Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
Filter
5 Mil Menu Small Laminating Pouches [11-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Menu Small Laminating Pouches [11-1/2" x 17-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Linda F - 10/05/2023

Excellent

Easy to order, excellent quality

Linda F

10/05/2023

Love the product but sometimes have difficulty finding it on your website


4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Mil Transparency Film for Laser Printers- (Qty 50)
See more product reviews

Valerie M - 10/03/2023

Great Product for an Awesome Price!

Valerie M

10/03/2023 - NC

Easy purchase!


3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Larry C - 10/03/2023

Great product for the price.

Larry C

10/03/2023

Great Product at a Great Price


STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Sweetwater I - 09/29/2023

Dependable company & speedy delivery!

Sweetwater I

09/29/2023 - TX

Dependable company, easy ordering & fast delivery!


7 Mil Prayer Card Laminating Pouches [2-3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7 Mil Prayer Card Laminating Pouches [2-3/4" x 4-1/2"] (500/bx)
See more product reviews

Edward S - 09/28/2023

Quality product, quick delivery


10 Mil Mini Photo Laminating Pouches [4-3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Mini Photo Laminating Pouches [4-3/8" x 6-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 09/28/2023

Wonderful pouches fast shipping, thank you

Matthew S

09/28/2023 - Or

Love the website, the products, prices and selection!


STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 27 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Jentrie - 09/14/2023

Very good quality, and very fast shipping!

Jentrie

09/14/2023

Great prices, super fast shipping!


STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Patricia V - 09/13/2023

not the first time, ive purchased. will continue to buy

Patricia V

09/13/2023 - tx

always easy thanks


TruLam 3 Mil 3-Hole Punch Reinforcement 1-3/8 in. x 9 in. Laminating Pouches (100/bx)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam 3 Mil 3-Hole Punch Reinforcement 1-3/8 in. x 9 in. Laminating Pouches (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Erica S - 09/08/2023

Definitely helps to keep the paper from ripping. Would buy again.

Erica S

09/08/2023

I never have issues ordering. It's always quick and easy. A delight.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 09/07/2023

8.5 x 11 5ml

alway the best deals to have


5 Mil Bookmark Laminating Pouches [2-3/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Bookmark Laminating Pouches [2-3/8" x 8-1/2"] (200/bx)
See more product reviews

Escape D - 09/06/2023

Bookmarks

Excellent product and always fast shipping!!


5 Mil Menu Small Sticky Back Laminating Pouches [11-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Menu Small Sticky Back Laminating Pouches [11-1/2" x 17-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

jim F - 09/01/2023

Sticky back lamination sheets

Great product! Will order again when needed. Thanks

jim F

09/01/2023 - VA

Repeat Buyer. Purchased on several occasions. Great product.


2-3/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-3/4 in. Aluminum Chicago Screws/Screw Posts (Qty 100 sets)
See more product reviews

Thomas R - 08/18/2023

Well, I didn't exactly use these for what they were designed for, but they were perfect for what I needed to get the job done and they got here fast. Thanks

Thomas R

08/18/2023

Easy as pie shopping and ordering, just what I needed for a great price. Thanks


3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches [9-1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 Mil Looseleaf Laminating Pouches [9-1/2" x 11-3/8"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Holly S - 08/17/2023

Thank you for the options.

Although Laminating Depot was out of stock with the regular laminating sheets. I called they had other options. Ordered. And laminating sheets were delivered on time. Thank you!

Holly S

08/17/2023

It was super fast. Called ordered. And it was delivered


STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STD 3 Mil Clear 25 in. x 250 ft. x 1 in. Core Roll Laminating Film
See more product reviews

Amber F - 08/14/2023

Quick Delivery

Thanks as always for a quick delivery, especially at the beginning of the school year!

Amber F

08/14/2023

Always quick and easy!


5 Mil A4 Laminating Pouches [8-3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil A4 Laminating Pouches [8-3/4" x 12-1/4"] (70/bx)
See more product reviews

Richard H - 08/14/2023

8x12 Laminate Woked Fine!

Fits my needs!

Richard H

08/14/2023 - Wisconsin

Received what I was expecting in a timely manner.


10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (50/bx)
See more product reviews

Kokoe - 06/23/2023

Great Product, Great Price

This is our 2nd order of these 10 mil pouches. Our customers liked the quality of the first order so much that they doubled their reorder amount! So glad we found LaminationDepot!

Kokoe

06/23/2023

Website is easy to navigate, parts readily available. Quality products, fast shipping.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Donald H - 06/06/2023

Found what I was looking for.

I found what I was looking for and needed online versus looking for the same thing at Office Depot.

Donald H

06/06/2023 - TN

Surveys are too long.


7mm (9/32
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7mm (9/32") Standard TruBind Clear Coil Bindings (Qty 100)
See more product reviews

Karen R - 05/24/2023

Wrong size recommended at first but then Carina saved the day.

Unfortunately, it was the wrong size as recommended by a live chat with someone on your site. However, I subsequently spoke with Carina in customer service and she recommended a size 12 for us and completed refunded our money. She place the new order and we received the sand expedited shipping we had paid Gus before. We are happy to say that we received the larger coils in tins to finish the project in enough time. Thank you, Carina!

Karen R

05/24/2023

Live chat was very helpful. Also, the department that approved our tax exemption was very quick, enabling me to place an order that I needed to complete ASAP. Thank you all very much!


Roll Laminator Workstation & Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roll Laminator Workstation & Stand
See more product reviews

Rebecca A - 05/17/2023

I returned the product. It had the wrong size screws and the table top did not meet standards.

Rebecca A

05/17/2023

Had to return the product. The quality was unacceptable.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024