Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

10,278 Verified Customer Reviews

10,278 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8750
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1259
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9125
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
961
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1017
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
989
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
932
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
161
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CherylWinget
Today , MN

Easy ordering.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
TruBind 38 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 100bx
TruBind 38 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 100bx
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Satisfied!

Good product, quick delivery.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda A.
1 day ago

you help use control the cost of our inputs so we can stretch our margins a bit further.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx
PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Thank you


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold M.
4 days ago

I never give a five on the first date.

Would Buy Again
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deidre M.
6 days ago

Better prices than competitors. Better selection as well.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
4 Mil TruLam Transparency Film for Laser Printers 50bx
4 Mil TruLam Transparency Film for Laser Printers 50bx
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The 4 mil sheets are versatile. We use them for clear covers on book binds, and for printing.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica D.
6 days ago , FL

I always have a good experience when ordering lamination. The product is delivered quickly.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 3 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 27 in x 250 ft x 1 in Core
TruLam 3 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 27 in x 250 ft x 1 in Core
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

The product is really good and the delivery is speedy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan D.
1 week ago

Checkout is difficult on mobile devices.

Would Buy Again
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret R.
1 week ago

After finding out your contact person was having computer problems and that is why she was not responding to me, I finally heard from her and she gave me what I needed. Thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam Roll Laminator Workstation  Stand
TruLam Roll Laminator Workstation Stand
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Easy to assemble

It was easy to assemble and moves with ease with the sturdy wheels.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul J.
1 week ago

Repeat customer at a new company.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brie S.
1 week ago , OH

Not able to use the products yet to create my own books. Book covers I purchased are not what I thought they were and I'm unable to use them.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry T.
1 week ago

Easy to find, order, and use.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra B.
1 week ago , Quebec , Canada

Great Thanks

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches with MatteMatte Finish Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
TruLam 3 Mil Laminating Pouches with MatteMatte Finish Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

as yet, I have not used the pouches but being that I have ordered before I anticipate they will be the same.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cres F.
1 week ago

Good price

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TONY B.
1 week ago , AZ

you guys are awesome

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 15 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 27 in x 500 ft x 225 in Core
TruLam 15 Mil Standard Roll Laminating Film Gloss 27 in x 500 ft x 225 in Core
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

you guys rock


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtis
2 weeks ago

Great place to shop

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda S.
2 weeks ago

quick and easy

Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita J.
2 weeks ago

Received what I had ordered.

Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C K.
2 weeks ago

Navigating to shopping cart, the pull down or drop down area was tight. I am on a computer and the drop down and busy design in the background were less than user friendly. I don't remember this being a challenge to check out and this time it took several clicks. I couldn't get the cart to open up by clicking on the shopping cart. I had to go to quick check out.

Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario D.
2 weeks ago

thanks
LAMINATIONDEPOT

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhoda K.
2 weeks ago

Fast service. I had a question about how to do a tax exempt order. I used the chat box function. Quick response.

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer devorah S.
3 weeks ago

great

Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024