Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

9,606 Verified Customer Reviews

9,606 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8159
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1192
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
246
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8510
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
914
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
937
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
911
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
867
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
L
Leslie
07/25/2018 , CA

Jackie is always friendly and personable. She helps me get the best price each time I order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris G.
07/25/2018

website is very slow - shipping is expensive, but very good prices and great products

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback.   To minimize the shipping costs to our customers, we now offer both Free Shipping on orders of $75 and up plus $9.95 flat rate shipping on orders below $75.

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
07/25/2018

You have what I need and get it out quickly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deane H.
07/25/2018

All went fine. Chat was helpful. Easy process.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/24/2018 , OR

Jacqi is great to work with. I just email her my order and know that it will be taken care of in a timely manner. She is personable and professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer heather
07/24/2018 , WA

Great prices, great delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky C.
07/24/2018

Quick and easy with great deals. Makes shopping fun.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy D.
07/24/2018

You guys always have the best prices!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walter
07/23/2018 , NY

Great experience with ordering pricing and delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerry
07/23/2018 , CA

Ordering is always a breeze!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
7 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx
7 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx
Read more reviews about this product

07/24/2018

Have always purchased our company's laminating supplies from LaminationDepot and their product and services have always been top notch!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine
07/23/2018 , NY

Easy to order on line

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caryn G.
07/23/2018

Needed to call to ask some questions prior to ordering. Customer service was very helpful in explaining product differences and what would best suit my project needs. Thank you!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy H.
07/23/2018

Shipping price is too large.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback.   To minimize the shipping costs to our customers, we now offer both Free Shipping on orders of $75 and up plus $9.95 flat rate shipping on orders below $75.

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
07/21/2018

a repeat customer

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tamar R.
07/20/2018

I thought it was saying g that it would ship to my address then at the very end it says for pick up? I cant pick it up.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marguerite W.
07/20/2018

Thank you! The Chat lady was very helpful, too. Have ordered with you before except thru Ebay, I think. Not necessary to follow-up as I have always been satisfied! If not, I have your number. TU!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tobin S.
07/20/2018

great web site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith B.
07/19/2018 , NJ

easy to navigate site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle J.
07/19/2018

Thankyou!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvin D.
07/18/2018

Customer friendly website interface.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023