Lamination Depot Reviews

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

97 Product Ratings and Reviews

5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)

5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

Who We Are

Lamination Depot is your #1 source for affordable supplies and equipment for laminating, binding, and other print finishing processes. Since being founded in 2002, our staff has grown and we have steadily expanded our warehouse capacity. We are honored to be counted among the nation's Fastest Growing Private Companies by both INC Magazine  and the  Orange County Business Journal . We have been listed every year since 2012 and strive to be included every year thereafter.

What We Do

Service Is Our Priority.  Our friendly, expert team ensures that your order is processed quickly and accurately. We're also happy to help you determine which supplies or machine is best for your needs! We are easily contacted by email, phone, or online chat.

Quantity Discounts:  Save even more! We offer additional discounts when you order in bulk.

Huge Inventory : Our on-site warehouse is stocked with thousands of products, helping you meet the tightest deadlines!

Same Day Shipping : In-stock orders received Monday through Friday before 3:00 PM PST ship same-day!

Need It in a Hurry?  We offer expedited UPS shipping methods to ensure your order arrives when you need it most.

Filter
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jamie R - 03/13/2024

Lamination Depot Rocks!!

I love ordering from Lamination Depot! It's so easy to order, the products are exactly what I expect them to be, and the are shipped and arriving before I know it! Amazing, thank you!

Jamie R

03/13/2024 - Idaho

I always love shopping here. It's so fast and easy! They were out of one of the products I ordered and contacted me immediately to ask if I wanted to wait or remove it from my order. No hassle, no fuss!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 09/07/2023

8.5 x 11 5ml

alway the best deals to have


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Donald H - 06/06/2023

Found what I was looking for.

I found what I was looking for and needed online versus looking for the same thing at Office Depot.

Donald H

06/06/2023 - TN

Surveys are too long.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jamie R - 04/05/2023

Great price, fast delivery!

Jamie R

04/05/2023 - Idaho

Even easier to navigate when you reorder!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Bernice F - 02/25/2023

Service Par Excellence

I only use lamination Depot for the best price, fastest service ever! No need to go any other place.

Bernice F

02/25/2023 - california

Always the best price and fastest service!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

JOHNNY K - 09/18/2022

I would have ordered more if a online coupon was available

JOHNNY K

09/18/2022 - MI

You should send returning customers incentives to purchase again


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Andrea V - 08/24/2022

Exactly what I was expecting when I ordered!

Andrea V

08/24/2022 - WI

quick and easy


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Lollo H - 06/28/2022

Quick Delivery

Lollo H

06/28/2022

easy


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

ANN H - 03/02/2022

Excellent Product!

ANN H

03/02/2022 - South Carolina

Great!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 02/15/2022

Great Pricing

I spent a ton of time searching for the best place to find my lamination supplies that would still help keep my business profitable, Lamination Depot was the best spot! Great pricing, easy to navigate website, and fast delivery. Thank you!

Jennifer M

02/15/2022 - KY

So far so good! Great pricing and easy website to navigate!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jeff E - 08/09/2021

Best company!

Best company for any lamination products!

Jeff E

08/09/2021 - Nevada

This store is great! Screw Amazon!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Kristen - 04/02/2021

Excellent product and great value!

Kristen

04/02/2021 - IA

Love Lamination Depot! Great prices, smooth process, and fast delivery.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Richard K - 12/31/2020

Repeat order over many years, excellent products.

Richard K

12/31/2020

Just bought Tru-Lam TL-600 from Lam Depot, Great machine- top quality--faster than our old machine, Thank you Lam Depot.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

eileen C - 12/28/2020

perfect for notebook or binder needs

perfect for laminating items that need to placed is a notebook that you know will see the elements from greasy fingers to splash of soup while being used in the kitchen. works great and at 100bx is a great deal compared to other companies.

eileen C

12/28/2020

ease of use at website makes it easier to order. Product is best I have found for my needs.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Donald H - 09/24/2020

I was constantly getting standard pages laminated at an office supply store and decided I could do them myself.

Donald H

09/24/2020 - TN

Purchased this after several trips to an office supply store to have basic signs laminated for a few of my retail stores and thought I could do this myself. Very satisfied with the products.


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Laura C - 07/04/2020

My go to product! Laminates wonderfully and very durable all at a great price!

Laura C

07/04/2020 - WA

Great lamination pouches! I only buy my pouches through Lamination Depot!


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Serena H - 05/30/2020

Best priced lamination

Great price for a great product

Serena H

05/30/2020 - FL

Best prices for lamination supplies by far


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Andrew - 04/14/2020

A good product at a good price.

Andrew

04/14/2020 - MA

Great Product Options at a Great Price


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Jill C - 03/16/2020

Lowest prices on lamination pouches

Jill C

03/16/2020

great service and timely delivery


5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches [9" x 11-1/2"] (100/bx)
See more product reviews

Sheila M - 03/02/2020

Pouches received were correct and properly packaged. Great value and will purchase again.

Sheila M

03/02/2020 - AL

Great value compared to other sites for the exact same item. Will definitely purchase here from now on.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Lamination Depot

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024