Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

9,593 Verified Customer Reviews

9,593 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8148
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1190
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8498
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
913
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
937
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
911
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
867
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
11/17/2022 , TN

Always easy to order from Lamination Depot.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches with No Slot Military Card Size 258 x 378 500Bx
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches with No Slot Military Card Size 258 x 378 500Bx
Read more reviews about this product

11/17/2022

Exactly as I ordered.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
11/17/2022

Great Prices

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben W.
11/15/2022 , MS

Nice easy to use website makes shopping and purchasing easy!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DK Minikote EZ 27 School  Office Roll Laminator
DK Minikote EZ 27 School Office Roll Laminator
Read more reviews about this product

11/15/2022

Easy to use website and great products!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harley D.
11/15/2022

Quick and easy. Navigation of site is simple straight forward.

Would Buy Again
5/5

U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer UPS S.
11/13/2022

great place best price

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnna F.
11/11/2022

They have great prices and great product! You are my go to for lamination sleeves.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori G.
11/10/2022

I added a promo code that didn't work, but I had to delete it to get the purchase to go through. It would be nice if the code doesn't work to not add it to the sale at all.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith O.
11/10/2022

Great products

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim S.
11/04/2022

GREAT AND EAST PROCESS

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah A.
11/03/2022 , CA

Selection and prices are amazing! As a teacher, I use a lot of laminate. The supplier for the school only has 3 mil and 5 mil available. I buy the 7 mil and 10 mil from LaminationDepot with my own money because I find the products to be available at a great price and quality.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2022

TruLam 10 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 50Bx
TruLam 10 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 50Bx
Read more reviews about this product

11/03/2022

Teacher's need this!

This product is thick enough that my students can use dry erase markers on it without leaving shadow marks where the ink soaked into the laminate. The laminate is also thick enough to keep the students from bending or tearing it. It's thick enough that the students don't need a clipboard to support the worksheet.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID G.
11/03/2022

Very easy checkout

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SOBRINA C.
11/02/2022

awesome

Would Buy Again
5/5
TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx
TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx
Read more reviews about this product

11/16/2022

Thickness of the product was very secure

Great quality in product


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
10/30/2022

Found what I needed. Couldn’t find on Amazon.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
10/29/2022

Site makes shopping a breeze and customer service is a good as it can be. Quick processing and quick delivery.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Business Card Size 214 x 334 500Bx
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Business Card Size 214 x 334 500Bx
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2022

Best deal to fulfill your lamination supplies needs

Best deal for wholesale supplies

TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Legal Size 9 x 1412 100Bx
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Legal Size 9 x 1412 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

10/29/2022

Best deal to fulfill your lamination supplies needs

Quality items that works flawlessly


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rhonda B.
10/25/2022

love this place, super fast shipping.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
10/24/2022

I was very satistied with the quality of both the product and the prompt delivery. Keep you guys bookmarked for future business.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam TL320E Pouch Laminator 125 Wide
TruLam TL320E Pouch Laminator 125 Wide
Read more reviews about this product

10/24/2022

Product was delivered promptly and it works perfectly.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe T.
10/24/2022

You are my favorite company for lamination products! Great service, and great prices!

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trudi L.
10/16/2022

always a great vendor for us

Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne S.
10/13/2022

Best there is.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dior W.
10/12/2022

Pretty easy to order especially with PayPal.

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023