Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

10,284 Verified Customer Reviews

10,284 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8756
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1259
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
961
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1018
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
990
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
933
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan M.
01/11/2024

Great place to get laminating rolls

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marianne L.
01/10/2024 , NY

No complaints. All is well in Laminating Land!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Legal Size 9 x 1412 100Bx
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches Legal Size 9 x 1412 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

01/10/2024

Perfect solution

I have no real comparisons for this product because I've never felt the need to look elsewhere. When you find something that works exactly the way you want and need then why go anywhere else. These laminating pouches have been central to an art/public service project of mine for 3 years. I thank you just for existing!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry M.
01/10/2024

Thanks!

Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erin B.
01/09/2024

:)

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad W.
01/08/2024

Very good.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
01/05/2024

Website was pretty comfortable to use. I look forward to seeing how your laminates work for my needs, and will certainly be back again when I need more.

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Huey N.
01/03/2024 , CA

Plastic for binding coils or combs are thin and probably made from recycle plastic therefor it's flimsy and not flexible. It doesn't last long time for customers usage.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
TruBind 34 in 20mm 11 in 19Ring Binding Combs 100bx
TruBind 34 in 20mm 11 in 19Ring Binding Combs 100bx
Read more reviews about this product

01/03/2024

Good price.

Plastic is thin but it works.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tylesa S.
01/02/2024

Easy to find products and seamless checkout

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria A.
12/31/2023

HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATIFIED WITH PURCHASE

Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck K.
12/30/2023

I had account but haven't used it for a long time. Hence I don't remember sign in info. Creadted a new account.

Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ivan S.
12/27/2023

easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
12/22/2023

I have bought from the site before and love the product! I'll be back.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie R.
12/21/2023

Super easy reorder, it took me less than 5 minutes!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
12/19/2023 , Kingstown

Always a good shopping experience. Wish all items were shipped in one package as would have cost me less for international freight.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Business Card Size 214 x 334 500Bx
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Business Card Size 214 x 334 500Bx
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Excellent quality laminates smoothly without bubbles

TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches  Legal Size 9 x 1412 100Bx
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Legal Size 9 x 1412 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Excellent quality laminates smoothly without bubbles


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian G.
12/18/2023

Your website is user friendly and easy to navigate.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon D.
12/14/2023

shorten url when you have to reset password.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lonnie D.
12/13/2023 , Ky

NA

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marianne L.
12/13/2023

EASY. Of course always easier when you have the SKU #. I did.

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon B.
12/12/2023

Always easy to reorder and change quantity as needed.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

12/12/2023

Easy to reorder

It is always easy to order from repeat orders, even if the quantity changes. Thanks for making my shopping just one click and less than a minute to complete.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary A.
12/12/2023

better than most sites i visited

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024