Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator

TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Mehmet B - 07/25/2019

It warms up fast and Laminates fast. I wish the switch was in a better place. I have to feel and hunt to turn it on and off.

Mehmet B

07/25/2019 - CT

order was easy and got here in 2 days


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Michael W - 07/13/2019

Easy to use. Heats up fast.

Michael W

07/13/2019 - TX

Easy and descent prices.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

HILL C - 05/31/2019

had one purchased before, but finally gave up. Very satisfied.

HILL C

05/31/2019 - TX

bought this same item some years back and have had great results


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Stanley H - 05/10/2019

I am looking forward to using the laminator for years to come.

Stanley H

05/10/2019

I have not received the products yet but the order process went very well.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Harry W - 04/12/2019

Great laminator

Great laminator, I really appreciate being able to manually be able to adjust the heat. Great buy.

Harry W

04/12/2019

User friendly, convenient, anb quick. Thanks.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

SCOTT D - 02/21/2019

EX wife took our older one, these things are heavy duty and bulletproof. New one living up to expectations too! :)

SCOTT D

02/21/2019

Great service, fast shipping, will be back.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

anthony G - 02/15/2019

quick and easy!!!!

anthony G

02/15/2019

I go on line place my order and get it when promised!


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Mindy P - 02/13/2019

This machine is awesome. Works so well... It will have paid for itself in no time! Definitely worth the price... So delighted I made the decision to purchase this.

Mindy P

02/13/2019 - VA

SO GLAD I purchased this product... The savings of doing my own lamination are staggering. I will be using my laminator for years to come.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Marisol H - 12/10/2018

Super excellent price!!!

AAA+++


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

L. L - 12/08/2018

The best and last laminator you’ll need

This is a fantastic laminator. So consistent in how it works, easy to use, fast. This is my second one because I needed one for both home and my therapy room at school.

L. L

12/08/2018 - OH

Best products. Best price. Period.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Nina Y - 11/18/2018

Very disappointed!

Did not get the paper trimmer was out of stock had to order from another site. The spiral binder was the wrong item I needed. I had called before ordering and was told that this is the model I would need. I ordered it and I needed the model that allowed me to select the holes I would like to punch. Now I am stuck with a machine that is useless to me! Very disappointed as I needed these items for a big project I am working on.

Nina Y

11/18/2018

Very disappointed! Was given improper info for my needs purchased the item and it is not the item I needed... Then I paid for an item and then was told it was out of stock! I am happy so far with the laminator!


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

William B - 09/21/2018

Arrived broken. Sent picture to customer service.

Company Response

The customer has been contacted to start a warranty claim to exchange the damaged machine for a new pouch laminator. This laminator comes with a one year warranty. 

William B

09/21/2018

Laminator arrived broken. Sent picture to customer service and the immediate contacted me and sent out a new one. Great customer service.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

MWH - 09/20/2018

Excellent Laminator

This laminator is the best laminator I've used. We are a school and have been through countless laminators and often have to send our work through more than once to get a good seal, but this machine works the first time. Love the variable temperature setting. The only improvement would be an automatic shut off.

MWH

09/20/2018

We will be doing business with Lamination Depot again. After quite a bit of research, we landed on Lamination Depot and are very satisfied.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Debbie H - 09/04/2018

Great deal and perfect for my project

So far so good! It is perfect for my current project.

Debbie H

09/04/2018 - NY

First time ordering. Can't wait for delivery!


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Mary Y - 08/27/2018

Great machine, top quality and easy to use

This is easy to use and the results are beautiful. Thank you!

Mary Y

08/27/2018

We got this from you at a discount/sale price and shipping was free. The product was securely packaged, delivered on time. Instructions simple and clear.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Dennis N - 08/19/2018

Great Laminator for my office.

I was impressed with the quality, speed, construction and temperature control of this laminator.

Dennis N

08/19/2018 - CA

I had to call to get a discount code and your purchasing process online is a bit clunky!


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

David D - 08/11/2018

Best choice I found for temp controlled unit

After significant research looking for letter size laminator that could handle 10mil lamination pouch and was temp controlled and seemed of "industrial" quality (though my needs very occasional), this was the most cost-effective unit I found. So far very happy.

David D

08/11/2018 - MA

Excellent experience overall, with order, products, and customer service.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Judith R - 08/07/2018

Must have!

I love it and can’t wait to use it. Be sure to buy laminating sheets with it!!

Judith R

08/07/2018 - CA

I look forward to trying the product. I didn't realize it came without laminating sheets, so once they arrive I will be able to try the product.


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

Phil - 07/15/2017

Great Laminator

I have just received and tested my TruLam 12??


TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
TruLam TL-320B 12 in. Pouch Laminator
See more product reviews

CK - 06/08/2017

Laminator upgrade

Our previous office laminator didn't seem to have enough heat to adequately seal the pouch edges. This unit has faster feed speed, plenty of heat, and is much easier to feed sheets into. A significant upgrade.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024