Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
Filter
5/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5/8" 2:1 Black Twin Loop Binding Wires (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Regina J - 05/15/2023

Great value and quality.

Regina J

05/15/2023

The site is user friendly and easy to use, along with great pricing on products.


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

william S - 05/14/2023

easy to use, good quality,..more than I expected

william S

05/14/2023 - new jersey

first time,...easy website and explanations


3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches [9-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches [9-1/2" x 11-3/8"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Holly S - 05/11/2023

Thank you for the fast delivery.


5 Mil Bookmark Medium Laminating Pouches [2-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Bookmark Medium Laminating Pouches [2-1/2" x 7-3/4"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Elaine C - 05/09/2023

Just what i ordered thank you

Elaine C

05/09/2023 - ID

convenient. good product for price thank you


5 Mil Large Card Laminating Pouches [2-1/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Large Card Laminating Pouches [2-1/4" x 4-1/4"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Christina B - 04/14/2023

These were just what I was looking for and the price was wonderful!

Christina B

04/14/2023

They arrived quickly and were just what I needed!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jamie R - 04/05/2023

Great price, fast delivery!

Jamie R

04/05/2023 - Idaho

Even easier to navigate when you reorder!


6mm (1/4 in.) Standard TruBind Black 4:1 Pitch 12 in. Binding Coils (100/bx)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
6mm (1/4 in.) Standard TruBind Black 4:1 Pitch 12 in. Binding Coils (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Sandy P - 03/13/2023

Binder Coils

Fast shipping


2-1/2 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-1/2 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

Rube S - 03/03/2023

Fast shipping

These are perfect for expanding journals that I hand make, and the best price available that I can find.

Rube S

03/03/2023 - Texas

it was very easy to find everything I needed. I have shopped everywhere for all of the screw post, and what I can get on other sites for 20 of them I can purchase 100 of them, so the value is the best out there, I use these in multiple colors and lengths for custom expandable leather journals. The quality and consistency in color is perfect in every way. The site is very easy to navigate. And the shipping was extremely fast .


1 in. Antique Brass Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 in. Antique Brass Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
See more product reviews

Rube S - 03/03/2023

Perfect for my needs and price is best out there

These are perfect for expanding journals that I hand make, and the best price available that I can find.

Rube S

03/03/2023 - Texas

it was very easy to find everything I needed. I have shopped everywhere for all of the screw post, and what I can get on other sites for 20 of them I can purchase 100 of them, so the value is the best out there, I use these in multiple colors and lengths for custom expandable leather journals. The quality and consistency in color is perfect in every way. The site is very easy to navigate. And the shipping was extremely fast .


3/4 in. Black Aluminum Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 in. Black Aluminum Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
See more product reviews

Rube S - 03/03/2023

Great quality

These are perfect for expanding journals that I hand make, and the best price available that I can find.

Rube S

03/03/2023 - Texas

it was very easy to find everything I needed. I have shopped everywhere for all of the screw post, and what I can get on other sites for 20 of them I can purchase 100 of them, so the value is the best out there, I use these in multiple colors and lengths for custom expandable leather journals. The quality and consistency in color is perfect in every way. The site is very easy to navigate. And the shipping was extremely fast .


STD 1.5 Mil Clear 27 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 1.5 Mil Clear 27 in. x 500 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Lorena S - 02/28/2023

Happy costumer!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Bernice F - 02/25/2023

Service Par Excellence

I only use lamination Depot for the best price, fastest service ever! No need to go any other place.

Bernice F

02/25/2023 - california

Always the best price and fastest service!


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Hugh O - 02/22/2023

Works great!

Hugh O

02/22/2023 - Georgia

A wide variety of pouch sizes.


10 Mil Menu Small Laminating Pouches [11-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Menu Small Laminating Pouches [11-1/2" x 17-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Hugh O - 02/22/2023

Works great!

Hugh O

02/22/2023 - Georgia

A wide variety of pouch sizes.


3/8 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/8 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

Blake M - 02/13/2023

Worked out great!

Blake M

02/13/2023 - MI

All was as expected.


TruLam 7 Mil Credit Card 2-1/8 in. x 3-3/8 in. Laminating Pouches (500/bx)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 7 Mil Credit Card 2-1/8 in. x 3-3/8 in. Laminating Pouches (500/bx)
See more product reviews

BTP, I - 02/11/2023

This is a quality product and my customers really like it!

BTP, I

02/11/2023 - Alabama

Impressively simple in every way!


7 Mil Prayer Card Laminating Pouches [2-3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Mil Prayer Card Laminating Pouches [2-3/4" x 4-1/2"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

BTP, I - 02/11/2023

Lamination has Increased My Sales Measurably!

We provide prayer cards to grieving families through the local funeral homes here in our city. The difference between the cards we deliver that are laminated over the ones that are not laminated is stark! The 7mil lamination gives the card a rigidity and protection that virtually lasts forever. the laminate also sharpens the image on front and back of the cards and really makes them "pop!"

BTP, I

02/11/2023 - Alabama

Impressively simple in every way!


Badge Holder 3 x 4 (Qty 25)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Badge Holder 3 x 4 (Qty 25)
See more product reviews

Marcel L - 02/03/2023

Great product and fast delivery!

Marcel L

02/03/2023 - ME

Very satisfied!


3/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
See more product reviews

JACK H - 01/27/2023

Very happy thank you

JACK H

01/27/2023 - MI

Love dealing with you folks


1/2 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/2 in. Aluminum Chicago Screw/Screw Post Extensions (Qty 100 pieces)
See more product reviews

JACK H - 01/27/2023

Very happy Thank you

JACK H

01/27/2023 - MI

Love dealing with you folks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024