Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
Filter
5 Mil Legal Laminating Pouches [9
5 Mil Legal Laminating Pouches [9" x 14-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

IceboxCalendars.com - 02/16/2017

Great product, great company.

Consistent in their customer service and timely delivery.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Diane - 02/16/2017

Don't get any better than this

I love how quick I receive the product every time I order.


7 Mil Luggage Tag Laminating Pouches - No Slot [2-1/2
7 Mil Luggage Tag Laminating Pouches - No Slot [2-1/2" x 4-1/4"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

Dawn - 02/16/2017

Laminating Pouches

We use this product for our company to laminate name badges


1/2 in. Black Aluminum Chicago Screws (Qty 100 sets)
1/2 in. Black Aluminum Chicago Screws (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

EMc - 02/16/2017

Excellent product

Our company uses them for swatching the work and look great


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

WASTONE - 02/16/2017

GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT. EASY TO USE. TAKES A LITTLE TIME TO WARM UP.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

windstorm - 02/16/2017

Great product

We use these every day in our stores and they are very good.


3 Mil Letter Sticky Back Laminating Pouches [9
3 Mil Letter Sticky Back Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

mscruiser - 02/16/2017

Just what I was looking for. I plan on making placemats and

It perfect for what I want to do for art and craft projects.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Admin - 02/16/2017

Great product

We've found this to be better than the big box retail brands.


10 Mil Military Card Laminating Pouches w/Slot [2-5/8
10 Mil Military Card Laminating Pouches w/Slot [2-5/8" x 3-7/8"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

Jck - 02/16/2017

Great quality

I use this product for name tags, luggage tags, and id cards.


STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

shell - 02/16/2017

very easy website to order from

i will definitely use be using this company for future orders


5 Mil Memorial Card Laminating Pouches [2-7/8
5 Mil Memorial Card Laminating Pouches [2-7/8" x 4-5/8"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

Nicksdad - 02/16/2017

Fantastic

Great product. Cost efficient. High quality finished product.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Frisky - 02/16/2017

Excellent product

I've created hundreds of photo collages for various occasions ?


TruBind Heavy Duty Coil Cutting and Crimping Tool
TruBind Heavy Duty Coil Cutting and Crimping Tool
See more product reviews

Landcruiser - 02/16/2017

Tool performes as expected.

Spring construction in the handle exellent.Shipping was prompt.


3 Mil Large Square Laminating Pouches [12
3 Mil Large Square Laminating Pouches [12" x 12"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Vickie - 02/16/2017

Just what I needed in reasonable time

Just the right size to cover vintage Music for artsy Music bags.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Sea - 02/16/2017

Great product at a great price!

Have shipped around and this is the best price for this product.


1/8 in. Black Aluminum Chicago Screws (Qty 100 sets)
1/8 in. Black Aluminum Chicago Screws (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

Wyatt - 02/16/2017

Excellent Products

These are used to attach a belt clip to a Holster and work great


5 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
5 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

Retro C - 02/16/2017

Perfect Size for the Price

This was Just what I was Looking for and at A Great Price also.


5 Mil Mini Letter Laminating Pouches [8-3/4
5 Mil Mini Letter Laminating Pouches [8-3/4" x 11-1/4"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Chrissie - 02/16/2017

I would buy this product again.

The size was perfect. Hard to find this size at other companies.


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 25 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Cougars - 02/16/2017

I will continue to by from you company

I have never had any company work as efficiently as your company.


TruBind Heavy Duty Coil Cutting and Crimping Tool
TruBind Heavy Duty Coil Cutting and Crimping Tool
See more product reviews

business A - 02/16/2017

Perfect binding tool

Works great, saves us over $100 on each project we bind in house.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024