Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

9,524 Verified Customer Reviews

9,524 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8089
(84.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1181
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
245
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8437
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
905
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
924
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
897
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
856
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan K.
2 days ago

The website was easy to navigate.

Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
5 days ago

You have what I need and are prompt in delivery.

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry R.
6 days ago

You guys are the best!

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis F.
1 week ago

VERY NICE, FAST.

Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TERRY M.
1 week ago

I HAD SOME TROUBLE NAVIGATING TO PLACE MY ORDER.
PRODUCTS IN PAST VERY GOOD.

Would Buy Again
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
1 week ago

Always easy to order.

Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago

Great Prices

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald
1 week ago , TN

Always easy to order from Lamination Depot.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches with No Slot Military Card Size 258 x 378 500Bx
TruLam 5 Mil Laminating Pouches with No Slot Military Card Size 258 x 378 500Bx
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Exactly as I ordered.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EJW
1 week ago

no issues, i only order as requested i personally do not use these item

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole J.
1 week ago

it was quick and easy to find what I needed for my business thank you

Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harley D.
1 week ago

Quick and easy. Navigation of site is simple straight forward.

Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben W.
1 week ago , MS

Nice easy to use website makes shopping and purchasing easy!

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
DK Minikote EZ 27 School  Office Roll Laminator
DK Minikote EZ 27 School Office Roll Laminator
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Easy to use website and great products!


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer UPS S.
2 weeks ago

great place best price

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnna F.
2 weeks ago

They have great prices and great product! You are my go to for lamination sleeves.

Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori G.
2 weeks ago

I added a promo code that didn't work, but I had to delete it to get the purchase to go through. It would be nice if the code doesn't work to not add it to the sale at all.

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith O.
2 weeks ago

Great products

Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim S.
3 weeks ago

GREAT AND EAST PROCESS

Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID G.
3 weeks ago

Very easy checkout

Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Selection and prices are amazing! As a teacher, I use a lot of laminate. The supplier for the school only has 3 mil and 5 mil available. I buy the 7 mil and 10 mil from LaminationDepot with my own money because I find the products to be available at a great price and quality.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
TruLam 7 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 100Bx
Read more reviews about this product

10/20/2022

TruLam 10 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 50Bx
TruLam 10 Mil Laminating Pouches Letter Size 9 x 1112 50Bx
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Teacher's need this!

This product is thick enough that my students can use dry erase markers on it without leaving shadow marks where the ink soaked into the laminate. The laminate is also thick enough to keep the students from bending or tearing it. It's thick enough that the students don't need a clipboard to support the worksheet.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SOBRINA C.
3 weeks ago

awesome

Would Buy Again
5/5
TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx
TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Thickness of the product was very secure

Great quality in product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022