Landersins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 669 Ratings

5
573 (85.7%)
4
88 (13.2%)
3
7 (1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(537)
4
(58)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(509)
4
(84)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(84)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Landersins.com

About Us

About Landers Insurance

We at Landers Insurance pride ourselves on our attention to detail and dedicated customer service. Our professionally licensed agents are committed to providing clients with the best possible value and coverage available. With over 30 different carriers and 100 plus years of insurance knowledge, you can trust we can not only save you money but make sure you are properly covered.

About us

Landers Insurance is an independent full service insurance agency offering auto, home, health, life, and commercial insurance. We became independent and broke away from our parent company in 2010. Since then we have changed the online shopping experience by offering unbiased quotes from over 30 companies in real-time. Landers Insurance continues to find better ways to help clients find the right insurance at the right value. We have always stood by our motto of “We work for you, not the insurance companies”.

Mission Statement

By providing quality products and services at competitive prices with the personal touch of highly trained and motivated professionals who provide exceptional customer service, we are able to exceed our customers' expectations; and thereby earn their loyalty for life

J

Joni
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Landers Insurance because we were closing on a house that day and needed insurance immediately. Carrie was extremely helpful, prompt, and courteous. She was able to give us a quote we needed at an exceptional price. She emailed all the paperwork to the title company and we were able to close without delay. We will be using Landers for our future insurance needs. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

That G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, answered all my questions and some. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnney
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given Carrie's name to investigate possible Insurance Savings. Carrie was able to help s save over $500 anually. Which may not seem like a lot but when your retired every penny counts. Kudos Carrie. She is awesome to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin
3 weeks ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie Rishsew at Landers Insurance was very helpful in customizing our specific insurance needs. Made the process very easy and straightforward. Thanks "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

T B.
01/31/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good dealing with them got me exactly what I ask for "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarfaraz K.
01/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Hope to do the business in the future as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
01/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Laurie was very patient and helpful when it came to explaining the different options for auto and home insurance. She spoke to me as how a caring friend would, who genuinely wanted to help find my husband and I the best policy that works for us. I can't say that with other companies. Thank you again Laurie for your kindness and knowledge!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
12/17/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was very Helpful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
12/09/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and quick! I called ti get a quote to insure my business and had proff with in the hour. Debbie goes above and beyond to get what you need. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
12/05/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie Rishsew was great to work with and everything went very quickly and smoothly and for a good price as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ross A.
10/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was needing a landlord policy for investment properties...Jodi @ Landersin knew exactly what I was talking about...and shopped the policy around through several insurance companies...I got great coverage at a great price...I'll definatly give them mor e biz as I get more investment properties renovated and rented up!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
09/22/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was more than pleasant to deal with and helped me through my first landlord insurance purchase. I wasn't sure what all she needed but she walked me through my homewoner's policy and we were able to ascertain the answers we needed to complete the application. So all I can is I wish it was always this easy when it comes to things. Thank you Carrie for your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lilian
09/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They continued to follow up until I responded which was good since I was away on a family occasion. They offered the best Landlord policy insurance plan at the best price. Very polite and helpful to walk me through the online signature procedure. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy B.
09/14/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carrie was a great representative. She was very helpful and patient with us! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

tommy
08/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very friendly very calm, and they listen to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hui
07/07/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is good with the coverage. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Celeste
06/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Jodi to obtain Homeowners and Umbrella insurance for the new home my husband & I are moving into in 2 weeks. She was so friendly, helpful, patient and professional, taking her time to address all of my questions and concerns. She also saved alot of money over our current insurance carrier, as well! She made a stressful time and chore easy, smooth & affordable. This company was recommended to me by a friend, and I would recommend Landers & Jodi to anyone, anytime!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann B.
06/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Debbie was awesome. With little to no notice, she got our insurance quote to us in less than an hour. It had to be shopped and she got us an extremely competitive rate. She also shared some other useful tips and valuable information on our policy and coverage. I called her late Friday afternoon when she was planning on leaving for the day. She changed her plans and stayed to make sure the property we had closed on that day was covered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessica G.
05/27/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent knowledge on insurance. Communicates effectively. Polite and kind. Quick response and quotes "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary P.
05/07/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Landersins.com Reviews

Visit Landersins.com ►