which was already way cheaper than others. She was always quick to respond and would definitely recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joni
03/11/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Landers Insurance because we were closing on a house that day and needed insurance immediately. Carrie was extremely helpful, prompt, and courteous. She was able to give us a quote we needed at an exceptional price. She emailed all the paperwork to the title company and we were able to close without delay. We will be using Landers for our future insurance needs. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

That G.
03/08/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, answered all my questions and some. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnney
03/04/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given Carrie's name to investigate possible Insurance Savings. Carrie was able to help s save over $500 anually. Which may not seem like a lot but when your retired every penny counts. Kudos Carrie. She is awesome to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin
02/25/2019 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie Rishsew at Landers Insurance was very helpful in customizing our specific insurance needs. Made the process very easy and straightforward. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T B.
01/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good dealing with them got me exactly what I ask for "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarfaraz K.
01/30/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Hope to do the business in the future as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
01/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laurie was very patient and helpful when it came to explaining the different options for auto and home insurance. She spoke to me as how a caring friend would, who genuinely wanted to help find my husband and I the best policy that works for us. I can't say that with other companies. Thank you again Laurie for your kindness and knowledge!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
12/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was very Helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
12/09/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and quick! I called ti get a quote to insure my business and had proff with in the hour. Debbie goes above and beyond to get what you need. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
12/05/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie Rishsew was great to work with and everything went very quickly and smoothly and for a good price as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Landersins.com Reviews

Visit Landersins.com ►