Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter

1,127 Verified Customer Reviews

1,127 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1104
(98%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
551
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc. is a leading surety bonds provider in the U.S. We are able to write all types of commercial and contract surety bonds in all 50 states. We guarantee competitive rates, timely responses, and unparalleled customer service.

Through our vast network of markets, we can offer customers with a number of specialty programs for certain bond types including auto dealer bonds and freight broker bonds. Most commercial bonds are instantly approved online! Additionally, we have exclusive programs that can assist customers with poor credit in getting the bonds they need. 

Our low prices combined with our outstanding customer service will ensure you a hassle-free bonding experience!

Filter
J
Jim P.
05/30/2019 , NH

"Lance Surety Bond Associates, Inc", made the process of obtaining a bond smooth and easy. Once I applied online, there was a short wait and then my approval was received via email from my agent John W. After my payment was received, the process was complete and my bond was sent overnight. I appreciate the professionalism shown to me and the promptness in delivering the bond quickly and efficiently. Thank you.


T
Tanya F.
10/09/2023 , MT

Collette was absolutely wonderful to work with. Her professionalism and patience are unmatched! She was able to help us through a very unique and difficult bond situation.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Chris N.
09/18/2023 , FL

Collette Vierling was absolutely awesome! I was in a tough position due to another company not properly entering my information, and Collette was able to help me get up and running in a hurry! She was friendly, accessible, and easy to work with. I will most definitely be renewing with her moving forward!


E
EGHO F.
07/24/2023 , MN

When wanting assistance with filing for a business, we always hope to meet people who take pride in helping and assisting their clients. A pride of been accountable to their customers. I am so impressed with the services that was provided for me, by my agent: Collette Vierling.
She was not only very patient in listening to how I want the direction of my business goals, but she was also willing to assist with other aspect of my business, making things as easy and less stressful.
If I was ever in need of assistance in filing for my business again or wanting a surety bond,
Lance surety bond is definitely what I will recommend, and Collette Vierling is who I will as for. She will definitely do her utmost best in making sure you are happy with the services she provides.

Customer Service
5/5

H
H K.
06/30/2023 , CO

Collette was very professional and was the pinnacle of customer service. She answered questions as we had several through the bonding process and she worked through each as a true professional.
I would not hesitate to use Lance Surety Bond Associates again, especially when i have the opportunity to work with Collette
Thank you
H Kent Cheese


B
BlackBridge T.
06/16/2023 , MA

Lance Surety is a highly professional and efficient company to work with. Our agent Collette was a joy! She was knowledgeable, patient and attentive. I absolutely recommend them!


A
Anonymous Customer
06/02/2023 , IA

Collette Vierling was awesome, fast and caring. Didn't had to call customer service for an update. In a few days she got me the Bond


I
ILR L.
06/02/2023 , NJ

Jaszalyn Mackley was the best person, and she was so very helpful and knowledgeable. She was also honest and upfront, and I appreciated that. She also had excellent follow-up and response time.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Saeid M.
05/21/2023 , WA

always available
her name is Collette Vierling.
Thanks very much!


C
Cindy P.
05/19/2023 , NM

Great experience, prompt responses and obtained answers needed to my questions. Collette was fantastic!

Customer Service
5/5

D
DeJuan
05/18/2023 , IL

Jaszalyn Mackley was awesome. She helped me add a DBA to my Bond. She answered all of my questions quickly and accurately. And kept me updated each step of the way. Thank you, Jaszalyn Mackley!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gerard M.
05/12/2023 , CA

Agent Collette Vierling with Lance Surety Bond Associates provided me with excellent & professional service. I'm completed satisfied, Collette made it easy & was very efficient.
I highly recommend Lance Surety Bond Associates Inc.

Best, Gerard Martinez GM Property Solutions.


T
Two N.
05/12/2023 , OH

Collette is amazing. She really gave my company great customer service. Thanks again for all the help.

Customer Service
5/5

H
Huffman M.
05/05/2023 , AL

LANCE SURETY BOND ASSOCIATES

I have six bonds through this company. They are amazing. My number is (205) 650-9688. I will gladly tell you all the things that are so right about this company. Personal service, fast approval, effortless filing, online signature. These are all benefits. In addition, their response to frivolous filings is incredible.
The one thing that makes them better than the rest is this person. Call her for all of your bonds. She makes it effortless!

Collette Vierling | Senior Sales Agent
FMCSA Compliance Specialist
Direct - 267-362-4816| Fax: 267-362-4817
Office-1-877-514-5146 www.suretybonds.org
4387 Swamp Road #287, Doylestown, PA 18902


G
Giavonna
04/24/2023 , NY

My experience at Lance Surety Bond was great! Very affordable quote. Quick & easy. I worked with Collette for my freight broker bond. She is also an FMCSA Compliance Specialist, which is extremely helpful. She was very friendly and answered all of my questions. She gave me great references for the other things that must be completed and filed to start my business. I applied for a quote and received my bond (digital copy) the same day!


C
Charlyne W.
04/14/2023 , GA

Collette Vierling provided excellent customer service. She was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable of the entire process.

I highly recommended Collette Vierling at Lance Surety Bond Association, Inc.


D
D P.
04/12/2023 , VA

Purchased bond with Jackie's assistance. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Will be contacting her to renew our import customs bond when needed also.
D. Patterson, SOURCETECH LLC


N
Noelle
04/06/2023

Awesome!

Customer Service
5/5

P
Peggy H.
04/06/2023 , AZ

Jackie Peck exceeded my expectations. She was extremely responsive and completed the bond process expeditiously. She educated me on the process and was a pleasure to work with.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jim M.
03/20/2023 , IN

I spoke with Collette Vierling and she was great. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was able to get me set up very quick and smoothly answering any questions I had. She made the process stress and hassle free which is nice especially since I am new to all of this.


I
Ideal C.
03/10/2023 , CA

Great services with Jaszalyn Mackley- she made it very easy and fast


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024